urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

$ 99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1025 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible!!!! I hate these! Total waste of money!!!! The design is terrible! UGGGGGHHHHHH!!!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stopped woking after 3 weeks I hated the earphones because the right earphone stopped working after 3 weeks and the paint in the earphone chipped and chipped and chipped and i found the build quality to be awful and i just ordered the new studios i hope they wont let me down and im getting the new tours soon too hopefuly you guys stepped up the build quality on the new tours but if you guys have 100$dollars laying around dont buy the urbeats save up another 50$ and get the new tours. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy!! Please read other reviews before you buy this product. I also have the same problems others have reported about losing sound on one side. I called to see what support would do and because I got these in December of 2011 they offered me nothing. So if you want headphones that have known problems that will not last even 2 years then by all means spend your money on these disposable headphones or if you just have to have the “NAME”. But if you’re looking for quality take some time and look around because you can do much better than these. These where a gift and I wish I could have chosen which brand to get because I would have NOT gotten these. I have not read any headphone reviews on the net that recommended these. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by microphone doesn't work They sound great, but when I take a phone call no one can ever hear me speaking, I hear them fine. What a WASTE of money! August 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please don't buy these So, I bought these on my birthday, and 20 days later they stopped working (One earbud is quieter then the other, to the point you can barely hear it.) And even before the speaker blew out the sound was already a bit poor, which I could live with, but after one earbud went quiet after I treated them like they were the most precious thing I owned (They were always in their little case and I left my house with them only once) really upsets me. I've had skullcandy's that have lasted longer then this. 100 dollars is not worth the couple of weeks they will last. I don't mean to sound like I'm insulting the Beats brand, I'm sure people have gotten pairs that have lasted very long, I just wished that the majority of the earphones you put out lasted, instead of the other way around. Try to find earbuds that you're really confident will work for you instead of paying 100+ dollars on ones you're not sure of. August 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money. I bought these as a gift for someone. Now I feel like a jerk because after only 2 months of recreational use (6-7 hours/week) the right earbud no longer works. The cpnnection between cord and earbud mustve loosened. I guess that's what happens with plastic earbuds though. Do not buy, waste of $150. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT BUY My Grandma bought two pairs. She loaned me a pair and after 3 weeks of use, the bass blew out. Now the headphones keep getting softer and softer and she's going to get mad at me for something I didn't do. These headphones were great for 3 weeks. Then this happens. I'm very disappointed. September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get Headphones :1 Bought month ago already broken. Buy mixrs $250 1s September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by mine is broken dude...where can i fix it i bought it aboard I've only used for couple months November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by had 3 pairs all had to be sent in for replacements ive had 3 pairs of these headphones. the volume rocker and mic piece seem to stop working before the wire either snaps or just faults internally. my recent pair has a broken mic piece and the left ear piece wont work unless in a certain position. i suggest waiting for them to produce higher quality wire for these headphones. November 9, 2013
<<prev 96 97 98 99 100 ... 102 next>>