Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

Details

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest, and most durable headphones ever.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 249.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones Really nice headphones and sound quality. Although it hurts after a half hour of listening January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I've always loved beats! And I always will. You guys might say the price is too high. But In my opinion the price is worth the sound, if you enjoy music. Beats is nothing compared to any other headphones. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones These are the best pair of headphones I have ever used! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love I purchased the studio at first because I could not find the Mixrs anywhere and was going on a trip as soon as I purchased them I regretted it, they smelt horrible and I'm guessing the batteries died because I could not get them to work, so 7 dys later I exchange them for the Mixr and boy am I a happy camper, I can't seem to get them off my ears and do any work, absolutely love them. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones Great Headphones. Although they are a little on the heavy side they produce exellent, clean, and crisp sound and they are perfect from listening to music on your iPod to recording. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones ever! I am a college student and I've been looking for a pair of headphones that had nice sound and could block some noise since I study at school. I've always been looking at Beats headphones but I never had the money to buy them. Well I finally saved up enough and I went to [@] to finally buy a pair. When I saw the Mixr, I fell in love with the color scheme but I fell even more in love with the sound. It blew all my expectations out of the water and I knew I had to have them. I love these headphones and I couldn't ask for a better pair of headphones March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Out there I use the product for just listening to music and recording. The Mixr are great, sleek, and great sounding! They are a little uncomfortable, but nothing to fret about. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headphones i got these yesterday and they are great. they dont leak at all even at all the way up. i am so happy i got these, the [$] is alot but they are deffinitlly worth it. i listened to the bose that were 150 and they were junk compared to these. i have listened to all kinds of msuic and you can hear every crisp detail. these excell in bass and are great to listen loud March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bombest headphones ever!!!! :) You can take my opinion and get these. They are way better than any other of the beats he created. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing These headphones are amazing they ate tough easy to use and easy to clean. You can use them for anything and then wipe them off and they will look as good as new. One problem they do Hurt your ears after a while though. March 30, 2012
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 52 next>>