Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beats To Me I have used all the headphones besides the Pros, & I the mixir to be better than the rest. The sound quality is amazing. Bass Mids & Highs! I couldnt ask for anything more out of a headphone. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing These headphones are amazing they have a bit of a squeeze but you get used to it and the sound is crystal clear and these are way better than i ever imagined. Very good for djs and portability March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by download...??? i bought the beats by dr dre. mixr headphones, they are awesome , but how do i download the david gueta cd???... March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST! These are definantley the best beats besides possibly the pros otherwise I have tried other beats such as the solos and being used to the mixrs they have a flat non 3D sound BEST BEATS EVER!!! March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love beats these headphones are beautiful I have the solo(HD) March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great i recommend this I tried a pair of them at best buy and they are awesome i am getting a pair for my birthday. I liked that they fixed the comfort issue great product Dre keep up the good work March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by features deep bass, crystal clear clarity, sleek design, but has a slight discomfort when wearing for hours. but overall ratings, 5/5 April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 the best this beats change completely the way people can hear music and also they are kind of perfect there is just one thing and its that this beats heart on your ear after kind of two hours and the rest are the god of the headphones April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Mixr Best looking pair of beats in my opinion and the sound is great. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is amazing execpt comfort I got my Beats Mixrs at best buy last night and I love them. I was listining to them in the car for about 20 minuets until i had a little discomfort. The bass is incredibly amazing and well balanced with the mids, lows etc. Overall great product. One thing I would like Beats By Dre to do is redesign the the headband so its a little more comfortable and doesn't squeeze your head. Over all great product. Love Them!! May 4, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T08:29:37.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 58 next>>