Beats Mixr

The Beats Mixr™, Now In 6 New Colors.

David Guetta & Beats by Dr. Dre collaborated to create the loudest Beats headphone. Inspired by DJs around the world, the Beats Mixr offers unique functionality with signature Beats style and sound. Now fully coated in 6 new colors, with a reflective [Beats b] logo and matching colored cables, the Colr Mixr packs a one-two punch of loud sound AND loud color. Add some flavor to your style with Pink, Green, Yellow, Light Blue, Blue or Indigo.

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beats Ever I would totally recommend these over the solos. These are way stronger and have a better sound. I have these in Black and these look absolutely amazing. Dr. Dre did an amazing job making these heafphones. BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sound!!!! Just got these in pink today. I love this product from the design to its sound. Forget about the bad reviews. Its worth every penny. I highly recommend these and especially to djs!!!!!!!!!! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sound is amazing The sound nobody can beat there the best. I recommend you buy these September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nothing but the beats the best headphones you will ever get, so incredible sound with the soft touch and light weight makes you experience the most wonderful thing in music, its the one, I'm so happy and glad that I have it, it goes wherever I go, and it has it all A LIFE COMPANION HEADPHONE October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones. These are great headphones but they need a bit more comfort. On the neon ones the paint chips off a little bit. The longer you have these the more you like them. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beats out there Beats mixr sere my first pair of beats headphones, i've already had beats tour, what to say about this product, in my personal opinion they have the best sound quality, very good sound isolation and very cool design, I have also The Solo HD and the brand new Studios, probably the Studios are more confortable but the sound quality si the same, I do really recomend this product. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest headphones ever!!! Great Sound Quality!!! İ would recommend for people who are searching lightweight and powerful hedphones October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product has a feature which allows you to answer a call when you are in the studio The beats are the best headphones on the market.When you invest in Dr.DRE Beats you will feel like Dr. DRE HiMSELF IS rapping in your ear. Dr.DRE Beats will encourage to buy tickets to his concert. Invest in a product that will last for a life time October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUY THIS LOUD SND CLEAR PRODUCT Beats are loud clear and well made however comfort is an issue I beleive that this will be fixed, that is only with the solos though. The studios are lovely they are comfortable and well manufactured. Beats are a very good product indeed! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has not only good but the best sound Best beats I've had ever had there very light not good quality I just love it October 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>