urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Details

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 99.95rignt arrow image
1
urBeats
urBeats

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4 out of 5 by 990 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Faulty I got ibeats as a christmas present and within 2 months one earpiece had gone quiet, i was not impressed. April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE TERRIBLE!!!!! a couple months after i got them the sound started projecting through the back. The vocals in most songs crack with bass. Tangle wayy to easily. UNRELIABLE! Biggest waste of [$] April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Is wished I had some more support from Ibeats to rectify the situation of my headphones. My right earpiece just stopped working suddenly. April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible!!!! I hate these! Total waste of money!!!! The design is terrible! UGGGGGHHHHHH!!!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy!! Please read other reviews before you buy this product. I also have the same problems others have reported about losing sound on one side. I called to see what support would do and because I got these in December of 2011 they offered me nothing. So if you want headphones that have known problems that will not last even 2 years then by all means spend your money on these disposable headphones or if you just have to have the “NAME”. But if you’re looking for quality take some time and look around because you can do much better than these. These where a gift and I wish I could have chosen which brand to get because I would have NOT gotten these. I have not read any headphone reviews on the net that recommended these. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by microphone doesn't work They sound great, but when I take a phone call no one can ever hear me speaking, I hear them fine. What a WASTE of money! August 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money. I bought these as a gift for someone. Now I feel like a jerk because after only 2 months of recreational use (6-7 hours/week) the right earbud no longer works. The cpnnection between cord and earbud mustve loosened. I guess that's what happens with plastic earbuds though. Do not buy, waste of $150. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT BUY My Grandma bought two pairs. She loaned me a pair and after 3 weeks of use, the bass blew out. Now the headphones keep getting softer and softer and she's going to get mad at me for something I didn't do. These headphones were great for 3 weeks. Then this happens. I'm very disappointed. September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the left ear bud stop working after a little bit of usage. not a good pair of ear buds, the left one stopped working September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get Headphones :1 Bought month ago already broken. Buy mixrs $250 1s September 19, 2013
<<prev 93 94 95 96 97 ... 99 next>>