urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1153

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1153 REVIEWS
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by $30 earphones with a $100 price tag. First impression... They are stylish, feel durable/sturdy, and have an above average sound quality compared to other earphones i have owned over the years. After 7 months of ownership... Sound quality is still the same, but have noticed that the left ear bud gets weak on occasion. These are not ideal for going to the gym in my opinion. I've tried every combination of ear tip and insertion to get these things to keep from bouncing out of my ears while at the gym, but have had zero luck in getting them to stay put for any length of time. I have resorted to using an older pair for going to the gym, and i use these at the office now. Overall, I am about middle of the road with how i feel about them. They have a decent sound quality, reasonably sturdy build, but are poor in the comfort and fit areas. I have owned $20 to $30 dollar ear buds that i felt were of comparable quality. Kudos to their marketing department for managing to slap a $100 price tag on these things and then selling them like hot cakes. March 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broke after few months I bought 2 pairs of these beats and they broke within a 6 month period. I recommend them but only for a while till you upgrade. These have amazing sound and also amazing comfort because of the changable ear pieces. But then again the mic broke then the volume stops working then the right ear piece stops working and after 2 days both speakers cut out. March 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product, but right ear piece stopped working after 13 months - apple didn't want to know! Good product, but right ear piece stopped working after 13 months - apple didn't want to know! April 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound but gets ruined easily I would not recommend these beats, although they sound really great. My beats got ruined very quickly and easy by just being in my pocket. It has only been about a month or two since I got these earphones and the right ear piece stopped working, also I tried all of the different ear pieces and they all seem to be to big or small, not very comfy. Again I would recommend! May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Depends They sound great, but only if you can get them to fit easily. I tried all the sizes and none fit well. If you take your time and can place them correctly, they sound good. You cant just place them in your ear because then they will sound muffled, you need to keep adjusting them. Their construction is good, except for the mic, it is made of a plastic that doesnt inspire much confidence. October 21, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by How patient are you? If your sitting still, or on the bus, they are great. But if your walking, the buds keep falling out and you can hear noise from the cable rubbing on your clothes. It's mixed feelings. They look cool, and sound cancellation is good when YOU ARE SITTING STILL, but VERY POOR WHEN MOVING. They were a gift so I will keep using them, but I wouldn't recommend buying the ear buds. December 15, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Quality I had first purchased the Tours a little over a year ago and loved them. Then recently I had noticed that they had made a new model specifically constructed for the Iphone 4. I had to get them!. But i have to say... I was greatly disappointed in the sound quality. Though i must say they stay in your ears during working out and they also have much better bass then the Tours but still have nowhere near the Clarity, Tremble and Power the Tours provide. The Tours hands down are much better for those looking to really enjoy their music to the full extent. Tomorrow im bringing them back and Purchasing the PowerBeats. If your looking for a ok set of headphones and your tight on money i would suggest you buy the iBeats, But if you can pay the price definitely go with the Tours or PowerBeats. December 24, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good for the gym These headphones are just as good as they are hyped up to be. However, I would not recommend buying them if you plan on using them at the gym on a regular basis. I have had mine for about a week and one of the buds already stopped working on me. Switching over to the PowerBeats now to see if there is a difference. January 2, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound quality Good. Broke fast Personal use -in class -at home Recomend to use the traveling bag when not using January 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OMG!!!! i had the ibeats and thay were great but...... they were made cheaply and i was very mad beacuse i had them for only a month..... January 21, 2011
  • 2016-02-10 T07:36:06.764-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-83, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 81 82 83 84 85 ... 116 next>>