Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
566

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
566 REVIEWS
89% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by **Best** headphones ever Me personally I don't buy pricy items but I have all the beats products in the beats line because there so goo but the mixr is by far the best besides the studio 2.0 March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still amazing I know that this design of Beats came out awhile ago and have been surpassed with the newer designs of Beats.. But I'll write this review anyway. I bought these Beats 2 & 1/2 years ago and have been in love ever since. They have the best sound, I think, than the other beats. Very clear with the bass standing out incredibly but not too much to the point where the lyrics are fuzzy. I mean I have used them almost every day for 3 years and the sound hasn't changed. I also love that they fold up quickly because it's easy to put them back in their case. Mine are still in perfect condition! I know they don't come in many colors but trust me, these Beats are the ones for you. Definitely worth looking in to; don't write off these old beauty's quite yet! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pair of beats yet I have owned the Tour beats, Power beats, the Studios and the Pros. Now I own the Mixrs and I must say that they are the best sounding beats in my experience. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of headphones These headphones have great sound. The highs are excellent and they have great deep bass. The Mixrs are probably the best sounding beats besides the pros. They are a little tight, but after a few days you get used to it and hardly notice the tightness. The build quality is very high. These are the most durable headphones that I have owned. They are also very stylish and i have received a ton of compliments while wearing these headphones. Both the cables are very high quality as all beats cables are. The case is very nice. It is a hardshell case that has a pocket inside for cables and other accessories. They dont leak very much when on your head. Plus they have the dual input jacks which is great. The white version will not get as dirty as some of the other white beats due to the great material used on the headband. Overall these are one of the best headphones I own and I pick them over the executives. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones I am really happy about my purchase and I would recommend these headphones. I love the sound quality and they are extremely comfortable. If you are thinking about getting new headphones, these are the ones you should buy. I love my Mixr and I'm happy that it came on time. I love my Beats! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sound and its style The best Head phones Ever!!!!! It is worth the money April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing headphone My black / red MIxr's are simply great. I have used the Studios and Solo HD's and these just don't compare, The Mixr's are a combination of the Solo's and the Pro's the bass is pounding, and the sound is crisp and clear, just make sure you are listening to high quality songs. I can't say how much I love the build quality, the swivel works flawlessley and these are so sturdy. One thing I don't like about the headphone, and the ONLY thing, is that they are minimally tight on my head, if I'm listening for about 30 minutes, then take them off, my ears hurt a lot (but you wouldn't want these falling off your head either, right?). Great priced also, I think these are better than the Studios yet they are cheaper. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first pair of beats! These beats are amazing!....They seem like their built very well, they come with a nice case, and most importantly they sound really really good. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by if there good enough for Axwell Λ Ingrosso. there good enough for me what more is there to say. amazing quality sounds and designs. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product,out of ten i give 100000 IT IS THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER SEEN OR USED, I MEANT TO SAY THAT IF IT WAS OUT OF 10 I WOULD GIVE IT A 100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 March 3, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T08:55:48.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_629, tr_629
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 58 next>>