Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
566

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
566 REVIEWS
89% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by *Dont judge by its cover it looks gr8 n ill recommend it 2 a friend December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good beats December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! I'm Always In A Studio Working With Big-ish Names And I Used These Today, Definitely The Best Headphones Ever... Definitely The Best I've Had And I''ve Had Many!!! December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BEATS ALIVE very nice and comfortable December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i would buy this product again and again this product it~s just amazing December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 birds with one stone i use this for personal use and for parties they are easy set,cool design,fun to work with December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So anxious for these to come out These look awesome. Finally Beats adds flip earcups beyond the Pro lineup. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there is no complaints for me. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are just amazing!!! They are the best DJ Heaphones i have ever used, we use them for DJing - compared with the Pro's (which are excellent for studio recording) the are more than just competitive!! January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there are no complaints from me. December 18, 2011
  • 2015-08-28T08:00:41.947-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_630, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>