urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Details

Replacing busted ear buds gets old fast. urBeats earphones were made to be an upgrade from the headphones that come with your music player; with more durability and better sound. "Long live the sound that flows through these Beats."-Nicki Minaj

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 99.95rignt arrow image
1
urBeats
urBeats

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4 out of 5 by 989 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best headphones I've bought! listen to radioheads album in rainbows on these. It is simply amazing. I use them with the iPhone 3GS and it sounds crystal clear with so much richness and depth! No complaints. June 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent headphones Great headphones. The quality is excellent and I love how they look! I only wish it came with a sound button on the side instead of a mic. It comes with plenty of different ear buds of different sizes so its easy for it to fit, as it's not limited to just one or two sizes. June 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are so awesome!! Should have instructions on how to properly wear the earbuds so you dont have to search it on youtube June 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EPIC!! I love them there nothing like them :). June 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Are What Music Were Made For! Simple clean I wish I invested sooner!!! June 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great looking, stylish headphones with great mids, highs, and bass comes with a big ol thump. Could be a little cheaper, the brand is very expensive. Overall I reccomend these. June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING okay so first off you have to find the best earbud inserts out of the box. the beats come with alot of inserts so thats easy. after that just plug and play. June 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non plus Ultra I use it withe my logo from a fruit notebook ;), my most sold mobile phone, non pc 27" logo as a Fruit Computer and with my tablet device. The Sound is outstanding and sensationell, I never thought that there are headphones that can bring such a good quality to my 4th version of a Mobile device withe a fruit as a Logo. compare to the headphones that came with my mobile! To all those who say cable is to short, comparing to the headsets that comes withe the most sold Mobile Smart Phone it is aprox. 2 cm longer! To all who say "Falls off/out of Ears" all you have to do is clean your ears you probly have to much earwax. There is nothing negativ to say about ibeats! June 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great In-ear Headphones! These headphones are the best in-ear headphones that I've ever tried, and quite frankly, are most likely the best in-ear headphones on the market. They fit fine into any device, are very comfortable in the ear, and come with many different bud sizes and shapes to help compensate for any ear size that is using them. The sound is the best feature of these headphones. When I purchased these, I figured they would be a better-than-average pair of headphones, but I was pleasantly surprised to find out that their quality is outstanding, especially for an in-ear type of headphone. These sound so good, that when I compared them to over-ear noise canceling headphones that I own from a different brand, these iBeats blew them away in all aspects. The bass is booming, without sacrificing any quality of the mids or highs, which helps to create a well-rounded package that is definitely worth the asking price. I have no complaints about this product, and I recommend it to anybody who is looking for an in-ear headphone and wants good sound quality, as these headphones fulfill those criteria extraordinarily. June 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GreaT!!! Honestly I wish I would have bought these in ear SPEAKERS! earlier. I was using my sony earphones b4 these and As soon as I put these on, there's no doubt that the sound was far beyond good. Bottom line, Best headphones so far. June 25, 2011
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 99 next>>