Beats Mixr

The Beats Mixr™, Now In 6 New Colors.

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 607 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by love my mixr's love my mixr's. I've had them for a while and they are always handy to have on road-trips. only complaint is that they are pretty tight on the head and hurt after about 30 minutes of wearing. and if you take them off and put them on they just tend to hurt more.other than that they are great May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Design, hmmm... not my first coice though... The Beats Mixe have to be my favourites. Great design, but most important, great sound quality! You've got some comfort probs though :(. After... 10-15 minutes, I gotta take them off, beacuse they're too tight. Also, one basic problem with all your products: WHAT'S THAT THING WITH THE PRICES? One pair of headphones costs 400 euros! WHY? Why shouldn't I just go buy another pair, same size, very similar quality, BUT MUCH CHEAPER! Idk if it's a thing or something, to have expensive products, but please, just try and do something with that thing! That's the only reason I wouldn't recomend it! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The powerful headphones for electronic music I love this headphones, this are best headphones than Beats Studio. Very durable, the only thing that i don't like is that are not very comfortable. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great but delicate These headphones are good for traveling and the sound quality is hard to top, but about a few months later a few scratches got on my mixrs and flawed it. Good headphones tho and nice design but pretty easy to damage, and really compact. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.... AND VERY GREAT HEADPHONES These beats produce great sound and quality. I can hear what most people can't here in regular headphones. I THOUGHT these things were durable though. After only having it since February 2014 it kind of stunk when the headband broke after putting them on. I was very dissapointed and was about to go complain to everyone that beats aren't so good after all. But I called them up to see if I could get a new pair. I was really happy with the customer service and I'm getting a replacement in two weeks! So yea, after that experience with beats i'm totally recommend them to everyone. :D October 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Long journeys Great sound Bad design December 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad paint! I loved these for the first 2 months or so, but now the paint is peeling and I'm not sure if I can return these or somehow get these re-painted :/ May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Headphones" After less than an hour they feel overly tight and uncomfortable on the ears, and are squeezing so horribly I can hardly keep them on. Not comfortable to wear and I'm painfully aware of the headband portion as well. I don't have a large head, either. The sound is fine but you could get the same quality elsewhere, and there is better out there for sure. May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by uncomfortable I bought these for my boyfriend for an early valentine's present as he has been eyeing them a long time from [@]. The construction is nice along with the whole packaging. However after listening to them for over 30 minutes he complained of the pressure and giving him a headache. We ended up returning them that day, I was sad because I knew he wanted them so long and then he was disappointed by the fit. Sound quality was awesome. Need to be more comfortable and not have all the pressure where it meets the ears. February 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by They are good for their sound Overall this is a nice product, but the headphones themselves are not comfortable, they squeeze your ears and it really hurts. I you are going to casually wear them then you should get these, but if you are going to be wearing these for over 20 minutes at a time save 50 bucks and get the studios. June 3, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T08:36:02.232-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-49, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_607, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 57 next>>