urbeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1073

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight and durable package. A solid metallic housing, matched with the newest gold, silver and space gray edition colors, will be your phone’s perfect match. The tangle-free cable with built-in-mic will help you effortlessly switch between music and calls so that you can enjoy premium, uninterrupted sound.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1146 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but powerful Really good sound quality, good ear fit. You can select the size of ear buds from the pack they give you. Lightweight and easy enough to carry around in my handbag. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome sound, cool design, great all around headphones. the URBeats in ear headphones have an amazing sound quality, and great noise isolation. they look as amazing as they sound, and even after HOURS in a pocket or tangled in their case they just pull straight out of any knot. i listen with URBeats EVERYWHERE, weather im bmxing, skating, walking, running, working on my truck, or just lounging around having a good day, these will stand up to anything you throw at them. however, for those who have smaller ear canals (like me) these can be a little uncomfortable. the smaller ear pads to not cover the sharp edge at the inner side of the earbuds, thus the edge tends to dig into your ear. and the larger pads tend to be a tight squeeze or they push themselves out of your ear through time. only way i can think of to improve on these is to make the inner edge a little more rounded. otherwise, they are AMAZING September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but BE CAUTIOUS Overall I loved the earphones because of the great pricing, great audio quality, fair durability, and longevity. It lasted about a year and a half. The caution I give to future buyers is to keep very clean ears and to watch out who you let use it. If you don't clean the earwax out of the silicon tip it will end up on the speaker grill, thus giving it terrible audio quality. That was my issue. Without that small mesh speaker grill audio sounds distorted making the earphones worthless. It would have lasted longer if I made sure the person(s) I lent it to, and myself, had cleaner ears. July 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Depends They sound great, but only if you can get them to fit easily. I tried all the sizes and none fit well. If you take your time and can place them correctly, they sound good. You cant just place them in your ear because then they will sound muffled, you need to keep adjusting them. Their construction is good, except for the mic, it is made of a plastic that doesnt inspire much confidence. October 21, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by How patient are you? If your sitting still, or on the bus, they are great. But if your walking, the buds keep falling out and you can hear noise from the cable rubbing on your clothes. It's mixed feelings. They look cool, and sound cancellation is good when YOU ARE SITTING STILL, but VERY POOR WHEN MOVING. They were a gift so I will keep using them, but I wouldn't recommend buying the ear buds. December 15, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Quality I had first purchased the Tours a little over a year ago and loved them. Then recently I had noticed that they had made a new model specifically constructed for the Iphone 4. I had to get them!. But i have to say... I was greatly disappointed in the sound quality. Though i must say they stay in your ears during working out and they also have much better bass then the Tours but still have nowhere near the Clarity, Tremble and Power the Tours provide. The Tours hands down are much better for those looking to really enjoy their music to the full extent. Tomorrow im bringing them back and Purchasing the PowerBeats. If your looking for a ok set of headphones and your tight on money i would suggest you buy the iBeats, But if you can pay the price definitely go with the Tours or PowerBeats. December 24, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good for the gym These headphones are just as good as they are hyped up to be. However, I would not recommend buying them if you plan on using them at the gym on a regular basis. I have had mine for about a week and one of the buds already stopped working on me. Switching over to the PowerBeats now to see if there is a difference. January 2, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound quality Good. Broke fast Personal use -in class -at home Recomend to use the traveling bag when not using January 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OMG!!!! i had the ibeats and thay were great but...... they were made cheaply and i was very mad beacuse i had them for only a month..... January 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by is awesome when it works I used this headphone to workout and for relaxing. they were amazing for the first month i got them, then they suddenly stopped working and i returned them... January 30, 2011
  • 2015-08-31T08:37:48.306-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1146, tr_1146
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 111 next>>