Beats Mixr

The Beats Mixr™, Now In 6 New Colors.

David Guetta & Beats by Dr. Dre collaborated to create the loudest Beats headphone. Inspired by DJs around the world, the Beats Mixr offers unique functionality with signature Beats style and sound. Now fully coated in 6 new colors, with a reflective [Beats b] logo and matching colored cables, the Colr Mixr packs a one-two punch of loud sound AND loud color. Add some flavor to your style with Pink, Green, Yellow, Light Blue, Blue or Indigo.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 249.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beatbox Portable (USB), Black, medium

    The wireless speaker you can take anywhere.

    $ 399.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    Cancel

    Out Of Stock

  • 1/8" to 1/4" Adapter, , medium

    1/8" to 1/4" Adapter for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD & Beats Wireless

    $ 4.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Mixr Audio Cable, , medium

    Beats Mixr Audio Cable

    $ 24.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by New user to beats headphone This is a good quality headphone. however I found it so strange that when I plug it into my iphone4s, the control talk does not work. If I plug it into my ipod 4 it works perfectly. March 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best for money These are great headphones with great sound quality. They are the beat for the money for beats headphones. But I do have one con. It it after about 15 minutes they start to hurt your ears. This happens because they are tight on your head. June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing product by beats Sound qulaity is amazing I like Red color varint looking for more colors variant for this product January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headphone They are really good headphones the only concern i have is with the david guetta download because it glitched on me and now i cant get the album. Other than that these are excellent headphones. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, especially for me a part time dj. DJ Headphones by David Guetta, one of my favorite dj's, and these are really good. Heard great reviews. They sometimes do not fit some people, but people can adapt to thier small size. amen January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sounds better than headphones twice its size These were actually the first set of beats headsets I bought. Overall I was surprised by the sound quality they delivered. Real deep bass so that it's not so overwhelming, you get to hear all the vocals and instrumentals clearly, but powerful. Cons: Tight when goes around the head, feels like it's "clamping" on. The design of the sliding earcups. After they've been adjusted/sliding too many times, they become loose, making the headset look wornout. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by !!!!MOST CLASSY HEADPHONES!!!! :) these are one of the most nicest headphone i have ever experienced March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound, design, bulit quality, but not the best comfort When I bought these, they sounded amazing! No doubt about that. Bass is great, mids and highs are also very very good. It fits my needs. Too bad, after half an hour of usage, my ears were paining so badly that I couldn't use the headphones for an hour or so. Now, it's been a little bit more than a week since I purchased them. I've got used to the earcups and now I can use it for over 2 hours. Earcups just take time getting used to. Everything else besides that, is amazing! Built quality is just georgeous, design is very very nice and sound is great as well! I defnitely recommend this procuct. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the best design for DJ and great sound & bass ever i bought beats mixr last sunday night, afterward i listen a music, it is great sound as i ever heard especially in this song "good time", "scream and shout", "glad you came" and other bass song, it's really make me warn up the party as this mixr headphone which contain a extremely strong in the bass sound ..... awesome..... although they still a little bit uncomfortable and make my ear pain when 1st time wear a headphone. after 1 week it is okay already as no much more pain on my ear. So, Otherwise its is really clear sound and give me an extremely bass at 90 to 100 volume.... i give this headphone thumb-up :D March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one draw back Make it in to the top three headphones Well ordered two sets due to being a DJ and as they always seem to break at the wrong times i tend to buy two sets. Was not suprised by the quality as i have several other beats. The quality of sound accross the range is perfect no distortion there is only one little let down which i will come to in a bit. They are quite light for a professional pair of headphones and can easily wear for 3 - 4 hours with out any aches. More than that might be an issue but why i have a pair of studios and detox. I have two little complaints but they are more for comfort than any other issues. The ear pad size is designed to fit on your ear, this pushes in the ear and after a time gets uncomfortable, also as it does not sit over the ear leaves the chance of gaps so increases the change of sound from the club / event to cause interferance. If the earpieces would be a little bit bigger would cure this issue but you loose some of the lightness etc. Also the headband, no where near as comfortable as my studios. I can wear them all day and never have an issue, these if i am head down for 3 - 4 hours they can cause headstress. Bar that i reckon they are the second best pair of DJ headphones i have. Highly reckomend. Thanks guys April 25, 2013
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 55 next>>