Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight and durable package. A solid metallic housing, matched with the newest gold, silver and space gray edition colors, will be your phone’s perfect match. The tangle-free cable with built-in-mic will help you effortlessly switch between music and calls so that you can enjoy premium, uninterrupted sound.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1159 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Headphones...when not broken!!! Amazing sound!! Loved listening to music with these. Good for most purposes (not great for running/working out as they fall out). However broken within a month. Got them fixed (great service for returning them), but they just broke again. When they work, they are outstanding. But having already spent 1/8 of a year getting them fixed, it's not the best use of money (looking for more durable ones). January 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound, but blew out the first day. They sounded great when I first plugged them in, I have a 75% volume cap on my iPad and after about an hour of continuous play they blew out half way through a Chros Bown song called "Bomb". February 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by broke after 3 months of normal use Sound is great but one of the ear buds just stopped working after 3 months of normal use. Took them off after a day of work and plugged them back in the next day to find they were broken March 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mine have recently broke once again. Well i have bought them twice now. They hace great sound and bass but its like after 5 months they start to sound very bad and i cant hear the voices and they just go bad. I wish they would last longer. March 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In ear is right I use the ibeats everyday. Just recently the rubber earbud keeps coming off in my ear. Unfortunately today I could not get it out with out help. This is reall annoying for head phones that cost as much as these do. February 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by dont hate! i feel like this headphones at first were amazing! but after about 4-5 months of use they become horrible! the speakers blow out!! the bass becomes garbage, they begin to die out real quick! March 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound perfect! But poor Material Quality I've always used them carefully, but they now have a wobble on the contact plug.. March 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by sound gone!! i brought these for myself 2 months ago and now the left ear sound has gone, first they were great nice quality sound what i would expect for [$] earphones. they had good bass took out surrounding sounds so all you could hear was the music just what they described. but then a few days ago i noticed the left ear piece was starting to go like the sound was going queiter and now i can hardly hear the music from that left ear piece reading the reviews it wont be long til it goes completely im going to contact customer service for a warrenty replacement pair but seriously for expensive earphone poor quality wiring wont last long at all NOT HAPPY and not worth the expense March 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just O.K. The headphones sound really good, but after a while they start to fall out. The cord gets tangled up real easily and the audio jack for plugging into an iPod isn't really durable because of the way it sticks out. March 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great for the first day Alright. After 3 hours of use I started to hear ticking when listening to eminem hope to just get a new pair with the warranty. March 23, 2012
  • 2015-10-07T07:20:54.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-83, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1159, tr_1159
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 81 82 83 84 85 ... 112 next>>