Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
566

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
566 REVIEWS
89% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nothing but the beats the best headphones you will ever get, so incredible sound with the soft touch and light weight makes you experience the most wonderful thing in music, its the one, I'm so happy and glad that I have it, it goes wherever I go, and it has it all A LIFE COMPANION HEADPHONE October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones. These are great headphones but they need a bit more comfort. On the neon ones the paint chips off a little bit. The longer you have these the more you like them. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beats out there Beats mixr sere my first pair of beats headphones, i've already had beats tour, what to say about this product, in my personal opinion they have the best sound quality, very good sound isolation and very cool design, I have also The Solo HD and the brand new Studios, probably the Studios are more confortable but the sound quality si the same, I do really recomend this product. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest headphones ever!!! Great Sound Quality!!! İ would recommend for people who are searching lightweight and powerful hedphones October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product has a feature which allows you to answer a call when you are in the studio The beats are the best headphones on the market.When you invest in Dr.DRE Beats you will feel like Dr. DRE HiMSELF IS rapping in your ear. Dr.DRE Beats will encourage to buy tickets to his concert. Invest in a product that will last for a life time October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUY THIS LOUD SND CLEAR PRODUCT Beats are loud clear and well made however comfort is an issue I beleive that this will be fixed, that is only with the solos though. The studios are lovely they are comfortable and well manufactured. Beats are a very good product indeed! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has not only good but the best sound Best beats I've had ever had there very light not good quality I just love it October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best headphones known to man! I've wanted mixr beats since they've came out and now I've finally got the money I got a pair yesterday and to be honest that was the best money I've ever spent, the sound quality compared to Sony is amazing! Don't expect me to take these off now, this is why I chose that I want to be DJ when I'm older, because as soon as you press that play button you start to go into your own world. Buy a pair before it's too late! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had these for a year now These have got to be the best headphones Ive ever had. I have used them day in day out for the last year or so & a bit of wear & tear, but they still work like new. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent These beats got the most powerful sound ever, the best quality and they are comfortable, I think they maybe or are the best product of beats. November 7, 2013
  • 2015-09-02T08:41:23.804-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_630, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 58 next>>