urbeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1073

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight and durable package. A solid metallic housing, matched with the newest gold, silver and space gray edition colors, will be your phone’s perfect match. The tangle-free cable with built-in-mic will help you effortlessly switch between music and calls so that you can enjoy premium, uninterrupted sound.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1129 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wish I could say better I received my first pair of these earphones as an early Christmas gift in December 2013. I immediately fell in love with the clear sound and fashionable design. I was excited to finally own a pair of Beats, which were an upgrade from my drugstore brand earphones. I listen to music everyday for about 2 hours (and sometimes more), so I go through cheap earphones in less than a few months. After reading about urBeats intentional durability (and price), I was convinced they'd last me at least a year. I was, however, greatly mistaken. After only three months, my urBeats fizzled and died. Fortunately, I retained the original receipt, and requested a warranty. The process was seamless and only took about four days, plus the customer service was wonderful. When my new Beats arrived, I was excited. Convinced that the first pair had been because of heavy use, I only used my new pair lightly. Again, much to my chagrin, my Beats have died. These are wonderful earphones, but they are NOT durable , so do not be misled. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this product is not the best The sound quality of these earphones are the best iv'e ever heard, but is worst in durability. I have exchanged my earbuds for doe new ones because the left ear was not working and when I got new ones after a month of having them the same problem happened, the left ear just stopped working. I have not played with them neither have I pulled on them, both of my earbuds broke from sitting in a pocket of my backpack all day. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good, at first. When I got these, I was SO excited! They had amazing sound, and were comfortable, and lightweight. But recently, I've had them for about 9-10 months, the right side went out. Completely. And the left side cuts in and out. It's really disappointing. I must say, I thought they would last longer. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good for long term use I bought my earbuds in January of 2014, and since then they broke, which was when i got my replacements. Next after about a month and a half the replacements broke, and i am getting another replacement pair. If you are looking for earbuds i suggest you look elsewhere. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by im upset with the urbeats the urbeats sound good and all but they do not last long at all iv been through 5 pairs of them and all of them have broken. they broke in about two months every time the left earbud would go out and only the right one worked. i think these earphones are nice and sound great but just they dont last long. iv been through two black pairs. one blue pair. one white pair. and a purple pair. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great but didnt last Bought these 7 months ago for casual listening and working out. They are in great condition but the piece were you plug into headphone jack has gone bad. Only get sound out of 1 ear piece. For the price, you would expect better durability. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing Sound.... For About 3 Months I bought these products about 3 months ago, and I fell in love. The sound is beyond amazing, the cable never tangled, and the earbud is perfect for me. I used them every day and took the utmost care of them...literally everything the instruction manual said. They were always in their case when not in use. Then the left ear stopped working unless i twisted the wire a certain way, and so I did, and then noth ears stopped working altogether, emitting a static noise unless the cable is in a certain place. Amazing while they lasted, but I can't afford to buy new ones every few months. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Controls Don't Work Earphones have good sound and block out outside noise, but they didn't last 6 months. The control button broke. I expect more from a premium product. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound but one side stopped working about two weeks after warranty was up Will not buy another pair of ur beats. Sounded great until about two weeks after warranty one side quit working for 100 bucks thought they would have lasted a little longer October 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by great, but broke I bought a pair for my daughters graduation and they broke two months later. the sound and fit were great, she couldn't hear me when I called for attention, the quality was that good. but I don't recommend this product for anyone that wants to use it for more than 1.5 months. November 6, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T07:34:55.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-97, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1129, tr_1129
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 95 96 97 98 99 ... 109 next>>