urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1153

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1153 REVIEWS
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sound great, but can't take any wear or tear I've been a pretty big supporter of these earbuds; they sounds great, stay in my ears, and are pretty comfortable. But today my second set of UrBeats broke. The same way as the first pair: one earbud just stops playing. The first time this happened I chalked it up to bad luck, any brand of earbuds will have bad sets out there. I was happy the warranty covered the first pair, and in a few weeks I had a new set. It has been about 6 months since I got my replacement set and the new pair just did the exact same thing, one earbud just stops working. I use my earbuds a lot, so that's how I justified spending $100 on them. But for $100 and being marketed as "durable", they should be able to last more than 6 months. I've learned my lesson, don't buy these. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by blown out earphones I've wanted beats since they first ever came out and on my birthday I received them from my boyfriend as a gift...three days ago they blew out now I hear NOTHING from them I was and still so devastated! These are supposed to be the best of the best even the dollar tree one last longer. B4 they blew out I would hv definitely given them a 5/5 bcuz they were perfect and everything I could ask for. Guess I'll have to save up for the nicki minaj beats hopefully they are more durable. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Priced too high for the quality I purchased 2 pairs of these for my sons for Christmas and both have stopped working. One side started to have low volume and eventually quit. They were used during the bus ride to and from school. They weren't pulled on or jerked or anything that would pull wires loose. I asked them how they compared to Skullcandy (which are cheaper and lifetime warranty) and they both agreed they weren't any better. There are many other brands that would give you an equal or superior sound for less money and (in my experience) are better quality. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wish I could say better I received my first pair of these earphones as an early Christmas gift in December 2013. I immediately fell in love with the clear sound and fashionable design. I was excited to finally own a pair of Beats, which were an upgrade from my drugstore brand earphones. I listen to music everyday for about 2 hours (and sometimes more), so I go through cheap earphones in less than a few months. After reading about urBeats intentional durability (and price), I was convinced they'd last me at least a year. I was, however, greatly mistaken. After only three months, my urBeats fizzled and died. Fortunately, I retained the original receipt, and requested a warranty. The process was seamless and only took about four days, plus the customer service was wonderful. When my new Beats arrived, I was excited. Convinced that the first pair had been because of heavy use, I only used my new pair lightly. Again, much to my chagrin, my Beats have died. These are wonderful earphones, but they are NOT durable , so do not be misled. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this product is not the best The sound quality of these earphones are the best iv'e ever heard, but is worst in durability. I have exchanged my earbuds for doe new ones because the left ear was not working and when I got new ones after a month of having them the same problem happened, the left ear just stopped working. I have not played with them neither have I pulled on them, both of my earbuds broke from sitting in a pocket of my backpack all day. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good, at first. When I got these, I was SO excited! They had amazing sound, and were comfortable, and lightweight. But recently, I've had them for about 9-10 months, the right side went out. Completely. And the left side cuts in and out. It's really disappointing. I must say, I thought they would last longer. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great but didnt last Bought these 7 months ago for casual listening and working out. They are in great condition but the piece were you plug into headphone jack has gone bad. Only get sound out of 1 ear piece. For the price, you would expect better durability. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Controls Don't Work Earphones have good sound and block out outside noise, but they didn't last 6 months. The control button broke. I expect more from a premium product. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound but one side stopped working about two weeks after warranty was up Will not buy another pair of ur beats. Sounded great until about two weeks after warranty one side quit working for 100 bucks thought they would have lasted a little longer October 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by UR Beats SO this is my 4th pair of beats and they only last a few months. I take them everywhere I go and pack them away properly and within a few months, I seem to always loose sound from one ear and then eventually the other. I love beats as they sound incredible, but they just do not last long. $400+ later, only one ear is working... :-( December 30, 2014
  • 2016-02-08 T06:54:06.082-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-95, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 93 94 95 96 97 ... 116 next>>