Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing i recomend this i love this product the only thing there missing is bluetooth September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bass This product provides the bass that the everyday consumer wants truly phenominal September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A True Beats hater turned to lover Lets talk in real life.... I tried old beats studio but, i liked (-100%) thought to not buy any beats studios. And bought beats Pro liked the sound but, uncomfortable headphones i had ever. after that bought Beats Executive liked the design but, the noise cancelling hissing noise made me to return them. I really thought to not buy any beats products. And now here comes the real Deal. The new Studios, this is the one am waiting for.... no complaints. beautiful design, great sound quality and bass, no more cheap plastic look, good comfort(would gave 5 stars) if they made they sits totally around the ear. but, am so pleased with this... Good job Beats team September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing Love beats by Dr. Dre they are so cool and fun to use October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones! Amazing product! They are very nice in red or blue color... and the sound! These are the best from Beats product (Bass, mids, highs...everything is here - you can hear clean vocals and listen to all genres!) and I very recommend it! They are very light and small. Only bad thing is, that they are plastic and you can hear some poor sounds when you are squeezing them. But overall, they are amazing! The best Beats and the best headphones what I ever heard! Good job Beats. Thank you so much :). September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This headphone is the best!! This is a great product but the black color is a fingerprint magnet September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This is the best headphone by far, sleek and elegant, and very well balanced sound! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb!!! these headphones are really one of a kind, the sound is amazing, durability is great, the shipment was super fast and these headphones are really worth the money. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sounds the best looks the best toooo keep upgrading I love the sound and the new look and keep having Eminem ( my favorite rapper ) October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best headphones ever..... my beats by dre studios are the best, they definitely are better than the first version,first of all its sexier and it looks better, it sounds better and feels better but it does leak alot but i dont care October 15, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 41 next>>