urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1153

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1153 REVIEWS
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this product but theres minor down sides to it When I first got IBeats I fell incomplete love with them. My first Ibeats lasted for around 2 or 2 1/2 then one day they just wouldn't play music at all. I had a warranty on them and got another pair a week later. I got the black Urbeats. I liked them but I didn't like them as much as the first pair I had. The Urbeats I had broke within 2 weeks. I wasn't rough with them at all. I feel like the plastic or rubber the cord Is made out of is kinda cheap because I have had many friends of mine complain about their beats splitting in half. I still recommend this product though because it has great sound quality. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size! I tried all the sizes butt the earphone still fall, butt ells it's perfect earphones, i love the design most. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good I bought my urbeats about 2 or 3 months ago. The volume control is broken so it's hard to turn my music up and down but other than that, I haven't had any problems at all. The sound is amazing, the bass is incredible, and the overall look is very classy and comfortable. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not very satisfied Just bought my first pair of these, sound quality is good, absolutely love the bass, but isn't really that crisp clear. Also, there seems to be the crackling sounds even though It's only been a week after I bought these. The earphones can be quite uncomfortable and but they fit in my ears quite well. Not really satisfied, but I guess they're OK though. I personally don't really regret buying them. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need the color orange. I have tried these out before and I love them.. I didn't know you guys were going to make the colors so I bought black ones.. If you make orange I would definitely buy another pair. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pros/cons I will have these head phones for a year next month. After 5 months of having them the right ear piece stopped working, figured out it was coming from the 3.5mm jack wires must have been lose. i sent them in to get a replacement which beats customer service was helpful and nice about it and replaced them! Now its been 5 months again after i received my replacement and tonight i found out that the right ear isn't working AGAIN...same problem with the jack, the red wire that goes into the jack is lose. I do take real good care of my head phones by keeping them in the beats bag it comes with to prevent anything tangling or knotting up in my pocket. I do use these beats pretty much 3-5 days a week 6-7 hrs a day. They are amazing when the music hits your ears they block out sound pretty good, on middle volume it can block out sound while I mow. The bass is like having subs in your ears! I have the HTC one V that has the Beats program on it and it defiantly makes everything sound GREAT! HEADS UP! You really need to have big ear holes or it will just fall out. I would love to keep the Beats but i might have to go with the wireless Beats so the wires stop getting lose at the jack. $100 a pair for 5 months isnt worth it. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product looks & is pretty Amazing. It is what it says , fantastic sounding earphones. This is a really nice product it. It's earphones with a remote & mic. It comes with a nice pouch to keep them safe & with 3 sets of different sizes earbuds. The sound is pretty impressive, noise canceling & delivering that amazing sound. Overall it's worth the $99. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good overall I had these for about three months before something in the cord had rip or broken. The sound was amazing! The are really durable as well! Probably one of the best earphones I've bought! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good earphones but... I love these earphones. They have a stylish design and they have great sound. Calls come through easy! First time I had them I was happy to have them. I had them in white until they broke two days after Christmas. We sent them back and I got a new pair in pink. This was in January. I used them all through Feburary and soon in the middle of March before spring break, the right ear went out! I only used these ear phones for a month and for $99 they should work until I graduate (which is two years from now). I was upset and I really loved these earphones and they are great but they have horrible durability. I hope I can get a new pair! If not, then I guess I will have to stick to the headphones. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was cool. but it broke so fast i used it only 2 months ; i couldnot use the control button and microphone afterthat 1 month i could hear sound only one side. March 22, 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T07:04:30.588-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 116 next>>