urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

$ 99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1034 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get Headphones :1 Bought month ago already broken. Buy mixrs $250 1s September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by mine is broken dude...where can i fix it i bought it aboard I've only used for couple months November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by had 3 pairs all had to be sent in for replacements ive had 3 pairs of these headphones. the volume rocker and mic piece seem to stop working before the wire either snaps or just faults internally. my recent pair has a broken mic piece and the left ear piece wont work unless in a certain position. i suggest waiting for them to produce higher quality wire for these headphones. November 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quit working. Purchase for Christmas gift last year, 2012. First pair defective out of box, returned to Apple store. Replaced by Beats in March and May, shipping at my expence. It is now November and they don't work again. Junk! I would give less than one star if able. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product did not work upon purchase I received my earphones in the mail on November 13, 2013. I am a runner and was looking forward to having a pair of beats by dr. dre. I took them out of the package and the right ear does not work. Very disappointing! I have been running with a CHEAP pair of earphones from the Dollar General for over a year now. I spent $5 on that pair and $99 on Dr. Dre. The $5 pair are still working. November 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money! Not worth it. I only had them for a month when one ear bus stopped working and I don't even listen to my music loud. And once a speaker doesn't work the guarantee doesn't cover blown out speakers December 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Piece of garbage I was walking and the wire got caught in a doorknob the left earbud completely tore out. I just got them I've had them less than a week. Very disappointed!! Don't buy. Beats lost a costumer and I WILL make sure to leave a review everywhere about how bad these were. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken I got them after Christmas and they already broke I have to use my I beats again excepted better from how the I beats were but they really aren't any better waist of money and time very disappointed January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Sound Quality, Durability Questionable I got these as a gift from work. When I put them in I was pretty amazed at how good the sound was. It made me wish I gotten better earbuds earlier. About 3 months later the sound started going out on them. I used them everyday but also put them up after use (in their case) and took good care of them. I then used a RMA and got a new pair very quickly which also impressed me. I was happy to have such good customer service take care of it. After I got the new pair about 3-4 weeks later the same thing happened. I want to like these UR Beats, but since the same thing happened twice I am not willing to give them a third try. I am not sure if I was just unlucky, but I was disappointed with the quality. The build feels great like they would last forever, not sure why the sound out twice. The box they come with is nice and so is the overall feel of them. February 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DEFECTIVE i purchased these because i love the color and that there was good reviews on them this is my second pair and on both pair the left side went out on me i love these and i love the sound but i was wondering of any one else had the same problem with theirs and the color i have is so hard to find without ordering on line i will be taking this pair back for the second time and really thinking if i should get the third set without then going defective again on me. i haven't had these a month yet. please give me some advice on what to do. February 19, 2014
<<prev 98 99 100 101 102 next>>