Beats Executive

You've earned them.

Beats Executive™ headphones are designed to take you from boardroom to the tarmac and everywhere in between. These over-ear headphones deliver the legendary Beats sound in a refined premium package that's easier than ever to take on the road.

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 299.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Executive
Beats Executive

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by it has good noise cancellation feature i dislike the hising sound from noise cancellation October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They're fine Well these sound great and are portable but I think beats by dre should ad least fix the hissing high pitched whistle sound coming out of the earcups because its happening to me and its really piercing my ear. January 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound quality, lousy noise reduction If you are looking for headphones that sound great, these would work for you. However, if you are also searching for good sound reduction, like I was, then stay away from these headphones. They really do fail pretty badly at reducing noise in a plane to the point i struggle to understand dialogues, even at full volume. They are reasonably conformable, welt built and look cool. They come with a nice case, cables and adapters. All in all, I am not happy because I was looking for good noise reduction, but otherwise, they are good headphones. Think about your priorities before committing your dollars. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great headphone but durability let me down There was great sound and I liked it better than the old studios but after some time, something just went wrong with the wiring inside the headphones. Only the "background" music plays where you can hear the instruments but not the voice. If I had to choose again, I would get the new studios May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TOO EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT THEY DO!! C'mon guys, you are turning music and sound from a beautiful thing to a marketing trick! These headphones are so so good, the sound is great, though it has some problems when the music is low or paused. BUT I DO NOT WANT TO BE LEFT BROKE EVERY TIME I BUY A PAIR OF BEATS, PLEASE!!! Just because Dr. Dre put his name on the headphones, doesn't mean they have to so expensive! Same with 50 Cent and Ludacris, but that is not the point! I know you get complaints about the prices every single day, but you just keep ignoring them! WHY?! May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not like I wad expected I bought this 3days ago and I thought this product seems like very good. But when I start listening volume 50 percent, even though I still could hear hiss of noise cancelation. The bass is like HD but middle to hight sound is clear and I think it's best sound in beats product. This product is really good looking but the red cable ruined they should have made it like black cable. This is really made for travel because I could hear hiss. Also bad part is that the sound is like becoming together. Sound should be different for example, there are two beats and those two became one beats. But this made only one sound. Overall, I think if you want to enjoy maniac deep beats then go buy studio or pro. If you like electronic and high clear sound, mixer. If you don't mine the strong hiss , executive. If you like colorful small , then go buy HD. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sound is terrible I really don't like the look of these headphones, and beats usually make sexy looking headphones, but they really disappointed me this time. The overall comfort is great, I'll give 'em that, but the noise cancellation is awful. there really shouldn't even be that feature in these because it doesn't even seem like it's there. But when it comes to the sound... I'd rather get a pair of headphones from the dollar store. They don't sound good at all. The highs, lows, and mids don't go well at all. I honestly would recommend any product from beats except the executives. July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than 20 hours of use and they're broken already Prefect condition, but the left ear doesn't work any more. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by They were good headphones, but durability is an issue I bought these in May to supplement my Bose QC-15s. My Bose didn't have the bass that these had for hip hop, etc. They sounded really good except for the hissing that the ANC creates. I only heard the hissing when no music was playing or during quiet portions of music. Unfortunate, but wasn't a complete deal breaker for me. The headphones were a little heavy over time, so I would recommend taking them off for a few minutes every hour or so. The look and feel of the headphones were just stunning. A beautiful design with the metal and soft leather like headband and pads. The pads were a little small for my ears, but not bad enough to make it uncomfortable. The only issue I had was durability. I accidentally knocked my set off my nightstand onto a hardwood floor and they broke right where the cups fold from the headband. It literally just snapped right off. So unfortunately, this is not covered under warranty. To have something fall not to far and break the way it did makes it hard for me to recommend to someone, especially for $300. And especially since the new Studios (which I purchased with an extended warranty) sound much better, lighter and has ANC that does not exhibit nearly as much hiss as the Executives. And this is a shame, because I really did like my Executives. September 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good but noise cancelling stinks Unfortunately, the executives good sound quality is covered by the constant buzzing of cheap noise cancelling. The required batterys and inability to turn off anc brings this down to 2 stars. November 4, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>