Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
89% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 635 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence! I must say that Mixr Headphones are very comfortable to your head and sound quality(Specially Bass) is very nice! I definitely recommend Mixr Headphones as an excellent purchasing choice. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for me Man..... the headphones are awesome, my lil bro got these for his birthday and he doesn't use them a lot so I just try them on...... and when I heard them, I was surprised to these headphones, I love to use these when I'm making my own beats in my computer, I recommend this headphones a lot!!! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones wish I still had them There the best headphones I've ever had, the sound is amazing, they fitted my head perfect and are very durable and I recommend them when my friends look for beats, there awesome, I wish I still had them, I got them stolen at school last year and the police made a report but they were never found, I'll probably never own another pair but if your looking for headphones, GET THESE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Highly recommended great buy, wish I still had them though I miss them. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Headphones ^_^ I really really love my beats! (im using them right now ;P) Only problem I had is that when I got them it came with 2 cables and I sarted with the one with the remote and then one day I accidently pulled on it and the addapter riped up. It was hanging by a thread. Literly. They were still working verry well, ecept my Ipod would start playing music by itself at night and it was annoying. I just started to use the other cable and now it's find I guess. I just wish they were a litle more durable. And they can be a litle annoying when im in the car they kinda heart my head :S September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO CONFORTABLE This product is amazing and the color is nice and cute .You should wear it. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THESE HEADPHONES ARE ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!!!!!! The Beats Mixrs are one, the only, headphones for me. I love them and If I could give a higher rating I would! The sound quality is stunning and they are so awesome for listening to dubstep! I <3 them! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as the studios sound wise My experience with these so far is pretty good, all around great headphones. Except for the comfortability, after about 30-45 minutes of use my ears just feel pain. But that ties in with the canceling out of outer sound. It has to be tight I get that. But the earcups I think could have a bit more cushion if you ask me. But overall pretty good headphones. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these headphones I bought the white Beats Mixrs and I have absolutely no regrets. They are extremely stylish and high quality. I get a lot of compliments when I wear these outside. Besides that, the sound quality is stunning. It is so sharp and clear. The case and the cables that it comes with are amazing as well. I use the Beats with my iPhone and iPad and they work amazing. If you are considering getting these but are hesitant because of the cost, I definitely recommend them and they are worth every penny. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Just Excellent! It's an excellent product, the quality of sound it's perfect, the comfort it's not the best after 1 or 2 hours but i can handle it, i can't ask any more about this beats, thanks! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Explanation. Hey Everybody, i'm going to talk about the comfort of the beats mixr, first of all, they aren't the best at the start, but after 2-3 months, it gets really comfortable, every beats are like that, even the solo HD, that happened to me with my Solo HD, i couldn't have them on for more than 45 min, but after 2-3 months it got really comfortable, i can handle them for 3 - 4 hours straight, i know all you guys want the comfort excellent at the start, but if the beats weren't like that, the noise cancelling on most of the beats are going to be really bad. September 18, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T08:08:16.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_635, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 59 next>>