Beats Mixr

The Beats Mixr™, Now In 6 New Colors.

David Guetta & Beats by Dr. Dre collaborated to create the loudest Beats headphone. Inspired by DJs around the world, the Beats Mixr offers unique functionality with signature Beats style and sound. Now fully coated in 6 new colors, with a reflective [Beats b] logo and matching colored cables, the Colr Mixr packs a one-two punch of loud sound AND loud color. Add some flavor to your style with Pink, Green, Yellow, Light Blue, Blue or Indigo.

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Teen I got these for my birthday and i thought that they would be great but they were even better than i thought. these headphones are great and the Mids, Highs, and Lows on these are great. me and my friends like to listen to dubstep ( songs with high bass and low treble) And my friends get super jelouse when i pull these bad boys. they definately give you the full experience that you want and they are pretty worthy for the price. many people compane but they are worth it and i totaly recomend the beats by dre these are the best headphones EVER. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones These are the best pair of headphones I have ever used! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love I purchased the studio at first because I could not find the Mixrs anywhere and was going on a trip as soon as I purchased them I regretted it, they smelt horrible and I'm guessing the batteries died because I could not get them to work, so 7 dys later I exchange them for the Mixr and boy am I a happy camper, I can't seem to get them off my ears and do any work, absolutely love them. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones Great Headphones. Although they are a little on the heavy side they produce exellent, clean, and crisp sound and they are perfect from listening to music on your iPod to recording. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones ever! I am a college student and I've been looking for a pair of headphones that had nice sound and could block some noise since I study at school. I've always been looking at Beats headphones but I never had the money to buy them. Well I finally saved up enough and I went to [@] to finally buy a pair. When I saw the Mixr, I fell in love with the color scheme but I fell even more in love with the sound. It blew all my expectations out of the water and I knew I had to have them. I love these headphones and I couldn't ask for a better pair of headphones March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Out there I use the product for just listening to music and recording. The Mixr are great, sleek, and great sounding! They are a little uncomfortable, but nothing to fret about. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing great sound March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headphones i got these yesterday and they are great. they dont leak at all even at all the way up. i am so happy i got these, the [$] is alot but they are deffinitlly worth it. i listened to the bose that were 150 and they were junk compared to these. i have listened to all kinds of msuic and you can hear every crisp detail. these excell in bass and are great to listen loud March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bombest headphones ever!!!! :) You can take my opinion and get these. They are way better than any other of the beats he created. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I love to use this product when I like to go out and listen to remixed musics because of its great bass it delivers. Its just like an improvement of the solo and studios in my opinion this is the right type of headphones for good sound and design. March 26, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 next>>