Beats Mixr

The Beats Mixr™, Now In 6 New Colors.

David Guetta & Beats by Dr. Dre collaborated to create the loudest Beats headphone. Inspired by DJs around the world, the Beats Mixr offers unique functionality with signature Beats style and sound. Now fully coated in 6 new colors, with a reflective [Beats b] logo and matching colored cables, the Colr Mixr packs a one-two punch of loud sound AND loud color. Add some flavor to your style with Pink, Green, Yellow, Light Blue, Blue or Indigo.

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The headphones cause major discomfort The design of the headphones puts too much pressure on your ears causing them to hurt after 10 mins of listening to music. To think I would've had a nice pair of headphones that fit comfortably after spending over $200 on. Now I'm out $200 and stuck with headphones that cause way too much pain when listening to music. December 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by POORLY DESIGNED & UNCOMFORTABLE GREAT SOUND. GREAT LOOKS, POOR DESIGN IN THE HEADBAND OR CUP PLACEMENT AS THESE HURT YOUR EARS AFTER A SHORT TIME OF USE. THERE SEEMS TO BE NO SWEET SPOT YOU CAN PLACE THEM FOR COMFORT. I AM A SMALL PERSON, UNCOMFORTABLE AFTER A COUPLE OF SONGS. MY WIFE IS SMALL, ALSO UNCOMFORTABLE TO HER AS WELL. I READ MANY REVIEWS OF THESE MIX'R HEADPHONES ON STORE SITES AND THESE MIXR'S SEEM TO HAVE THIS PROBLEM FOR LOTS OF PEOPLE. I AM NOW TRYING THE SOLO 2'S. LETS HOPE THEY ARE COMFORTABLE BECAUSE GOOD LOOKS AND PRETTY COLORS ARE WORTHLESS IF YOU CAN'T WEAR THEM IN COMFORT. APPLE'S INVOLVEMENT HAS BROUGHT BEAUTIFUL DESIGN TO THE CASES AS WELL AS HEADPHONES. March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad IT IS SO BAD NOTHING IS GREAT ABOUT IT POOR SOUND QUALITY May 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product has everything besides comfort Okay so everything is good besides one big thing. The sound is great so is looks. It has fair durability but the movable features are loose. The worst thing about it is comfort. It has the worst feeling tight but parts are loose earcups are hard. It does have lots of cool features. Overall comfort is one of my top priorities and this is the flaw in these headphones. I cant wear these for more than 5 minutes without taking them off. March 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by really bad headphones I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago and the ear cups were rock hard, they hurt my ears after 10 minutes, do not buy these unless you want sore ears. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My ear.... This product is cool and have clear high sound but not for low bass beat so its not for listening rap. The bad problem is that I can't use this product even 10 ministers because my ears hurts so bad July 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good They are so bad I bought them and they are so bad! August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY I NEVER write reviews, but this annoyed me.... A LOT! I bought these mixr's 2 months ago and am happy with the sound, except the audio controller module/microphone on the cord broke. It is a WHITE wire for the NEON ORANGE headphones... apparently this wire is special edition so they can only replace it with a RED wire. How convenient... except it looks ridiculous. My advice is do NOT get the colored headphones because if anything happens to the wire (they said they have seen before this with the mixr's), your only option is a red wire. Go for the black or white headphones then so you don't look like a fool. I have searched for the white beats wire to buy and can't find it anywhere, so now I will not wear these headphones anymore. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by FRAGILE!!!! when i got my mixr's i loved them bu ti was worried about them breaking right by the metal beats name and yesterday they broke i and i was really mad. it happen when i was taking them off my neck to show my friend and the right ear cup got caught on my shirt and then it snapped. if you want a durable pair of headphones get something else but if you do want these be carefully with them because they are FRAGILE!!! November 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is a great product.... would buy another pair if they were available in SILVER. I LOVE MUSIC .... WANT TO HEAR EVERYTHING CRYSTAL CLEAR. THESE ARE THE ONE'S TO PURCHASE THE DESIGN IS FLAWLESS, BUT THE COLORS CAN IMPROVED. I HAVE THE BLACK MIXR... I LOVE THEM... I WISH (DR DRE BEATS & COMPANY) WOULD MAKE THEM IN SILVER ... I WOULD BE THE FIRST ONE IN LINE TO PURCHASE ANOTHER PAIR.. FYI: LOVE HOUSE MUSIC ALL NIGHT LONG!!!!! THANK YOU DR DRE. April 1, 2014
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 next>>