urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

$ 99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1033 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by POOR BUILD QUALITY I USE THE PRODUCT EVERYDAY, BUT AM UNHAPPY AS I HAVE HAD TO REPLACE MY HEADPHONES 3 TIMES AS THEY STOP WORKING IN ONE OF THE EAR PIECES AFTER 3-4 WEEKS. THIS APPLIES TO ALL 3 HEADPHONES I REPLACED. March 25, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, but not worth the price.. They sound great but I have only had them 2 months and the left earbud doesnt work anymore. I take great care of my headphones since i know how much they cost, so I dont know why they are faulty. March 26, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad in my opinion these in ear headphones have great sound quality but, had bad build quality . i have had these for about a month and the tip of the wire broke. i am disappointed in these headphones because in the ibeats description it said they were built to last. April 28, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not compatible with HTC DESIRE HD!! Great looking earphones, but not compatible with MOST HTC phones.... I mean common people, android devices need some love too.... Buttons dont work, and neither does the microphone... Please fix!! May 12, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by broke after 1 month I have beats solo and i decided i wanted to get smaller in ear headphones. These were great while they lasted. About 1 month after i purchased them, the left ear bud stopped working and the control pad stopped working also. I was very disappointed this happened, but these are great headphones and i would purchase them again if i knew they wouldn't break. May 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks good outside ,but not inside This product is good for people who likes music with bass, however this earphones always fall out of your ears. I used the earphones, but something was wrong with it. The volume just maxed out by itself, hurting my ears. [...] June 6, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't bother with these.. Don't even bother buying these headphones. The sound is great and everything and I wish I could like them but i'm a bit angry. I bought the original headphones 2 months ago. The first week I had them they broke. Sometimes a pair of headphones will break because of a fluke so I shook it off. The support and replacement process took 4 weeks before I had another pair of headphones. About 10 weeks later those ones broke. [*] I sent them back and 3 weeks later (last weekend) got another replacement. They are broken AGAIN! The damage is not my fault, I know how to take care of headphones, it's a manufacturing problem. I paid [$] for these with tax [...] just to listen to the headphones for a total of 3 weeks. I'm demanding a refund, and they should comply. June 9, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Fragile I am a 17 year old athletic male. I received these in ear headphones for Christmas from my parents. My first impression was that they looked great. I played some music and they really isolate you from outside noise. The sound quality is also great. The one problem that I have had is durability. Yes they are made of metal, but I have broke two pairs of these already. You may be thinking to yourself "how did they break if they are metal?" The truth is that not even I know why they are so fragile. I take good care of them (I always store them in the case which is included and I never listen to excessively loud music.) Overall what good are headphones if they break every two months? (I personally feel that my two star rating is being generous.) June 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by already went thru 2 sets purchased for use with Iphone, left ear keeps going out, love the sound when they work, would recommend you purchase warranty, if and when these go out again, i will purchase something more durable, they need to work on the quality of the wiring. Also real slow on warranty return of replacement, have been waiting for 2 weeks now. July 10, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price Sound is pretty good, but at full volume you start to hear a static noise once in awhile. The ear buds it came with pretty nice though exercising with them is near impossible since they always seem to fall out your ear. The case it came with is 'meh' I personally didn't like it and used my old Skullcandy pouch instead. The case it came with seems a bit too small and always left the cables tangled up when i wanted to use them.Loved these headphones for the first few months, however like others it started giving me problems and eventually stopped working. First the cable started coming loose on both ear buds then the sound become complete static. Is it worth the [$] I paid? I think not. September 8, 2011
<<prev 85 86 87 88 89 ... 102 next>>