urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1181

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1181 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1251 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid Performance with drawbacks I decided to go with these headphones because I figure they would be great on my daily commute to school. First off the sound is awesome good bass and noise canceling is awesome! On the other hand I find these things somewhat uncomfortable and hurt my ears sometimes. I'm not sure if I would decommed to a friend. September 12, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Headphones, but Improvement needed! I'm a school student and frequent traveler, and needed a reliable pair of cans to buy. My iBeats, while they worked, were fantastic. But the problem was about a month after I bought them, they broke. When you pay [$] for a pair of headphones, you'd expect them to last a bit longer. Other than my issue, I would recommend these headphones! September 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by two pairs same problems wish they had a model without control talk or that it was engineered better. two different pairs have had the same problem within 3 months after purchase and use. September 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good while it lasted. I had the iBeats for about 2-3 months now, and just yesterday, the left earbud out of no where goes out? I was kind of mad! Is there a warranty on them to fix? September 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by So-So These headphones were great while they lasted, but after 2 weeks the sound in one ear went out and the rubber band around the "B" was falling off. I replaced them at least 3 times in 2 months before i switched to the tours. September 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great while they last I used these headphones almost every day for around 3 months, and took good care of them. They where amazing, and great for any type of music. The only problem is that one day the left headphone just stopped working and I couldnt find any way to fix it. The cords also felt a-little thin September 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing After trying them a few times and really enjoying what i experienced, i had to get myself a pair of ibeats. they were great for sound and bass, but they were uncomfortable and i frequently experienced the "popping" sound where the audio would be muffled when they didnt sit right in your ear. this became very tedious and unenjoyable. worst of all, only having them for less than 6 months of moderate use, the cord started to break in MULTIPLE places, exposing the electrical wires. As of a week ago the cord became so damaged, the right earphone did not work and lost its sound leaving them unusable. I am extremely dissapointed in my purchase and do not reccomend them to others. DISSAPOINTING October 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by good sound cheap construction i ride a sport nike and use these when riding they are great to blocking unwanted sounds out and the sound of the music is great but as far as the construction it is by far the worst........ i have had mine for less then 3 months and have already had to piece them back together and not to mention that if you are very active at all they will not stay in your ear due to them being very heavy October 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I was expecting I brought these in white because the white ones were on offer, and I have to say they look less than attractive. Sound quality is good, but not as good as I was expecting for an [$] pair of headphones. Overall they are decent, but if you want something that looks good, I would recommend buying either the black or chrome ones. November 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok This is a great product... at first. I loved the sound, the bass quality, everything about it. But I mean honestly, these ear phones are really low quality. The wire will rip apart and this is not because of inproper care-I took strong precaution when using these, but they just don't last. If you really want beats, scrape a pittle extra hundred dollars and get the over ear headphones, but other then that please do yourself a favor and DO NOT BUY THESE EARPHONES! November 13, 2011
  • 2016-05-05 T07:36:40.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-83, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1251, tr_1251
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 81 82 83 84 85 ... 119 next>>