Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bass This product provides the bass that the everyday consumer wants truly phenominal September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This is the best headphone by far, sleek and elegant, and very well balanced sound! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome headphones, love 'em! These are my second beats headphones and first Studio's! I had always thought of getting them before but never did, I'm so glad that I waited because these new redesigned ones are amazing! They are much sleeker looking and I love the built in rechargeable battery feature. They sound awesome, I can hear things in my music I never heard before. Some people say that the noise cancellation makes a "hissing sound" but mines don't do that. They are lightweight and are extremely comfortable. From the moment I unwrapped the packaging and unboxed them, I fell in love. I like and enjoy everything about them: design, battery life+++, comfort, and SOUND! If your debating on getting them, I suggest you do so because they may come at a premium price but YOU ARE getting a premium product! Hope this review helps anyone in doubt! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats... Wow Great product. Noise canceling is great... Barely any hiss. Bass on point. Only complaint is that your ears get hot after a while. But its bareable. Overall great product. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This headphone is the best!! This is a great product but the black color is a fingerprint magnet September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product blew my mind I couldn't believe the sound quality at first. These headphones are the best for listening to your music, videos, etc. on the go. #1 in the world October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Got these as my second pair of beats. First ones were in ear and now that listening to these, they do not even compare to the Studios. They are super duper comfy and lightweight. The rechargeable battery is a huge money saver. The bass is great and the clarity of the lyrics are even better. Awesome headphones. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOO good!!! Buy this headphone....you won't be disappointed!!! October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE DR.DRE BEATZ BECAUSE YOU CAN LISTEN TO THEM ALL DAY LONG WITH YOUR PHONE(WHILE YOU LISTEN TO THEM YOU WANT HEAR NO LIL KIDS OR YOUR PARENTS WHEN I SAW MY FRIENDS WITH SOME DR.DRE BEATZ I WAS KIND OF JEALOUS BECAUSE I"LL WANTED SOME BEATZ AND KEEP ON ASKING MY MOM CAN I ASK FOR SOME BEATZ AND SHE WAS LIKE NO YOU CAN NO BEATZ BECAUSE I AIN'T GOT THE MONEY FOR IT October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing headphone I got the old Beats Studio during the summer sale. They sounded ok and has horrible noise leakage. I always had to keep the volume low. I returned those and go the new studios. These are a major improvement. The sound is amazing. Everything is crystal clear. The noise cancellation is much better and now there is way less noise leakage. Almost every headphone has noise leakage at some point. The battery life is also a key factor. It lasts very long and doesn't distort the sound when it's close to dying. This is the best Beats headphone by far in the lineup and definitely worth the $300 for both sound and style! November 7, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 47 next>>