urBeats

Upgrade your sound.

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1063 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed.... When I bought my beats I was so happy, than after 5 days of having them the cord started to fall apart. I didn't have the receipt but they gave me a courteous w.e thing... I got them back, once again happy to have them.... 10 days later... The plug end had disconnected from a wire, so only one of them wasn't working.. I had to mess with it to be able tohear from it... After frustrated with them I trashed them.... Went to [...], and got me 10 dollar head phones... (way better than the beats) I never neglected my beats always had them in the case after done using them... Do not see how they got ruined again.. I sadly wouldn't recommend buying these. Maybe the other beats will be better, but I rather not risk it... March 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never recommend Used the ibeats for the gym. Have gone through two pairs now in 4 months. Would not recommend if you are using in a active moving enviornment. March 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wouldn't buy this product ever again I bought this product for going to the gym and for jogging but they never stay in your ear December 1, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Durability problem Good start - nice sound, well isolated. But two months down the road and they have broken already, with only very careful handling. So they are very fragile and not up to the job. December 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE TERRIBLE!!!!! a couple months after i got them the sound started projecting through the back. The vocals in most songs crack with bass. Tangle wayy to easily. UNRELIABLE! Biggest waste of [$] April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR QUALITY I bought 2 pairs for my twin sons for Christmas. One pair had to be replaced out of the box. The other had to be replaced in less than 3 weeks. Now 6 months later one of the pairs isn't working again. Now I have to pay to ship them back for replacement and be without for 2-4 weeks. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy!! Please read other reviews before you buy this product. I also have the same problems others have reported about losing sound on one side. I called to see what support would do and because I got these in December of 2011 they offered me nothing. So if you want headphones that have known problems that will not last even 2 years then by all means spend your money on these disposable headphones or if you just have to have the “NAME”. But if you’re looking for quality take some time and look around because you can do much better than these. These where a gift and I wish I could have chosen which brand to get because I would have NOT gotten these. I have not read any headphone reviews on the net that recommended these. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please don't buy these So, I bought these on my birthday, and 20 days later they stopped working (One earbud is quieter then the other, to the point you can barely hear it.) And even before the speaker blew out the sound was already a bit poor, which I could live with, but after one earbud went quiet after I treated them like they were the most precious thing I owned (They were always in their little case and I left my house with them only once) really upsets me. I've had skullcandy's that have lasted longer then this. 100 dollars is not worth the couple of weeks they will last. I don't mean to sound like I'm insulting the Beats brand, I'm sure people have gotten pairs that have lasted very long, I just wished that the majority of the earphones you put out lasted, instead of the other way around. Try to find earbuds that you're really confident will work for you instead of paying 100+ dollars on ones you're not sure of. August 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very bad durability i have had my beats for about 6 months now and was very satisfied until a week ago when the left ear bud detached from the volume control. i took very good care of them all the time making sure i did not stain them but even sadly they did not last : ( September 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uh Oh Used for 30 hrs, left speaker went out. Got replacement, used for 20 hrs, left speaker went out again. Sounded great up til then. January 30, 2011
<<prev 100 101 102 103 104 next>>