Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

Details

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest, and most durable headphones ever.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 249.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaaaziiin! Makes me wanna be a DJ It's jus eargasmic! Makes u wanna fly! The bass is beyond amazing Simply breathtaking and overwhelming, absolutely no hesitation of buying this ( I just wish Id waited for the white ones.... So sexy!) Also for me I didn't put leightweight coz for me things that r leightweight can't handle, and these are just perfect! Between leightweight and heavy weight it's jus perfect for its size April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Awesome This is my second beats, i had the solo hd, now the mixr, this headphone is awesome, i recommend the mixr to everyone! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than the studios!! The best in the beats line so far! I have them for 2 months and they are awesome!! They sound really good with a controlled tight bass and clear vocals and instruments. Also, it's very stylish and cool. Don't worry about the red cable in the earcups, they are not part of the headphone, it's just for style. Many people complain because "it is tight on your head".The only thing you must do is breaking them in, put them in the box where it came as the box was wearing them. Do this for some nights and they will be more comfortable! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best sounding Beats!! I'm a fan of Beats headphones, I already owned the Solos HD, the Studios, and now i have the mixrs. I like the way they sound (I think the best of Beats) they sound very clear and the bass is good. About the comfort: they aren't very comfortable, you can wear them for about 1 hour and then your ears will start to pain, the little secret is in the way you wear them and if you are a big head person this headphones are not for you. Overall they are amazing but I'm little concerned about the durability, I'm a little bit afraid of the headband, I mean, I afraid that the headband could break, and they are expensive so I don't want them to brreak. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones!! Really clean sound, and they look great. They take some getting used to, i recommend placing books in between the headphones to stretch the head band out. but overall they are really cool. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats are the best! Beats are the best around. Amazing sound and stylish. If music is your passion, they are worth every penny. I use them to listen to music and when I play the drums. Awesome product. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mixr's Rock...Yes sirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!! Just bought the Mixrs and must admit im very very happy with this purchase...I bought my son the SOLO's and i liked them but these have alot less bass and is more balanced IMHO...I dont have the ear problem that im reading about...There snug but there headphones...Do you want the loose? June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I would like to start off by saying that I have bought many Beats by Dre products over the past few years, and I have rarely had a problem with them. I received my Mixrs two years ago for Christmas, and they served me very well. There was never a quality issue, and the sound was immense to say the least. The only complaint I have is that they would hurt my ears after waring them for a few hours strait. I realise that this is because they are made to grip your head so that they don't fall off, but if you go on journeys frequently, it is better to splash a bit more cash & get the Executives or Studios. The only other problem is that after about a year, the headband snapped in half. Many of my friends with these headphones had the same problem, and that is what led me to get my rather problematic Studios (see the Studios review under the same nickname). Despite this, I would seriously recommend these headphones to anyone who likes their music. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones These are amazing headphones. I would recommend these headphones to everyone. The sound is amazing. However, after an hour or so, like everyone else says, the get a little uncomfortable. My ears get sore. However, after 5 minutes, I'm back to listening with no problem. The white ones look amazing. You will not make a mistake getting these. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended I love these headphones so much. I bought them while I was on holidays in London because they don't sell these particular beats in Canada. I tested out the solo and the studio ones before picking these, but neither compared.The bass is great. I really like how small they are, and I don't feel like a huge idiot walking down the street with them around my neck. One of the things I don't like is how uncomfortable they get after a while. My flight home was nine hours and my ears were hurting after one. The only other thing I don't like is that they don't block sound. Everyone else can hear my music. Other wise I love these headphones and I would recommend them to anyone who asks! June 11, 2012
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 52 next>>