Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help My old have broken in the headband,you can help me wit warranty or somenthing please help i live in brazil. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones I've owned!! These are the best headphones i have ever owned in my entire life! The bass is perfect and the sound is crystal clear. Ive always wanted these beats and finally got them in my hands. Its perfect for blocking out such noise like your little brother screaming at you, big brother playing loud music and you don't wanna hear his, etc. However when i wear them for a long time the top of your head kinda hurts and the rim of your ears are kinda sore and red , so thats the kind of bad side to this, overall i do recommend this! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOOOOW WOOOW IM FROM IRAN AND BUY IT .BEATS STUDIO IS VERY GOOD. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good, but needs some minor tweaks I love these headphones so much, they look great, sound great, etc, but I am one of those few people with huge ears, so for me, these aren't actually over the ear. instead, they lie right on my ears' rims and this is a bit uncomfortable. Also, if you are someone who enjoys listening to music while excersising, go with the wireless studios, because when using dumbells, running, etc, the chord gets really annoying, its worth the extra $80. hope this helped June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats ever!!!!! The beats studio are some of the best beats even though they have the lowest rating of all the beats headphones. I do not beleive the studio deserves this. The noise-cancellation part is very much over-rated but that is it. the headphones are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Buy them now and write a great review!!!!! get that 4.1 up to 5! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great improvement Sound cancelling is decent..everything else has greatly improved..i am enjoying all types of music on this baby <3. Ambiance is amazing. It feels like you are in a concert or a professional studio. That's why they call it beats studio. :) July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! The Best These beats are the best beats yet!!! I've had the Mixrs, and the pros, and none can match the superior of this headphone!!! Best Headphones in the World, Truly Recommended!!! :) July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Wow this is so good! You amazing dr.dre!!! I love beats by dr.dre July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by prob ??? I got the was the most amazing thing ever intell they fell apart the left side is falling off the head band July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Beats Studio I got my first set of Beats and man I am happy. I am hearing impaired and can not understand much english even with my hearing aid. I can hear as in volume but can not always understand the words. Now I am able to hear crisp and clear the words of the music I listen to. SO nice to once again listen and hear the music! The price was steep but worth it to me. October 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>