urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1044 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesone! these are the best headphones you will ever own! April 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER Great sound its a must have April 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Step Aside Skullcandy" Being an avid user of Skullcandy's, I decided to step my game up. Ive always been brainwashed that Skullcandy could compare to Dr. Dre's masterpiece INK'D? To the Trash you go. Titan's? A comparison of Airwalk's to Converse. What about the "top of the line" FMJ's? Compared to these bad boys, their second rate. These heaven made works of art does put the awe in awesome. The minute i touched them, I knew that their the best decision that i have ever made. Their solid construction and stylish quality had me hooked when i held them. Once i plugged it in to my Sony Walkman, I was in love with them. The bass alone had me crying for more and the treble hit all the right places. The numerous ear-bud set you get in the package will allow you to get the maximum amount of sound quality The only downfall to these headphones is the metal material. Even though it allows the great sound reproduction, it makes these buds heavy but can be counteracted by the supplied AirLock buds. April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish great quality at a nice price The only thing I think is not so great about this earphones is that they don't come with tangle free cable. It just feels weaker because of that but than again, you have the warranty and before my warranty ends I'll probably damage them on purpose to get a new pair. (Smart) April 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks and features thats a great mix This is one of the only things I look forward to after a hard day ,and with there great all around features it's hard to do something different. April 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best In-Ear Headphones I just got these headphones and there great very loud and awesome bass I hear all of the music and I use it for my iPod,laptop,and psp its great its totally worth [$] at PC.Richards April 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny! Using this product to listen to music on my iPad is a wonderful experience! I had previously purchased Bose around the ear headphones, and when they stopped working I immediately turned my attention to Beats by Dre. The multiple gel coverings that come with the headphones ensures that there will be one pair that fits perfectly. Normally in-ear buds fall out of mynear every time I make a slight movement, but these feel so very secure! And it goes without saying that the sound quality is incredible. The sounds pop more than youncould ever think possible and the bass is out of this world. If you're looking for a less expensive product by beats, you will not be disappointed in these! April 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice heap phones They are great. That's about it. I was scared to buy them buy the reviews. But they are great. Clear sound. Cool carrying pouch. Cool design. Highly recommended. April 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh my god... Best headphones ever. Put them in played a song, sounded 500 times better than any other headphones I've listened to. Definitely buy. April 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definition of PERFECT! Wow.... These things are great! I just got my pair today and I just had to try them out straight away. I read reviews and videos about this product and I am certainly very pleased with my purchase. At first glance, the earphones looked stylish, neat and professional. I was also impressed by the case as it is small and lightweight but looks as if it will do the job of protecting the earphones. The unique idea of ibeats engraved at the back also impressed me. Big fan of beats! I have tours, studios and pros which I use for listening and producing music on my guitar. I mostly use my iPad to listen to music with pros and studios but I have tried it with the ibeats and they certainly have great sound quality! I would say that the bass on the ibeats are very recognizable yet not too over powering, producing clear and well balanced sound for all genres. I travel a lot; to college on the bus, car etc... The ibeats will be in great use as they are easy to carry around and lightweight yet you can still tell they have value on them. I also find the control talk feature very useful, responding to volume controls very rapidly. However, the product does not feature tangle-free chord but i still think it is flawless! As a typical teenager who loves music, I like to look fashionable. With ibeats, I think you will definitely pull it off! :D Overall, I think that with the set price lower than the usual and the quality you get, it is truely outstanding.GO FOR IT! :] April 27, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 103 next>>