Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

Details

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest headphones ever.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 249.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bombest headphones ever!!!! :) You can take my opinion and get these. They are way better than any other of the beats he created. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing These headphones are amazing they ate tough easy to use and easy to clean. You can use them for anything and then wipe them off and they will look as good as new. One problem they do Hurt your ears after a while though. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness best thing ever sick sound and styling doesnt get any better than this March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST Pros: Lightweight, durable, versatile, compact. Cons: None March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing great sound March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I love to use this product when I like to go out and listen to remixed musics because of its great bass it delivers. Its just like an improvement of the solo and studios in my opinion this is the right type of headphones for good sound and design. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing headphones love the headphones but the control talk function is not working on my iphone 4. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing ! Never loved headphones this way before. The headphones are reeaallyyy good. the sound is clear and deep, and i can say that once you put them on for the first time, you go like " Whoa !". The new hard shell pouch is really good, keeps it nice and protected. The neon colours are also fantastic, these beats really stand out. I absolutely reccomend those to anyone who likes a nice, heavy sound. You can really feel the music with them ! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats ever These beats are the best of the best and I used to have solos and they cracked down the middle,then I got a pair of mixrs and they are amazing, their alittle uncomfortable but you get used to their the best beats besides the pros but pros are alittle pricy for me March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are amazing!!!!! amazing sound April 22, 2012
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 52 next>>