Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
566

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
566 REVIEWS
89% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUY IT!! Bought the neon green. So cool. Nice lows and highs especially the bass. Perfect for electro and dubstep music. I love it August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BEATS PRODUCT. HAVE TRIED EVERY BEATS PRODUCT. NONE ARE AS GOOD AS THESE. I have tried every beats product. I love these none are as good as these. I own the urbeats and used to own the solo hds, though they sadly snapped. Now to the headphones. the comfort is amazing, the bass is right on, the highs and the mids are perfect and I have never quality quite like this. They have amazing durability it's as if nothing can break them. The style is the best of any beats product they are an eye catcher and I love them. Good job Dre keep making great products :) August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of beats Mixrs are the best headphones in beats collection. The fit on ear is perfect August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by huge sound, compact design i have never heard such power in such light, compact headphones definitely worth the extra $50 from the solos, the neon color does not finger print and is very durable, the structural integrity of these headphones are too unbelievable. easily the best on ear headphones ever made in my opinion August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent sound and design I've bough the mixr headphones few days ago, unfortunately I discovered that the play/pause button on the remote/mic cable is completely stuck, so now the headphones are in back in warranty and waiting for a resolution from the retailer... The sound quality is excellent and also I found the design amazing,but they're a bit uncomfortable, at least for me :)) Despite my cable problem, I am definitely happy with them. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones I have ever owned!! A friend recommended that I should get the Mixrs and I did! These are by far the best pair of headphones I have ever owned! I love the sound quality and the durability that these headphones have! They are also really comfortable too! I have never looked back on buying these! If you are looking for a pair of headphones that has amazing sound quality and great durability, Mixrs are the way to go!!!! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's perfection! 100 % awesomeness. Color, design, sound are excellent. Really comfortable as well. You don't even feel them on your head. Simply love them! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence! I must say that Mixr Headphones are very comfortable to your head and sound quality(Specially Bass) is very nice! I definitely recommend Mixr Headphones as an excellent purchasing choice. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for me Man..... the headphones are awesome, my lil bro got these for his birthday and he doesn't use them a lot so I just try them on...... and when I heard them, I was surprised to these headphones, I love to use these when I'm making my own beats in my computer, I recommend this headphones a lot!!! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones wish I still had them There the best headphones I've ever had, the sound is amazing, they fitted my head perfect and are very durable and I recommend them when my friends look for beats, there awesome, I wish I still had them, I got them stolen at school last year and the police made a report but they were never found, I'll probably never own another pair but if your looking for headphones, GET THESE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Highly recommended great buy, wish I still had them though I miss them. September 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-30T07:56:27.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 58 next>>