urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Details

Replacing busted ear buds gets old fast. urBeats earphones were made to be an upgrade from the headphones that come with your music player; with more durability and better sound. "Long live the sound that flows through these Beats."-Nicki Minaj

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 99.95rignt arrow image
1
urBeats
urBeats

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4 out of 5 by 989 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best i,ve heard yet......... i use these earphones at home, when i go out, and there the best i,ve ever heard, they beat them all,and so easy to take with you anywhere, i think there great. May 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best there was, best there ever be! My first Ibeats and they were a beast in bass!Performance for all genre are great, best in K-POP. However acoustic is under way as the low and mid is soft.... Love them! June 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones! Great headphones. It really emphasizes the beat. Great sound. I can't really think of anything wrong with these. They're great and they're worth getting! June 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I use the ibeats daily. June 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These will blow you away! These things will blow you away! The bass is incredible (especially on Dr.Dre songs) and you simply cant beat the size, durability, weight, or price for these things! 5 out of 5! June 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing amazing sound quality and bass. best headphones i've ever used June 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic earpiece great sound! Basically, I LOVE THE EARPIECE!!! It delivers great sound and it cancels the noise so well that my friend thought I was blasting my music and that I couldn't hear him.( Actually I was playing it quite softly...) Also the base is superb. But the best thing about it is the control talk! I thought it was going to be rubbish as I saw many negative reviews. But when I bought mine, it was so good and very responsive. The mic works very well as well. June 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!!! This has amazing bass and the highs and kids are fantastic. The lows were considerably good too. June 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazin Bass was only a little bit better then Skullcandy's, other then that AMAZING sound and voice quality. June 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning sound, design and build quality These earbuds comes with an array of tips even one to fit my weird ears. Fits perfectly and I wear them for hours without feeling sore. Sound quality is stunning. Control talk works very well as expected. I bought earbuds of similar price range before but in my opinion this one ranks above them all. June 16, 2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 99 next>>