urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Details

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 99.95rignt arrow image
1
urBeats
urBeats

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4 out of 5 by 990 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These will blow you away! These things will blow you away! The bass is incredible (especially on Dr.Dre songs) and you simply cant beat the size, durability, weight, or price for these things! 5 out of 5! June 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing amazing sound quality and bass. best headphones i've ever used June 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic earpiece great sound! Basically, I LOVE THE EARPIECE!!! It delivers great sound and it cancels the noise so well that my friend thought I was blasting my music and that I couldn't hear him.( Actually I was playing it quite softly...) Also the base is superb. But the best thing about it is the control talk! I thought it was going to be rubbish as I saw many negative reviews. But when I bought mine, it was so good and very responsive. The mic works very well as well. June 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!!! This has amazing bass and the highs and kids are fantastic. The lows were considerably good too. June 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazin Bass was only a little bit better then Skullcandy's, other then that AMAZING sound and voice quality. June 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning sound, design and build quality These earbuds comes with an array of tips even one to fit my weird ears. Fits perfectly and I wear them for hours without feeling sore. Sound quality is stunning. Control talk works very well as expected. I bought earbuds of similar price range before but in my opinion this one ranks above them all. June 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best headphones I've bought! listen to radioheads album in rainbows on these. It is simply amazing. I use them with the iPhone 3GS and it sounds crystal clear with so much richness and depth! No complaints. June 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent headphones Great headphones. The quality is excellent and I love how they look! I only wish it came with a sound button on the side instead of a mic. It comes with plenty of different ear buds of different sizes so its easy for it to fit, as it's not limited to just one or two sizes. June 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are so awesome!! Should have instructions on how to properly wear the earbuds so you dont have to search it on youtube June 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EPIC!! I love them there nothing like them :). June 19, 2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 99 next>>