urbeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight and durable package. A solid metallic housing, matched with the newest gold, silver and space gray edition colors, will be your phone’s perfect match. The tangle-free cable with built-in-mic will help you effortlessly switch between music and calls so that you can enjoy premium, uninterrupted sound.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1088 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth It This is the second pair of the exact same product from this company I have purchased. This is also the second time were these One-hundred dollar ear buds have broken. Granted these ear buds sound fantastic and can give a slight bit of control over what you are listening to but after four months the right ear speaker began to short out. They were not miss treated and nothing extreme was done with them for this to happen. General everyday use, and still they wore out in record time. I have purchased pairs of ear buds for a tenth the price which last longer than these. They would constantly slip from my ears no matter what tip was used, and they can't be used on half of the phones out there for the expensive mic attachment. If you like paying hundreds for a good sound which wont last and is way too expensive for what you get, buying these over and over again is right for you. If not stay away. Poor design poor comfort and outrageous price. March 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by On my third pair in a year These headphones/earbuds look good and fit my ears well, when they work the sound is ok, not amazing. My gripe is that I have now been through three different pairs all crapping out on me. you can't exchange in store so you have to send away do in effect I have lost nearly six weeks of use because they keep breaking. I have now lost sound in the right ear. My warranty is up and so I don't get to have another pair. All style and no substance. The website makes out that theres are rugged and tough, NOPE not even close. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Very poor April 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ibeats not working with iPhone4 FaceTime it appears that FaceTime is not working with iPhone 4 and the iBeats in ear. High Price, very low value. April 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality of product really DOESN'T matter I bought these ear buds to make up for my loss of solo beats by dr Dre. Though when that pair broke it was entirely my faultSo I buy these new one, and take extra care of them. I bought them away from home, and knew I should wait before opening them. Whenever I brought them to school, I would always carefully put them away in the little pouch provided with the product. Though ONE(1) month later, the right headphone stops working. That's so common for ear buds, but when I pay over 100 dollars for something I hope to be quality, apparently I was just paying for how it looksDon't buy this productThe only important pro is that, sound didn't leak that muchI paid 57 dollars for ear buds that don't have a big name behind them, they've been working so perfectly for months, but beats by dr Dre aren't reliable like that, never buying any beats headphones ever again. (didn't keep my receipt so I can't get an exchange) January 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by old lies buy them then after two weeks one stops working you will never come back because you wasted all of your money on headphones that brake after two weeks preaty good deal any ? March 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Miserable design and performance This set of earbuds is a major disappointment. I have no problem with the sound, which is outstanding. The design and reliability are seriously flawed, however. In the less than two months I have owned them, I have had to return sets to Best Buy twice! Once for a microphone that died in less than a week and once for buttons on the mic that stopped working in less than a month. Moreover, the design for these earphones is ill conceived. The prominance of the on/off/answer button on the mic is such that it is extremely easy to accidently trigger it when taking off the earphones, meaning that whatever you are listening to will begin playing (enormously annoying if you are listening to an audio book). Also, the rubberized cable is high-friction and snags on almost every piece of winter clothing I own, meaning that the earbuds are regularly ripped out of my ear when doing things as complicated as, say, turning my head. Other versions of the beats earbuds may be better, but these are miserable. January 24, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by CONTROL TALK NEEDS WORK THE I BEATS SOUND GREAT, BUT THE CONTROL TALK DID NOT WORK WITH IPOD 4TH GEN. THE VOICE COMMAND KEPT POPPING UP WHEN NOT WANTED. IT WOULD ALSO FAST FOWARD THROUGH SONGS OR SKIP TO A DIFFERENT SONG ON A DIFFERENT ALBUM. THEY HAD A MIND OF THEIR OWN. I TOOK THEM BACK AND GOT A PAIR OF TURBINES W/O CONTROL TALK. I HAVE HAD NO MORE PROBLEMS. January 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uh Oh Used for 30 hrs, left speaker went out. Got replacement, used for 20 hrs, left speaker went out again. Sounded great up til then. January 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by nice design horrible quality i bought it thinking it would be good due to the reviews online but i was wrong, the moment i put my headphones on i heard a crackling noise, i later found out that iwas from the base of the headphone jack. If whenever your ipod or mp3 player is moving in your pants the jack is constantly moving make the crackling noise be heard every time even though it looks nice, the fitting is great its horrible at its sustainability because my headphones broke the first 5 minutes i heard them. February 5, 2011
  • 2015-03-31T08:32:32.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-97, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1088, tr_1088
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 95 96 97 98 99 ... 106 next>>