urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1042 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny! Using this product to listen to music on my iPad is a wonderful experience! I had previously purchased Bose around the ear headphones, and when they stopped working I immediately turned my attention to Beats by Dre. The multiple gel coverings that come with the headphones ensures that there will be one pair that fits perfectly. Normally in-ear buds fall out of mynear every time I make a slight movement, but these feel so very secure! And it goes without saying that the sound quality is incredible. The sounds pop more than youncould ever think possible and the bass is out of this world. If you're looking for a less expensive product by beats, you will not be disappointed in these! April 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice heap phones They are great. That's about it. I was scared to buy them buy the reviews. But they are great. Clear sound. Cool carrying pouch. Cool design. Highly recommended. April 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh my god... Best headphones ever. Put them in played a song, sounded 500 times better than any other headphones I've listened to. Definitely buy. April 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definition of PERFECT! Wow.... These things are great! I just got my pair today and I just had to try them out straight away. I read reviews and videos about this product and I am certainly very pleased with my purchase. At first glance, the earphones looked stylish, neat and professional. I was also impressed by the case as it is small and lightweight but looks as if it will do the job of protecting the earphones. The unique idea of ibeats engraved at the back also impressed me. Big fan of beats! I have tours, studios and pros which I use for listening and producing music on my guitar. I mostly use my iPad to listen to music with pros and studios but I have tried it with the ibeats and they certainly have great sound quality! I would say that the bass on the ibeats are very recognizable yet not too over powering, producing clear and well balanced sound for all genres. I travel a lot; to college on the bus, car etc... The ibeats will be in great use as they are easy to carry around and lightweight yet you can still tell they have value on them. I also find the control talk feature very useful, responding to volume controls very rapidly. However, the product does not feature tangle-free chord but i still think it is flawless! As a typical teenager who loves music, I like to look fashionable. With ibeats, I think you will definitely pull it off! :D Overall, I think that with the set price lower than the usual and the quality you get, it is truely outstanding.GO FOR IT! :] April 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWW YEAH Great Product. I recomend this to EVERYONE who is tired of low grade sound, i know i was but now that i have tryed these there is no way im going back. Hope this helps! April 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by iBeats By Dre I use this product when at home or going to school and they fit the purpose perfectly April 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy cow I listen to music pretty hardcore and these are just sick. April 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EPIC Great Bass. Don't believe everyone saying they fall out of ear they don't. You just gotta find the best fit for your ear. Good pricing aswell April 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by mad good headphones These headphones are mad good just as good as the solo hd's halla out to new jersey!!! Dr. Dre is my man!!! May 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones! I bought these headphones about 2 days ago and their GREAT Couldnt ask for anything better than these. Great EVERYTHING Listen to a lot of Dubstep and just brings outt everythinggg. Recommended for anyone who loves music. Very comfortable! May 1, 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 103 next>>