urbeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight and durable package. A solid metallic housing, matched with the newest gold, silver and space gray edition colors, will be your phone’s perfect match. The tangle-free cable with built-in-mic will help you effortlessly switch between music and calls so that you can enjoy premium, uninterrupted sound.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1086 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No durability I got the urbeats 1 month ago and the right earbud went out it happen out of the random July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brake Easily I had my UrBeats for a week and I the durability is very poor i dropped them and the left earbud makes less sound as the right earbuds. Other than this problem the earphones are nice a great design, very good sound, and great comfort. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by These ur beats were good.Great sound. When I bought these beats, overall they were good. The sound was amazing and I could hear everything - the high and low sounds. The only problem I had with these beats were the earbuds. They kept sliding out of my ear if I kept them in for over a hour. Also, they hurt if I keep them in a long time. August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WORST BEATS TO BUY I previously owned iBeats but sadly my right headphone just stopped working one day. I purchased a warranty and I was told that iBeats are no longer manufactured and these are supposed to be the replacements. The iBeats were the best ear buds the urBeats are an extreme disappointment. There was no bass what so ever and uncomfortable. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good...But I got a pair for Christmas but they stopped working by April September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you have money to spend.. These work amazing for a couple months. I purchased a pair in February and by May the left speaker had little to no sound. I never once used them at full blast. They were, however, fun while they lasted. If you have money to spend, buy a new pair every couple months, and you'll be set. For us poor folks, not super worth the money if they just lose sound. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound quality but breaks quickly Splurged and bought a pair of these 6 months ago. Absolutely loved them but last week on the bus, I lost audio on the left earphone. Rotating the cord and pressing it seemed to work sometimes, but today I lost sound in both and can't get sound back in either! Pretty disappointed as I really had to save up for these. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound, but didn't last very long Just bought these headphones about two weeks ago, and they sound excellent! The only problem with them is that the left ear bud just faded out today and I can barely hear anything out of it. I'm pretty disappointed with the durability given all of the advertising of the earbuds as durable. Really good looking earbuds, great sound, just don't last long at all. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mic not working Just bought these today for my girlfriend and they work great for music but not as a hands free option for the cell phone. She has a Galaxy S3 and I figured these would be good for her since she's on the phone a lot. Problem is that when we went home and she got a call, it wouldn't work. Either the mic worked but she couldn't hear the person or the mic didn't work and she could hear the person. Very frustrating. Not sure if we should return them or not. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AMAZING bass and overall sound , but NOT "GRID-IRON TOUGH".THEY ARE ALL-BUT INDESTRUCTIBLE. i bought my pair brand new two months ago. my right bud is already metal fatigued to the point of not working at all (the right bud wont work unless the entire chord is situated in one very percise position and is left untouched) these are very nice earphones with amazing sound quality but THEY ARE NOT "GRID-IRON TOUGH", OR EVEN TOUGH AT ALL FOR ANY PERSON WHO DOESNT KEEP THEM IN A VAULT FOR THEIR SPAN OF EXISTENCE. this product is in no way going to be fine "whether you keep urBeats pristine or throw them in and out of your bag." and you DO have to worry about them breaking or fraying within a few months of legitimate use. This being said, these are definitley THE BEST SOUNDING earbuds i have ever heard and would definitley be worth the painful $100 if they were as durable as they supposedly are. FOR ANY PEOPLE ON THE FENCE ABOUT BUYING A PAIR: these are amazing headphones. the best you can buy. JUST MAKE SURE YOU GET THE WARRANTY AND DONT SHOVE THEM IN YOUR POCKET, BAG, ETC. THEY WILL BREAK IF YOU AREN'T CAREFUL NOTE:I AM CURRENTLY GOING THROUGH THE PROCESS OF RETURNING MY PAIR TO BEATS FOR A WORKING PAIR DUE TO THE REASONS STATED October 16, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T08:34:35.554-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-83, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1086, tr_1086
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 81 82 83 84 85 ... 106 next>>