Beats Executive

You've earned them.

Beats Executive™ headphones are designed to take you from boardroom to the tarmac and everywhere in between. These over-ear headphones deliver the legendary Beats sound in a refined premium package that's easier than ever to take on the road.

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 299.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Executive
Beats Executive

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left Side Squeals With great sound and comfort I am and sad to say that there is a very irritating sound in the left cup when loud or pushed on slightly January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I hope you like buying batteries! I bought a pair of these about a week ago and i use them a few hours every day. the sound quality is fantastic and they are very comfortable. the only reason why i gave these four stars is because i use AT LEAST 4 batteries on these every day. one more thing, they seem to use up battery power even when they are off. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by i like them they sound amazing very good bass everythings great I love them to death but this is my 4th pair in a half a year they are not that durable maybe its just me but this is my fourth pair other then that I love them so much they are great June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but I hoped they would have lasted longer They sounded great and were basically perfect for me , until like a week ago one of the ears went out randomly, and I've only had them sense last August June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why buy? The studios are better than these yet the same price? I think they're just trying to make money by selling a smaller version of studios for the same price. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good looking but needs a few though These headphones may look stylish and may the talk of the town, but they are not what I would want to spend $300 on. I know many other headphones (ATH-M-50's) that sound 10x better than these and are half the price. If you want to look good and have everybody looking at the headphones hanging around your neck, sure, spend the money on these, but, you can find many other headphones that would sound much better for $300! April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The cord screws it up The point of the executives are for executive business men who don't want flashy things. This does the part except the cord. You need to make it black so it doesn't flash. April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The beats by dre executives are wonderful except its hiss Beats as usual creating a great headphone stomping on most competition appealing to people who want rich sound and deep bass. The beats by dre executive give an opportunity that cant be given by others like the studios because of its well rounded sound. It provides good treble and medium amount of bass instead of lots. The sound quality is excellent I love the music produced. When buying this product I did lots of research and found that the major flaw was the hiss. I didn't mind it when music wasn't playing, but a lot of times I find that it breaches my music, this disturbs the sound quality. If beats could change this major flaw possibly by changing the noise canceling that would be wonderful. For $300 I though you could get a excellent headphone. Luckily i've only had these for a week, so I can return. I hope beats fixes this problem and allows for and exchange. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but Bad The Executives are great headphones. A lot of pros but at the same time a lot of cons. So the pros. The durability is amazing. I go to a high school where everyone touches my belongings so these things have gotten dropped several time. The most damage done to them was a little scratch thats not very noticeable. The sound is OK. Its very high def and I really like that but these things have NO bass compared to their other models of headphones. Beats are known for the very powerful bass but these things lack that extremely. I listen to EDM (Dubstep, House, Drum and Bass, Trap, etc.) so I can hear a lot of stuff very well but the bass is my biggest complaint. Another flaw in these headphones are the battery life. I was going through batteries almost DAILY then decided to buy rechargeable batteries. The noise cancellation is alright but I have can sometimes hear through them in certain situations (due to the lack of BASS). So all in all, these headphones aren't bad but I would recommend the newer studios or the pros over these. They are stylish though and I can wear them almost anywhere. But if you keep these things on for more than 6 hours, you will start to get an ear ache around your ear. Im not sure if its because of how tight them things are or if thats for any over the ear headphone. But I wouldn't really recommend these. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the sound, not the design. The sound is FANTASTIC, however. The durability and 'noise canceling' feature, or lack there of, is something that needs to be worked on. I travel around the US for work and bought them specifically for the fact that they're supposed to cancel the sound of a jet engine. I agree, they do, but only because of the obnoxious hissing noise that they make. I didn't have this issue when I was home, only while I was in the air or in extremely loud surroundings. The overall design is fair, but the metal rings around the muff seem to pop out with the slightest pressure. Publicist Psychopathic Records October 8, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>