Beats Mixr

The Beats Mixr™, Now In 6 New Colors.

David Guetta & Beats by Dr. Dre collaborated to create the loudest Beats headphone. Inspired by DJs around the world, the Beats Mixr offers unique functionality with signature Beats style and sound. Now fully coated in 6 new colors, with a reflective [Beats b] logo and matching colored cables, the Colr Mixr packs a one-two punch of loud sound AND loud color. Add some flavor to your style with Pink, Green, Yellow, Light Blue, Blue or Indigo.

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 598 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones! These headphones are great.They have the best bass.You must wear them for an hour to feel very comfort. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product just perfect, there's no doubt, fit in anywhere, not feeling when wearing them May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Style,amazing sound I really love my mixrs! I have had them for a year now and they still amaze me when I get new music. They are very durable and don't seem like they will break anytime soon. I really love the deep bass that these create. The ear cups were uncomfortable at first but after a month of constantly wearing them they become comfortable. My only problem is that i wish they had the neon colors when I got mine. Gotta start saving up! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever! I just love these Beats Mixrs they're so cool. THANK YOU David Guetta!!!! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I MADE A GODD CHOICE I had no idea what type of BEATS to get. I didn't like the SOLO HD's because they didn't fit tight on my head and they didn't pack the punch I wanted for audio. I liked the STUDIO's because of the different colors available, but they weren't exactly in my price range. So I decided to go with the MIXRs and I'm glad I did! They fit perfectly on my head and have the audio I was looking for. At the time they only had 3 colors available, but now you can choose from several! If your looking for a pair of headphones that are awesome in sound and hold a great variety, BEATS MIXR are the ones to get! 5/5 May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by for djs best beats to my opinion i love dem really good and strong structure May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far the BEST from beats by dre products! I have tried other beats by dre products but in my opinion Mixr is the best. Sound is very clear, the design is very nice. If you are thinking to buy beats, don't waste your money on studio and just buy the mixr May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best beats this are absoluteley the best beats ever the sound is unbelieveable good and they are confertable as well it cant be better than this beats May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for! I've been looking for good over the ear headphones that I can actually workout with for extended periods of time, and these fit the bill perfectly. They are a lot more solid than the Studio and Solo HD's, and wireless. Sound is perfectly clear, and the bass is nice and deep. They can get really loud, so I see why a DJ would be obsessed. I've had the Studio's and the Solo HD's, but these are by far the best made and easiest to workout with. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best choice out of all beats! The best out of all em. The best sounding, most durable, and in my opinion the best looking beats. If you want a good sounding and amazing looking pair of headphones, these are the way to go. I have done alot with these: gaming, music, warm-ups for workouts, and music recording; it shines in all areas. The lows are very clean and boomy, and thump with out overpowering the rest of the sound specturm. Mids are as crisp as Pringles chips; so detailed and amazing for rock, metal, reggae and acoustic. Even jazz. The highs roll off well and don't make any ear piercing sounds, and female vocals sound absolutely amazing. I recommend these over the studios, the solo HDs, the executives, the wireless, and even the pros. Though these things are a bit tight on the ears, and it does eventually lead to some sore ear lobes, and if you have earrings, be careful with these. So these are a perfect 5 out 5!!!! May 21, 2013
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 56 next>>