Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
566

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
566 REVIEWS
89% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 626 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THESE HEADPHONES ARE ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!!!!!! The Beats Mixrs are one, the only, headphones for me. I love them and If I could give a higher rating I would! The sound quality is stunning and they are so awesome for listening to dubstep! I <3 them! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as the studios sound wise My experience with these so far is pretty good, all around great headphones. Except for the comfortability, after about 30-45 minutes of use my ears just feel pain. But that ties in with the canceling out of outer sound. It has to be tight I get that. But the earcups I think could have a bit more cushion if you ask me. But overall pretty good headphones. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these headphones I bought the white Beats Mixrs and I have absolutely no regrets. They are extremely stylish and high quality. I get a lot of compliments when I wear these outside. Besides that, the sound quality is stunning. It is so sharp and clear. The case and the cables that it comes with are amazing as well. I use the Beats with my iPhone and iPad and they work amazing. If you are considering getting these but are hesitant because of the cost, I definitely recommend them and they are worth every penny. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Just Excellent! It's an excellent product, the quality of sound it's perfect, the comfort it's not the best after 1 or 2 hours but i can handle it, i can't ask any more about this beats, thanks! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Explanation. Hey Everybody, i'm going to talk about the comfort of the beats mixr, first of all, they aren't the best at the start, but after 2-3 months, it gets really comfortable, every beats are like that, even the solo HD, that happened to me with my Solo HD, i couldn't have them on for more than 45 min, but after 2-3 months it got really comfortable, i can handle them for 3 - 4 hours straight, i know all you guys want the comfort excellent at the start, but if the beats weren't like that, the noise cancelling on most of the beats are going to be really bad. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DONT READ THIS PLEASE . !! Wow Let Me Put You Clear About This HeadPhones.... * (I Try Every Beats Headphones and Earphones) And The Mixr Are One The Best In The (Market Of Music).. Song, Quality And High End Design... You Can See How BUM So Clear and High BASS , Clear Voice , Treble,. Just Try It In A Macbook Because Mobile Devices Are Too (Low Volume For The Mixr) .... Wow This Headphones Are Very Very Good 9/10.. They Are Uncountable At first When They New Out Box But Then latter By The Time The Get Better And Softer,... I Have Over 4 Moths With It And It Seems That Im Keeping It For All My Life... buy It , Im Not A Frustrate Fan Just a Person That Likes Good Items.... Im So impress Dr Dre . :O September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent I loved the product mainly by david guetta have used in rock in rio September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEON GREEN BEATS THESE ARE GREAT BUT AT FIRST IT HURTS TO WEAR THEM BUT LIKE MOST BEATS THEY END UP MOLDING TO THE DIFFERENT SIZE HEADS OF PEOPLE AND BECOME COMFORTABLE ALSO THEY HAVE GREAT BASS THE HIGHS AND LOWS ARE GREAT AND YOU CAN CLEARLY UNDERTAND EVERY WORD THE SINGER SPEAKS IN THE SONG CAUSE THEY SPIT OUT CLEAN AND CLEAR MUSIC NO MATTER WHAT YOU LISTEN TO.... :D September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny!! Just Bought The MIXR's Today & They're Amazing Lol From The Deep Bass To The Clarity Of The Music, It Was Worth The Buy☺ September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sound swivel features daisy chain capability good bass I got these headphones for my birthday and they sound excellent and the daisy chain is really handy plus the swivel feature of the mixrs and the stylish design not to mention the look great with mostly everything I wear and they are a great conversation starter and they don't break easily because of the metallic finish that not any other beats headphones have the only real problem is the comfort but its only if you wear them for several hours other than that everything else is great September 28, 2013
  • 2015-07-31T08:27:18.298-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_626, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 58 next>>