urbeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1073

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight and durable package. A solid metallic housing, matched with the newest gold, silver and space gray edition colors, will be your phone’s perfect match. The tangle-free cable with built-in-mic will help you effortlessly switch between music and calls so that you can enjoy premium, uninterrupted sound.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1140 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by im upset with the urbeats the urbeats sound good and all but they do not last long at all iv been through 5 pairs of them and all of them have broken. they broke in about two months every time the left earbud would go out and only the right one worked. i think these earphones are nice and sound great but just they dont last long. iv been through two black pairs. one blue pair. one white pair. and a purple pair. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great but didnt last Bought these 7 months ago for casual listening and working out. They are in great condition but the piece were you plug into headphone jack has gone bad. Only get sound out of 1 ear piece. For the price, you would expect better durability. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing Sound.... For About 3 Months I bought these products about 3 months ago, and I fell in love. The sound is beyond amazing, the cable never tangled, and the earbud is perfect for me. I used them every day and took the utmost care of them...literally everything the instruction manual said. They were always in their case when not in use. Then the left ear stopped working unless i twisted the wire a certain way, and so I did, and then noth ears stopped working altogether, emitting a static noise unless the cable is in a certain place. Amazing while they lasted, but I can't afford to buy new ones every few months. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Controls Don't Work Earphones have good sound and block out outside noise, but they didn't last 6 months. The control button broke. I expect more from a premium product. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound but one side stopped working about two weeks after warranty was up Will not buy another pair of ur beats. Sounded great until about two weeks after warranty one side quit working for 100 bucks thought they would have lasted a little longer October 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by great, but broke I bought a pair for my daughters graduation and they broke two months later. the sound and fit were great, she couldn't hear me when I called for attention, the quality was that good. but I don't recommend this product for anyone that wants to use it for more than 1.5 months. November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible quality, if you want something that lasts longer than a month go for something else. Love the sound, don't get me wrong the bass is excellent with a balanced mid range and equal treble. £80 product and the quality lasts a month. At that rate it's working out to be the highest expense per month that I have. The right earphone has failed on me twice, my first pair was within 3 weeks of owning them and the right one cut out completely. And me being the person I am I thought I would put it down to a first time unlucky occurrence and so I purchased yet another pair. I for one love bass heavy music and I can't live without house, trap and dubstep. And it would be brilliant if the earphones lasted as long as the song. Very annoyed customer and I can say for definite that after this I will never even look at another Beats product again. December 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by UR Beats SO this is my 4th pair of beats and they only last a few months. I take them everywhere I go and pack them away properly and within a few months, I seem to always loose sound from one ear and then eventually the other. I love beats as they sound incredible, but they just do not last long. $400+ later, only one ear is working... :-( December 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product broke after 2 months I received these christmas of 2014 and by February 20th, the right earbud broke and stopped playing music. Three days later, the switch on the earphones that controls the volume broke and did not work again. For 100 buck headphones that break within two months, these are honestly not worth buying. You can get just as good of headphones that will last much longer for much lesser of a price. I would not recommend this product. February 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed. I've bought my son two pairs of URBEATS in the past two years. Each set has broken. He is a teenager and has taken care of everything else I have gotten him so I fail to believe these were mistreated. Coincidentally, they broke very soon after the warranty was up, so no luck in getting replacements. One pair, ok, i'll pay the $100 to get another pair because they do sound that good, and feel that comfortable. But TWO pair?! not coincidental. Will NOT be buying him a third pair. I've had a pair of Walmart cheap-os that lasted five times as long as BOTH of these pairs. February 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T08:43:36.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-98, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1140, tr_1140
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 96 97 98 99 100 ... 110 next>>