urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1044 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wouldn't buy this product ever again I bought this product for going to the gym and for jogging but they never stay in your ear December 1, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Durability problem Good start - nice sound, well isolated. But two months down the road and they have broken already, with only very careful handling. So they are very fragile and not up to the job. December 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ibeats not working with iPhone4 FaceTime it appears that FaceTime is not working with iPhone 4 and the iBeats in ear. High Price, very low value. April 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE Overall, a waste of [$]. I haven't even had iBeats for half a year yet and they've already completely lost their use. Only one speaker works, the volume-up button no longer works and also rattles out of control, the paint on the speakers is almost completely chipped, the cord is tangled at all times and is never straight, speakers are too quiet, low bass effect, and clearly has NO high performance quality. From what I've heard is completely true. Beats are only good for their looks and their name-brand. I do NOT reccommend Beats in general. May 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality of product really DOESN'T matter I bought these ear buds to make up for my loss of solo beats by dr Dre. Though when that pair broke it was entirely my faultSo I buy these new one, and take extra care of them. I bought them away from home, and knew I should wait before opening them. Whenever I brought them to school, I would always carefully put them away in the little pouch provided with the product. Though ONE(1) month later, the right headphone stops working. That's so common for ear buds, but when I pay over 100 dollars for something I hope to be quality, apparently I was just paying for how it looksDon't buy this productThe only important pro is that, sound didn't leak that muchI paid 57 dollars for ear buds that don't have a big name behind them, they've been working so perfectly for months, but beats by dr Dre aren't reliable like that, never buying any beats headphones ever again. (didn't keep my receipt so I can't get an exchange) January 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Very poor April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by old lies buy them then after two weeks one stops working you will never come back because you wasted all of your money on headphones that brake after two weeks preaty good deal any ? March 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uh Oh Used for 30 hrs, left speaker went out. Got replacement, used for 20 hrs, left speaker went out again. Sounded great up til then. January 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by died after 6 weeks my beats stoped playing any sound at all after 6 weeks. for 100$ i had higher expectations. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy!! Please read other reviews before you buy this product. I also have the same problems others have reported about losing sound on one side. I called to see what support would do and because I got these in December of 2011 they offered me nothing. So if you want headphones that have known problems that will not last even 2 years then by all means spend your money on these disposable headphones or if you just have to have the “NAME”. But if you’re looking for quality take some time and look around because you can do much better than these. These where a gift and I wish I could have chosen which brand to get because I would have NOT gotten these. I have not read any headphone reviews on the net that recommended these. August 20, 2013
<<prev 99 100 101 102 103 next>>