Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
89% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 635 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice worth all the money Nice pair of headphones really comfortable and awesome sound March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST Pros: Lightweight, durable, versatile, compact. Cons: None March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing ! Never loved headphones this way before. The headphones are reeaallyyy good. the sound is clear and deep, and i can say that once you put them on for the first time, you go like " Whoa !". The new hard shell pouch is really good, keeps it nice and protected. The neon colours are also fantastic, these beats really stand out. I absolutely reccomend those to anyone who likes a nice, heavy sound. You can really feel the music with them ! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats ever These beats are the best of the best and I used to have solos and they cracked down the middle,then I got a pair of mixrs and they are amazing, their alittle uncomfortable but you get used to their the best beats besides the pros but pros are alittle pricy for me March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome the mixrs have really good sound and better bass than other headphones and I love how you can daisy chain with them. my only problem is they hurt my ears after awhile from being to tight but all I have to do is take them off real quick and stretch my ears. they have better sound and bass than the solos hd. they are worth $50 more than the solos. infact I think these headphones are worth the full $250 they have bass and most other headphones don't do that and they are a lot louder than most other headphones March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best sounding Beats!! I'm a fan of Beats headphones, I already owned the Solos HD, the Studios, and now i have the mixrs. I like the way they sound (I think the best of Beats) they sound very clear and the bass is good. About the comfort: they aren't very comfortable, you can wear them for about 1 hour and then your ears will start to pain, the little secret is in the way you wear them and if you are a big head person this headphones are not for you. Overall they are amazing but I'm little concerned about the durability, I'm a little bit afraid of the headband, I mean, I afraid that the headband could break, and they are expensive so I don't want them to brreak. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones!! Really clean sound, and they look great. They take some getting used to, i recommend placing books in between the headphones to stretch the head band out. but overall they are really cool. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good but a little tight I have the orange mixrs and I love the sound but you have to adjust them every once in a while to get the right comfort... I've had them since Black Friday and I have a little paint scratch on them and that's it. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I would like to start off by saying that I have bought many Beats by Dre products over the past few years, and I have rarely had a problem with them. I received my Mixrs two years ago for Christmas, and they served me very well. There was never a quality issue, and the sound was immense to say the least. The only complaint I have is that they would hurt my ears after waring them for a few hours strait. I realise that this is because they are made to grip your head so that they don't fall off, but if you go on journeys frequently, it is better to splash a bit more cash & get the Executives or Studios. The only other problem is that after about a year, the headband snapped in half. Many of my friends with these headphones had the same problem, and that is what led me to get my rather problematic Studios (see the Studios review under the same nickname). Despite this, I would seriously recommend these headphones to anyone who likes their music. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by :D Very good ! My favs beats because they're very good, good sound, good colors ... I love beats <3 April 6, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T07:02:07.044-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_635, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 59 next>>