urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1229

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
1229 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1313 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this product but theres minor down sides to it When I first got IBeats I fell incomplete love with them. My first Ibeats lasted for around 2 or 2 1/2 then one day they just wouldn't play music at all. I had a warranty on them and got another pair a week later. I got the black Urbeats. I liked them but I didn't like them as much as the first pair I had. The Urbeats I had broke within 2 weeks. I wasn't rough with them at all. I feel like the plastic or rubber the cord Is made out of is kinda cheap because I have had many friends of mine complain about their beats splitting in half. I still recommend this product though because it has great sound quality. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awsome sound BUT poor durability less one star for its cheap durability..........dear beats team make it more durable pls pls pls August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound but need to be more durable!!! I had these beats for about 5 weeks until the right ear stopped working and i took them back to the store to switch them out for a different pair of earphones. Superior sound but make more durableee!!!! August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size! I tried all the sizes butt the earphone still fall, butt ells it's perfect earphones, i love the design most. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall but not built to last. They were great within the first year but recently only the left ear works right has no sound. My brother got the same pair as me and his right stopped working right ear stopped working too. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome sound, cool design, great all around headphones. the URBeats in ear headphones have an amazing sound quality, and great noise isolation. they look as amazing as they sound, and even after HOURS in a pocket or tangled in their case they just pull straight out of any knot. i listen with URBeats EVERYWHERE, weather im bmxing, skating, walking, running, working on my truck, or just lounging around having a good day, these will stand up to anything you throw at them. however, for those who have smaller ear canals (like me) these can be a little uncomfortable. the smaller ear pads to not cover the sharp edge at the inner side of the earbuds, thus the edge tends to dig into your ear. and the larger pads tend to be a tight squeeze or they push themselves out of your ear through time. only way i can think of to improve on these is to make the inner edge a little more rounded. otherwise, they are AMAZING September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good I bought my urbeats about 2 or 3 months ago. The volume control is broken so it's hard to turn my music up and down but other than that, I haven't had any problems at all. The sound is amazing, the bass is incredible, and the overall look is very classy and comfortable. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not very satisfied Just bought my first pair of these, sound quality is good, absolutely love the bass, but isn't really that crisp clear. Also, there seems to be the crackling sounds even though It's only been a week after I bought these. The earphones can be quite uncomfortable and but they fit in my ears quite well. Not really satisfied, but I guess they're OK though. I personally don't really regret buying them. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, So Far I've tried the URBeats and the Tour 2.0 earphones and the URBeats are by far and away superior. Lighter and better overall quality. I notice better noise cancellation/isolation with the URBeats, too. I know they're not noise cancelling, but they definitely limit the amount of outside noise, allowing you to enjoy your music or your call without interference. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need the color orange. I have tried these out before and I love them.. I didn't know you guys were going to make the colors so I bought black ones.. If you make orange I would definitely buy another pair. November 12, 2013
  • 2016-08-26 T09:34:22.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1313, tr_1313
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 124 next>>