Beats Mixr

The Beats Mixr™, Now In 6 New Colors.

David Guetta & Beats by Dr. Dre collaborated to create the loudest Beats headphone. Inspired by DJs around the world, the Beats Mixr offers unique functionality with signature Beats style and sound. Now fully coated in 6 new colors, with a reflective [Beats b] logo and matching colored cables, the Colr Mixr packs a one-two punch of loud sound AND loud color. Add some flavor to your style with Pink, Green, Yellow, Light Blue, Blue or Indigo.

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Out there I use the product for just listening to music and recording. The Mixr are great, sleek, and great sounding! They are a little uncomfortable, but nothing to fret about. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing great sound March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headphones i got these yesterday and they are great. they dont leak at all even at all the way up. i am so happy i got these, the [$] is alot but they are deffinitlly worth it. i listened to the bose that were 150 and they were junk compared to these. i have listened to all kinds of msuic and you can hear every crisp detail. these excell in bass and are great to listen loud March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bombest headphones ever!!!! :) You can take my opinion and get these. They are way better than any other of the beats he created. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I love to use this product when I like to go out and listen to remixed musics because of its great bass it delivers. Its just like an improvement of the solo and studios in my opinion this is the right type of headphones for good sound and design. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing These headphones are amazing they ate tough easy to use and easy to clean. You can use them for anything and then wipe them off and they will look as good as new. One problem they do Hurt your ears after a while though. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness best thing ever sick sound and styling doesnt get any better than this March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing headphones love the headphones but the control talk function is not working on my iphone 4. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BEATS HEADPHONE these beats mixr are amazing, clear music, perfect bass, stylish and light wiegth. when I'm at the airport alot of people looked at my heaphone. this is my favorite beats that i have. BEATS RULES May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headphones love them these are the best headphones i have ever had beats mixr is the best, love having two different cords and it says over ear headphones but there on ear May 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>