urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

$ 99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1028 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product did not work upon purchase I received my earphones in the mail on November 13, 2013. I am a runner and was looking forward to having a pair of beats by dr. dre. I took them out of the package and the right ear does not work. Very disappointing! I have been running with a CHEAP pair of earphones from the Dollar General for over a year now. I spent $5 on that pair and $99 on Dr. Dre. The $5 pair are still working. November 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Read this These earbuds are amazing but they are way too fragile. I bought a pair of urbeats ear buds 3 days ago and the volume button is already broken. "Made to take a beating" that makes me laugh. These deliver great sound and comfort but they have a life span of a gastrotrich (google it) November 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money! Not worth it. I only had them for a month when one ear bus stopped working and I don't even listen to my music loud. And once a speaker doesn't work the guarantee doesn't cover blown out speakers December 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Piece of garbage I was walking and the wire got caught in a doorknob the left earbud completely tore out. I just got them I've had them less than a week. Very disappointed!! Don't buy. Beats lost a costumer and I WILL make sure to leave a review everywhere about how bad these were. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken I got them after Christmas and they already broke I have to use my I beats again excepted better from how the I beats were but they really aren't any better waist of money and time very disappointed January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DEFECTIVE i purchased these because i love the color and that there was good reviews on them this is my second pair and on both pair the left side went out on me i love these and i love the sound but i was wondering of any one else had the same problem with theirs and the color i have is so hard to find without ordering on line i will be taking this pair back for the second time and really thinking if i should get the third set without then going defective again on me. i haven't had these a month yet. please give me some advice on what to do. February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Break to EASY I got these recently and within a week the earbuds broke. The cord fell out of the mic/volume controls and the beats logo fell off. I'm gonna be returning these and getting a different pair of beats earbuds. March 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Barely lasted 3 months WITH proper care, DO NOT BUY!!! I received my urBeats for Christmas, and tonight they stopped working. I have taken care of them and stored them correctly, and am extremely mad that tonight they stopped working. Unless I hold the jack in a certain way, no sound comes out. And when I DO hold the jack in, only ONE EAR WORKS. I tried it on my laptop and phone, the issue remains. This was my first beats product, and I will not be purchasing from you again, you're better off buying cheap $2 earbuds rather than this scum. SAVE YOUR MONEY, DO NOT BUY!!! March 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a waste of money I just bought them 3 weeks ago and they already stopped working. I was sitting down got up and the left ear piece just shut off. These have to be the cheapest made headphones I have ever bought. As for sound its ok not worth [$] though you can get more for your money else where your just paying more for the brand imo. March 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never recommend Used the ibeats for the gym. Have gone through two pairs now in 4 months. Would not recommend if you are using in a active moving enviornment. March 14, 2011
<<prev 97 98 99 100 101 102 next>>