Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOAH!! I am very impressed on the new Beats studio 2.0's the sounds is much improved on every level I let my mom put them on and I turned up up half way on my ipod and she was screaming at me to turn them down and the leak is way better I can have these headphones all the way up and barely hear anything outside of these headphones The ANC Feature is nice and I think my only complaint about these headphones is when I turn them up I feel the sound is like distorted at 100% volume. Overall I would give these headphones a great review of 4.7 December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Beats Studio I got my first set of Beats and man I am happy. I am hearing impaired and can not understand much english even with my hearing aid. I can hear as in volume but can not always understand the words. Now I am able to hear crisp and clear the words of the music I listen to. SO nice to once again listen and hear the music! The price was steep but worth it to me. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great except for now they won't turn on i'm sure this doesn't happen very often and it has never happend before and i have had them since beginning of June. Other than that they are really good, the sound quality is really good, and they are really comfortable October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONES EVER Beats By Dre hit a homerun with the 2013 Studios. These are ridiculous, they work for every genre of music, metal, rock, rap, hip-hop, etc. Truly the best headphones around. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the features I love them very comfortable and very durable..... December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome headphones! I would Recommend them to All my Friends! I thought the overall look of them was spot on...I have a friend that has the old version of the Studio Beats and these are WAY BETTER than those ever were. I really like how comfortable they feel, they don't hurt to have on for a long period of time! I just received them via FedEx this afternoon and it was worth buying them online and on Cyber Monday, 10% OFF!!!!! I would recommend this to all of my friends that enjoy listening to music and for all of them that would just want to buy them in general, I'm a current student and I enjoy listening to music while I study and having the noise cancellation headphones that will eliminate all other noise so I can concentrate, AWESOME. The only downfall that i have notice so far is the slight hiss that you hear when your not playing music and you have the Noise Cancellation on. But that's nothing to me. I will be defiantly buying more Beats products down the road!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basically the best thing that you would want to put on your ears The beats studio are very high performance excellent headphones and are worth every penny. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Godlike headphones I was awarded them from my parents. Very good sound, and very light and comfortable. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST The New Beats Studio are great !!! The sound it's very clear. The new design i'ts very confortable and unique. Still the sound leakage the sound leakage it's very little y the price, perfect !!! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME BEATS the beats studio is awesome, i just bought one from taiwan ever rich yesterday, however they seemed to have given me an old version instead of the new version, i paid $380 plus on discount for an old version of beats studio headphone? i left taiwan for singapore any idea how to change and get the new version on beats im in singapore now December 6, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 45 next>>