Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 618 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best beats this are absoluteley the best beats ever the sound is unbelieveable good and they are confertable as well it cant be better than this beats May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best choice out of all beats! The best out of all em. The best sounding, most durable, and in my opinion the best looking beats. If you want a good sounding and amazing looking pair of headphones, these are the way to go. I have done alot with these: gaming, music, warm-ups for workouts, and music recording; it shines in all areas. The lows are very clean and boomy, and thump with out overpowering the rest of the sound specturm. Mids are as crisp as Pringles chips; so detailed and amazing for rock, metal, reggae and acoustic. Even jazz. The highs roll off well and don't make any ear piercing sounds, and female vocals sound absolutely amazing. I recommend these over the studios, the solo HDs, the executives, the wireless, and even the pros. Though these things are a bit tight on the ears, and it does eventually lead to some sore ear lobes, and if you have earrings, be careful with these. So these are a perfect 5 out 5!!!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is amazing Wow I feel like there is a huge beat in my head and it feels so good to now you have one of the best headphones in the world. Thanks Dr. Dre May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This product is awesome and I recommend them to any electronic artist for SOUND CLARITY and CRISP BASS Bought these to play on my Roland Gaia SH-01 and I made the best decision of my life. I love these headphones and recommend them to EVERYONE. The price is SO WORTH IT! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend those BEATS they are so COOL I love them they are so cool ewerybody in my school are yellous about them May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP OF THA CHARTS I've used these at my friend's house and am getting my own pair soon! I recommend these to anyone who likes music, and makes it.i love these so much! thank you David Guetta and Dr. Dre for making these for us! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Got the Mixr white, no complaints sound is awesome, bass vibrates, real cool nice look and feel durability so far is top, everything adjusts smoothly comfort.......i read so many comments about discomfort but i can't find anything wrong with them, fit well so not too noisy to people around. and then they are so compact, easy to take wherever you go fully recommended!!! June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME These are the Ultimate headphones. They're so soft and loud I wear them all day. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pounding bass My mixrs have better bass then my friends pros and the mixrs have very good durability and the mixers are 150$ cheaper so mixrs are the best buy! Thank you Dr.Dre and David Guetta June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for teens !!! These are by far the best looking headphones on the market for their price. They are very durable and i think they wold last a very long time. These are on-ear headphones meaning they they don't cover your whole ear, making them not as comfortable, but the comfortability isn't bad. They are great for teens because teens have smaller heads they will more comfortable for them than adults. June 8, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T08:46:05.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_618
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 57 next>>