Beats Mixr

The Beats Mixr™, Now In 6 New Colors.

David Guetta & Beats by Dr. Dre collaborated to create the loudest Beats headphone. Inspired by DJs around the world, the Beats Mixr offers unique functionality with signature Beats style and sound. Now fully coated in 6 new colors, with a reflective [Beats b] logo and matching colored cables, the Colr Mixr packs a one-two punch of loud sound AND loud color. Add some flavor to your style with Pink, Green, Yellow, Light Blue, Blue or Indigo.

Product Actions

$249.95 $224.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the king of all beats i love it its accurate well durable a bit heavy but most important i love it February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome! These headphones are amazing!! The are durable, cool and edgy. All of the people with beats audio at my school have the beats solo or solo Hd. Overall I think the beats mixr is the best product of beats audio..! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great these headphone are excellent i would highly recommend, two thumbs up. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Mixr These headphones are great. Well packaged, well equipped, great sound and an amazing look. The only thing that is a minus is how comfortable it is. After wearing for a couple hours it will start to hurt, but overall a great headphone. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mixrs for people and DJ the mixr beats i will buuy it 2day i tested yesterday and it's pretty awesome any one want to enjoy the beat join us and try beats mixrs ;) February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of headphones These headphones have great sound. The highs are excellent and they have great deep bass. The Mixrs are probably the best sounding beats besides the pros. They are a little tight, but after a few days you get used to it and hardly notice the tightness. The build quality is very high. These are the most durable headphones that I have owned. They are also very stylish and i have received a ton of compliments while wearing these headphones. Both the cables are very high quality as all beats cables are. The case is very nice. It is a hardshell case that has a pocket inside for cables and other accessories. They dont leak very much when on your head. Plus they have the dual input jacks which is great. The white version will not get as dirty as some of the other white beats due to the great material used on the headband. Overall these are one of the best headphones I own and I pick them over the executives. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the design!! These sound great and look even better!! The only complaint with these would be that the ear cups are a little too small but other than that they are amazing! They sound incredible and being able to choose which side the cord comes from is a big plus. I haven't had them long but they feel very solid and I don't think there will be any problems with durability. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beats so far These are one of the best headphones in my opinion because they are really well priced, have really good sound, and overall have a sweet design. If your mixrs are tight to your head all you have to do is strech out the headband alittle each day and then they will feel alot more compterable. ones you have the headphones for a while (a month or two) the ear cups will feel a bit softer from use. these headphones are top of the line durability February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by N/A VERY GOOD HEADSET, COMFORTABLE, SOUND, COMFORT, AND NICE DESIGNED February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by graet dope swaggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggyyyyyyyyyyyyy awsome nice great dope swaggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggalishes March 1, 2013
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 56 next>>