urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Replacing busted ear buds gets old fast. urBeats earphones were made to be an upgrade from the headphones that come with your music player; with more durability and better sound. "Long live the sound that flows through these Beats."-Nicki Minaj

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 99.95rignt arrow image
1
urBeats
urBeats

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1024 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE TERRIBLE!!!!! a couple months after i got them the sound started projecting through the back. The vocals in most songs crack with bass. Tangle wayy to easily. UNRELIABLE! Biggest waste of [$] April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Is wished I had some more support from Ibeats to rectify the situation of my headphones. My right earpiece just stopped working suddenly. April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR QUALITY I bought 2 pairs for my twin sons for Christmas. One pair had to be replaced out of the box. The other had to be replaced in less than 3 weeks. Now 6 months later one of the pairs isn't working again. Now I have to pay to ship them back for replacement and be without for 2-4 weeks. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by died after 6 weeks my beats stoped playing any sound at all after 6 weeks. for 100$ i had higher expectations. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible!!!! I hate these! Total waste of money!!!! The design is terrible! UGGGGGHHHHHH!!!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stopped woking after 3 weeks I hated the earphones because the right earphone stopped working after 3 weeks and the paint in the earphone chipped and chipped and chipped and i found the build quality to be awful and i just ordered the new studios i hope they wont let me down and im getting the new tours soon too hopefuly you guys stepped up the build quality on the new tours but if you guys have 100$dollars laying around dont buy the urbeats save up another 50$ and get the new tours. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy!! Please read other reviews before you buy this product. I also have the same problems others have reported about losing sound on one side. I called to see what support would do and because I got these in December of 2011 they offered me nothing. So if you want headphones that have known problems that will not last even 2 years then by all means spend your money on these disposable headphones or if you just have to have the “NAME”. But if you’re looking for quality take some time and look around because you can do much better than these. These where a gift and I wish I could have chosen which brand to get because I would have NOT gotten these. I have not read any headphone reviews on the net that recommended these. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by microphone doesn't work They sound great, but when I take a phone call no one can ever hear me speaking, I hear them fine. What a WASTE of money! August 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please don't buy these So, I bought these on my birthday, and 20 days later they stopped working (One earbud is quieter then the other, to the point you can barely hear it.) And even before the speaker blew out the sound was already a bit poor, which I could live with, but after one earbud went quiet after I treated them like they were the most precious thing I owned (They were always in their little case and I left my house with them only once) really upsets me. I've had skullcandy's that have lasted longer then this. 100 dollars is not worth the couple of weeks they will last. I don't mean to sound like I'm insulting the Beats brand, I'm sure people have gotten pairs that have lasted very long, I just wished that the majority of the earphones you put out lasted, instead of the other way around. Try to find earbuds that you're really confident will work for you instead of paying 100+ dollars on ones you're not sure of. August 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money. I bought these as a gift for someone. Now I feel like a jerk because after only 2 months of recreational use (6-7 hours/week) the right earbud no longer works. The cpnnection between cord and earbud mustve loosened. I guess that's what happens with plastic earbuds though. Do not buy, waste of $150. September 3, 2013
<<prev 96 97 98 99 100 ... 102 next>>