Beats Mixr

The Beats Mixr™, Now In 6 New Colors.

David Guetta & Beats by Dr. Dre collaborated to create the loudest Beats headphone. Inspired by DJs around the world, the Beats Mixr offers unique functionality with signature Beats style and sound. Now fully coated in 6 new colors, with a reflective [Beats b] logo and matching colored cables, the Colr Mixr packs a one-two punch of loud sound AND loud color. Add some flavor to your style with Pink, Green, Yellow, Light Blue, Blue or Indigo.

Product Actions

$249.95 $224.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by how i felt about the headphone quite expensive but worth the music quality coming out from the headphone. Best in listening to dubstep/club /house music. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dre Does it Again! Wow, these headphones are great. I just got them from [@] and they sound amazing. They come with a great case and sound amazing. I have iBeats and I definitely like the Mixrs better. While the iBeats sound amazing, these sound a little better. They are better than the Solos (tried them out at the store) and not quite as pricey as the Studios. While they don't have as good sound quality as the Studios, the sound quality is fantastic and ultra-clear. Thanks Dre, thanks David Guetta. I love my Mixrs! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again and again I love it! The sound is soooo great :) March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! amazing! March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Mixr headphones!!! First of all i want to say that i own the beats studio, beats solo hd, beats pro and beats mixr, and the last ones (beats mixr) are the best of all! I know some people say that BOSE or SENNHEISER is better, but there´s no comparison. Beats Mixr have style and a very detailed sound. I have owned a pair of BOSE QC 3 and let my told you they aren´t bad but the Mixr win hands down! BOSE have a lot of mids and highs and i prefer them against my beats studio and hd but when i tried beats mixr i was like WOOW this headphone are for me! Mixr have a lot of bass but it isn´t overpowered, mids are awesome and highs always i hear them blow my mind! So in conclusion if you are going to compare Mixr's with bose the beats win hands down but if you compare them to sennheiser, sennheiser win for a little difference in highs! But 1. Beats Mixr have a lot of style and are the sexyest headphones i have had. 2. Are the best beats by dre in sound quality. I own them in white and are AWESOME! Thanks David Guetta and Dr Dre April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome These headphone give a perfect example of amazing headphones.they are smaller and better looking than the pros but sound almost the same. Great headphone. Dubstep sounds sex in your ears. orgasmic. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most amazing headphones i have ever used it is beautiful, powerful , solid , and it is the most amazing product that i have ever used. if you are looking for new headphones then look no more get beats mixr you will not regret it! March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones on the market These are by far the best headphones I've bought. Yes they are pricey but sound just as good as the beat studios and are better than the solos. They are over ear so they get a little uncomfortable after a while of constant listening. It was about a hour for me, but the mixer are great because you can flip one ear up. You don't get to much bleed threw on them. And as long as you have them on they do block out outside noise very well. Overall great headphones and I'm glad I bought them I also own a pair of over ear Bose and even though they are more comfortable they don't compare with the sound!!! March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Beats by Dre Let me get the facts straight here, these are probably the one of the best sounding headphones in the entire beats line. Its a mini more protable version of the pros. Ive heard alot of reviews saying there uncomfortable and dont sound good. The comfort aspect you decide that on your own. They sound really good though. My only true complaint is that i dont think these could be used at a club or in a studio. I think the beats pros would be a better choice but this great also. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a Teen I got these for my birthday and i thought that they would be great but they were even better than i thought. these headphones are great and the Mids, Highs, and Lows on these are great. me and my friends like to listen to dubstep ( songs with high bass and low treble) And my friends get super jelouse when i pull these bad boys. they definately give you the full experience that you want and they are pretty worthy for the price. many people compane but they are worth it and i totaly recomend the beats by dre these are the best headphones EVER. March 16, 2012
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 56 next>>