urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

All Beats Audio Purchases Will Get You A $25 (RED) iTunes Gift Card And A Donation To The Global Fund. *See promotion terms here.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1044 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality of product really DOESN'T matter I bought these ear buds to make up for my loss of solo beats by dr Dre. Though when that pair broke it was entirely my faultSo I buy these new one, and take extra care of them. I bought them away from home, and knew I should wait before opening them. Whenever I brought them to school, I would always carefully put them away in the little pouch provided with the product. Though ONE(1) month later, the right headphone stops working. That's so common for ear buds, but when I pay over 100 dollars for something I hope to be quality, apparently I was just paying for how it looksDon't buy this productThe only important pro is that, sound didn't leak that muchI paid 57 dollars for ear buds that don't have a big name behind them, they've been working so perfectly for months, but beats by dr Dre aren't reliable like that, never buying any beats headphones ever again. (didn't keep my receipt so I can't get an exchange) January 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Very poor April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by old lies buy them then after two weeks one stops working you will never come back because you wasted all of your money on headphones that brake after two weeks preaty good deal any ? March 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uh Oh Used for 30 hrs, left speaker went out. Got replacement, used for 20 hrs, left speaker went out again. Sounded great up til then. January 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy!! Please read other reviews before you buy this product. I also have the same problems others have reported about losing sound on one side. I called to see what support would do and because I got these in December of 2011 they offered me nothing. So if you want headphones that have known problems that will not last even 2 years then by all means spend your money on these disposable headphones or if you just have to have the “NAME”. But if you’re looking for quality take some time and look around because you can do much better than these. These where a gift and I wish I could have chosen which brand to get because I would have NOT gotten these. I have not read any headphone reviews on the net that recommended these. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR QUALITY I bought 2 pairs for my twin sons for Christmas. One pair had to be replaced out of the box. The other had to be replaced in less than 3 weeks. Now 6 months later one of the pairs isn't working again. Now I have to pay to ship them back for replacement and be without for 2-4 weeks. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 11 months old and broken I have had these ear buds since December of 2013 and now the left one does not work. I took great care of these and am surprised that they simply stopped working. November 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful product I don't normally write reviews but this product was so bad that I had to. This purchase was the biggest waste of 100 dollars! I had to return them 3 times as the sound in one ear continued to go out! They would be a great product if only they lasted for more than a month. November 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never recommend Used the ibeats for the gym. Have gone through two pairs now in 4 months. Would not recommend if you are using in a active moving enviornment. March 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by died after 6 weeks my beats stoped playing any sound at all after 6 weeks. for 100$ i had higher expectations. June 10, 2013
<<prev 99 100 101 102 103 next>>