urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1044 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money! Not worth it. I only had them for a month when one ear bus stopped working and I don't even listen to my music loud. And once a speaker doesn't work the guarantee doesn't cover blown out speakers December 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Piece of garbage I was walking and the wire got caught in a doorknob the left earbud completely tore out. I just got them I've had them less than a week. Very disappointed!! Don't buy. Beats lost a costumer and I WILL make sure to leave a review everywhere about how bad these were. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken I got them after Christmas and they already broke I have to use my I beats again excepted better from how the I beats were but they really aren't any better waist of money and time very disappointed January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Sound Quality, Durability Questionable I got these as a gift from work. When I put them in I was pretty amazed at how good the sound was. It made me wish I gotten better earbuds earlier. About 3 months later the sound started going out on them. I used them everyday but also put them up after use (in their case) and took good care of them. I then used a RMA and got a new pair very quickly which also impressed me. I was happy to have such good customer service take care of it. After I got the new pair about 3-4 weeks later the same thing happened. I want to like these UR Beats, but since the same thing happened twice I am not willing to give them a third try. I am not sure if I was just unlucky, but I was disappointed with the quality. The build feels great like they would last forever, not sure why the sound out twice. The box they come with is nice and so is the overall feel of them. February 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DEFECTIVE i purchased these because i love the color and that there was good reviews on them this is my second pair and on both pair the left side went out on me i love these and i love the sound but i was wondering of any one else had the same problem with theirs and the color i have is so hard to find without ordering on line i will be taking this pair back for the second time and really thinking if i should get the third set without then going defective again on me. i haven't had these a month yet. please give me some advice on what to do. February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Break to EASY I got these recently and within a week the earbuds broke. The cord fell out of the mic/volume controls and the beats logo fell off. I'm gonna be returning these and getting a different pair of beats earbuds. March 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Barely lasted 3 months WITH proper care, DO NOT BUY!!! I received my urBeats for Christmas, and tonight they stopped working. I have taken care of them and stored them correctly, and am extremely mad that tonight they stopped working. Unless I hold the jack in a certain way, no sound comes out. And when I DO hold the jack in, only ONE EAR WORKS. I tried it on my laptop and phone, the issue remains. This was my first beats product, and I will not be purchasing from you again, you're better off buying cheap $2 earbuds rather than this scum. SAVE YOUR MONEY, DO NOT BUY!!! March 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke on first day, please don't spend your money on these, I thought everyone was lying. I bought these for travel and when I first took them out of my iPhone to store them for a half hour, when I plugged them back in one earphone didn't work. Unbelievable. Waste of time to return them, took forever, please just get a different set of Beats, like the Executives, I love my Executives. March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed They were supposed to be an upgrade for my Iphone 5 earphones but the iphone 5 earphones are more confortable, they have a better grip in your ear and they have a better sound... 100 dollars wasted March 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not has them a yr and they dont work The left one works and the right one doesnt only had them 3 months wouls not recommend them to anyone May 24, 2014
<<prev 98 99 100 101 102 103 next>>