Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
89% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 635 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pair of beats yet I have owned the Tour beats, Power beats, the Studios and the Pros. Now I own the Mixrs and I must say that they are the best sounding beats in my experience. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of headphones These headphones have great sound. The highs are excellent and they have great deep bass. The Mixrs are probably the best sounding beats besides the pros. They are a little tight, but after a few days you get used to it and hardly notice the tightness. The build quality is very high. These are the most durable headphones that I have owned. They are also very stylish and i have received a ton of compliments while wearing these headphones. Both the cables are very high quality as all beats cables are. The case is very nice. It is a hardshell case that has a pocket inside for cables and other accessories. They dont leak very much when on your head. Plus they have the dual input jacks which is great. The white version will not get as dirty as some of the other white beats due to the great material used on the headband. Overall these are one of the best headphones I own and I pick them over the executives. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones I am really happy about my purchase and I would recommend these headphones. I love the sound quality and they are extremely comfortable. If you are thinking about getting new headphones, these are the ones you should buy. I love my Mixr and I'm happy that it came on time. I love my Beats! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sound and its style The best Head phones Ever!!!!! It is worth the money April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing headphone My black / red MIxr's are simply great. I have used the Studios and Solo HD's and these just don't compare, The Mixr's are a combination of the Solo's and the Pro's the bass is pounding, and the sound is crisp and clear, just make sure you are listening to high quality songs. I can't say how much I love the build quality, the swivel works flawlessley and these are so sturdy. One thing I don't like about the headphone, and the ONLY thing, is that they are minimally tight on my head, if I'm listening for about 30 minutes, then take them off, my ears hurt a lot (but you wouldn't want these falling off your head either, right?). Great priced also, I think these are better than the Studios yet they are cheaper. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first pair of beats! These beats are amazing!....They seem like their built very well, they come with a nice case, and most importantly they sound really really good. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by if there good enough for Axwell Λ Ingrosso. there good enough for me what more is there to say. amazing quality sounds and designs. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product,out of ten i give 100000 IT IS THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER SEEN OR USED, I MEANT TO SAY THAT IF IT WAS OUT OF 10 I WOULD GIVE IT A 100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONE TO EVER PUMP A BEAT IN THE HISTORY OF MUSIC These headphones are truly amazing. They put every other headphone ever made to absolute shame. i like to listen to hip hop/rap and because of that i was looking for a headphone that had to both, look excellent and a headphone that could drop a bass deeper than the pacific ocean. These headphones did not fall short of that. the very first song that i listened to was "A Milli" by Lil Wayne. and, the bass sounded like there was a large heart, beating next to both of my ears. also, i was trying to find a headphone that would leak as little as possible. and, at full blast these headphones sounded like a whisper on the outside according to my friends. quite enough that they couldn't even hear the lyrics. just the amazing bass. they are also very very light weight. and, after a week or two when they're finally broken in, they feel like clouds on your head. and the reason why i said after they're broken in, is because, like any headphone. they can be a little tight on your ears at first. so, everyone who has written reviews about them being tight obviously didn't break them in good enough. on the inside of the headband, they have plush, rubbery stuff that lightly grips your hair so they don't slide off while you're jamming to that awesome bass. these are also the most durable pair of headphones ive ever owned. ive broken several pairs of other headphones while doing tricks while snowboarding, including solo HD's and studio's. my Mixr's have even fallen off my head because i wiped out and didn't even break!!!! they still sound like they did the day i took them out of the box!!! and, just to top it all off, i get tons of complements on how cool the design of these headphones. so, all in all. these headphones and hands down the best pair of headphones ive ever used and i HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone who is considering buying a pair of headphones. hope this helped. WELL WORTH THE MONEY. SO IF YOU'RE DEBATING ON WHETHER OR NOT TO BUY THEM...... DO IT!!!!!!!! BUY THEM RIGHT NOW!!!!! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! A lot of people says this are a bad sound quality heaphones, but its all a lie, sound is great, and this are dj style so the bass is shocking and it have a nice tight fit so the headphones wont fall of. I fell in love with these, so trust me, if you can afford them, get it, you wont be dissapointed. April 1, 2012
  • 2015-10-06T07:31:32.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_635, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 59 next>>