urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

$99.95 $89.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1050 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect sound quality these are the best Iphone headphones August 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love'em very comfortable, exelent sound September 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I think this product is great. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who loves music on the go with style and swag. September 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must!! If you use the right plug end, they will not fall out. I have had the issue with other in ear plugs, and this was the first pair to fit snug! September 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ibeats! Ibeats by dr. dre is great. This earphones give or produce good audio with amazing bass. This earphones are suitable for songs with bass. This will let you feel the beats of the song. September 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones I got these headphones last year for x-mas. They have been the best pair of in ear headphone I've ever had the privilege of putting in my ear. They have great base, and produce a crisp clear noise. The only problem was that they would sometimes fall out of my ear. Besides that they were great, until 7 months later they broke. [...][...] [...] September 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bang for your buck I use these all the time with my iphone4, both at work and home. The sound is great, I listen to a lot of trance & electronic music and they are superb for that. I also use them when I am cycling and although they have taken a bit of time to get the right eartip and position, they work fine. They are also great on the train, isolating me from the constant chatter of other people!! I also use them for in-ear fold-back with my band (where I am the drummer) and they perform really well on the front too. I haven't had any major issues with the build quality so far (I've had them about 3 months now)- in fact I am very impressed with the build, love the chunky feel of them and they look great. I have even taken them camping and had no issues. Overall I am very impressed, the only niggle being the ControlTalk buttons seem a bit flimsy and have a habit of randomly operating when I am cycling / running, ie they pause and unpause the music and even launch the voice control on the iphone, but this is only occasionally and otherwise they are fantastic. September 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by second to none Beats really won me over.the sound is perfect however the bass can be better.though at the time of writing this review,my earphones have not been broken in yet.at first u wasn't convinced that dual armature drivers were better than dynamic it moving coil ones,but you gotta give it to this.i mean,really.this product is really great for traveling as they are lightweight and quite durable.though I could not be able to find the perfect ear buds for the ibeats but once you get one it is quite comfortable.though the earphones fall out of the ears some time,that's secondary.in short,this is just fantastic considering that they were aimed at replacing the stock earphones with the idevices. September 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatest ever I use these beats a lot in my free time like when driving in the car and playing basketball. These have the best bass ever that i heard. Great job dr.dre. These do not have any bad things about them. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best head phones I've ever used I got the head phones about week ago and I love them. I use them most of the day around the house with my iphone. They have never fell out of my ears. Great sound and bass for inner ear head phones. Ive made a few calls with the head phones and there was no problem with that either. They work good with any genre because I listen to many different kinds of songs. Worth the money in my option September 28, 2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 103 next>>