Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent These beats got the most powerful sound ever, the best quality and they are comfortable, I think they maybe or are the best product of beats. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just AMAZING!!! The Beats Mixr are the best headphones that i have in history the deep bass are awesome high fidelity sound rocks!!! Just spectacular I LOVE IT!!!! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones Ive ever heard These headphones are amazing, when you first get them and you put them on they hurt like crazy but after wearing them for a while you get used to to the pressure on your head. The bass is amazing, the treble is amazing. They balance the sound very well. Im using a phone with beats audio in it, and the beats sound SOOOO much better... but it still sounds good without it... ya need 2 buy!!!! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best headphones I've ever heard these are great headphone sound quality is also great.They r bit tight on ears but fell comfortable after some time. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These incredible headphones sound so good - it hurts. This review of the MIXRs was written after six months of ownership. Let's get the 'bad' out of the way: Yes, what you've read about the MIXRs is true: They hurt. They won't make you cry, but I found myself having to take them off every half-hour to forty-five minutes or so - resting for five to ten - then hurrying to put them back on again. The reason why they're a bit painful is because they're [extremely well] made from some sort of steel and NASA plastic or something. I don't know. Either way, they're extremely durable, very sturdy, and boast an impeccable quality. These characteristics alone make them hurt a lot less. How do they sound? I find the sound incredible. Mind you, though - I am not an expert in headphones or sound equipment in general, so I cannot speak on what the MIXRs do NOT do well, but I know great sound when I hear it, and now, I hear it all the time. The bass - which I personally value the most - punches really hard, but the sound is gentle at the same time. Its incredible. Little nuanced sounds in your favorite songs that you may have, and probably did miss - are accentuated with astonishing clarity. As for the look: I have the black ones. They are gorgeous. They're not huge, but they're big enough to cup the entire ear. the iconic 'b' on the side is visible and draws attention. ...a lot of attention - too much, almost. In a good way ...kinda. People ask me all the time where I got them, and I ignore them. Not because I'm rude, but because I the noise-cancellation makes it impossible to hear anything else (which is another great thing about them). They look like no other, while still flaunting that #beats brand and quality. I am extremely content with these headphones, they're probably the greatest headphones I've bought in a while that I can truly say are worth the extra money. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Ever!!! These are the best headphones I've ever had! The bass is incredible! The sound is incredible! It looks incredible! Everything about it is incredible! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the mixrs are great The mixrs are a great pair of headphones I am a headphone collector and the beats Best headphones I have bought. But 6 months later the headband did break but I talked to customer service and they did send me a new pair of headphones. Over all great costomer service is great and very nice and best pair of headphones ever you will not be disappointed. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 great product despite uncomfortableness So I actually wanted the solos originally but the demand was so high I ended up paying for solo and got the mixers they're even better and to be truthful I'm clumsy and disoriented so the durability is over the top sound and base are awesome despite the tightness of them December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Amazing style, build quality, sound quality. There isn't any word to describe this product. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Music is Amazing! Got these for Christmas and I have heard details in songs I haven't even heard before. These are by far the best Beats. At first they were a little tight but today is the second day I have had them and I am already used to it. December 26, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T09:01:28.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 58 next>>