Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$ 299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speechless.. Being a college student constantly on the move, blocking out daily sounds and having music is a must. The studio headphones don't only provide a fundamentally smooth sound, but also provide some protection to your ears! The full ear enclosure ensures my ears don't get cold during long walks around campus, making them an ear muff loaded with highs and lows you haven't heard from beats before. Yes, they did tone down the bass from the last set of studios, but in my humble opinion, the sound quality is overall more pleasant and easier to listen to for longer periods of time. The battery life is great! I tend to get between 15-20 hours of music on a full charge. Just remember to pull out the AUX chord when you are done listening. Extremely happy with this product, and would gladly recommend this product to anyone who is a music enthusiast. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Headphones ever!!!! I bought a pair of blue beats studio in December and I absolutely love them, The comfort is great, but if you have big ears the comfort will not be as good as if you have small ears obviously....... The sound quality is freakin' amazing, the bass is perfect, not too little not to much, and it's definitely a competitor too the Bose Headphones. The durability is very good but the headband is a little bit stiff so it could break if you are rough with it wich I doubt you gonna be when you have a pair of $300 headphones. The only downside with the headphones is the new cable, the new design is sometimes really annoying when you put the phone into your pocket, because the cable easily slides out from the audio intake, so you gonna have too put it in the audio intake again and the music stops because the cable has slide out. But anyway the New Beats Studio is one of the greatest pair of headphones out on the market!! February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice These headphones are really nice really good durability and the sound is really clear and crisp February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word... AWESOME The sound is awesome. Comfort is great he bass is more controlled then the older model. I give the new studios a 10 out of 10 February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!!!! I had already had the Beats Mixrs, but by accident I broke them. I decided I wanted different Beats, but I didn't know what to get. I was going to get a new pair of Mixrs, but then the new studios came out. I got them, and they are perfect. It has great base, is really durable, and they are really comfortable. Nothing can beat these headphones. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! Dese r sik great sound very comfortable and hav great durability February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable,good sound quality I was never a Beats fan until i decided to get the new studios, these are amazing! February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THESE HEADPHONES ARE GREATER DEN GREAT THEY IS OUTSTANDING I JUST BOUGHT MY BEATS LAST WEEK OFF THE BEATS WEBSITE AND SO FAR SO GOOD..I HAVE THE PINK STUDIOS AND THEY IS STYLISH AND THEY GO EVERY WHERE I GO..THE BASS IS BUMPING AND THEY IS OOO SO CONFORTABLE. WHOEVER SAID DONT BUY THE BEATS STUDIO THEY LIED THEY THE BEST OUT OF ALL DA BEATS AND THEY IS SO LIGHT WEIGHT. I HAVENT HAD NO CHARGING PROBLEMS LIKE I READ IN THE COMMENTS AND I NEVER HEARD THE HISSING NOISE EITHER. THESE BEATS IS A MUST BUY. THE CUSHION IS SO SOFT AND THEY NOT TIGHT ON YOUR HEAD LIKE THE MIXR. IM GLAD I DIDNT GET THE MIXR OVER THE STUDIOS BC THE STUDIOS WILL DEMOLISH THE MIXR WITH STYLE, CONFORT, BASS. I WEAR MY BEATS TO SKOOL EVERYDAY N COLLEGE. I MUST SAY THESE BEATS IS A GOOD BUY. PLUS PINK IS MY FAVORITE COLOR. SO IF U LOOKING TO BUY SOME BEATS BY DES U WANT B DISAPPOINTED LIKE EVERYBODY SAY IN THERE REVIEWS..$ 300 BEATS YEA GO FOR IT. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This headphone is amazing I have no problem with these, best headphones to have no doubt. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth it I was contemplating between the studios and the pros as I have used the pros before and they were fantastic but a bit out of my budget. So I decided to go for the studios, and by god they're amazing!! The difference between the studios and the pros in my opinion is none. So save yourself some money for the same quality sound! They are extremely comfortable, the padding is soft and it sits perfectly on your head. Got them two days ago, found out they were fully charged when I got them and haven't even had to put them on charge yet! Still got two lights fully lit. Its a fantastic product I am so glad I finally got them! February 22, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 40 next>>