urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1198

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1198 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1270 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not very satisfied Just bought my first pair of these, sound quality is good, absolutely love the bass, but isn't really that crisp clear. Also, there seems to be the crackling sounds even though It's only been a week after I bought these. The earphones can be quite uncomfortable and but they fit in my ears quite well. Not really satisfied, but I guess they're OK though. I personally don't really regret buying them. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, So Far I've tried the URBeats and the Tour 2.0 earphones and the URBeats are by far and away superior. Lighter and better overall quality. I notice better noise cancellation/isolation with the URBeats, too. I know they're not noise cancelling, but they definitely limit the amount of outside noise, allowing you to enjoy your music or your call without interference. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need the color orange. I have tried these out before and I love them.. I didn't know you guys were going to make the colors so I bought black ones.. If you make orange I would definitely buy another pair. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good looking but a bit uncomfortable as it says in the title, they look amazing in person but the comfort level is questionable. plus if you dont have bigger earholes than they might fall out a bit easily. although pretty much everything about them is good, sound is great but sometimes the bass will randomly get a bit muddy, but that happens infrequently. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pros/cons I will have these head phones for a year next month. After 5 months of having them the right ear piece stopped working, figured out it was coming from the 3.5mm jack wires must have been lose. i sent them in to get a replacement which beats customer service was helpful and nice about it and replaced them! Now its been 5 months again after i received my replacement and tonight i found out that the right ear isn't working AGAIN...same problem with the jack, the red wire that goes into the jack is lose. I do take real good care of my head phones by keeping them in the beats bag it comes with to prevent anything tangling or knotting up in my pocket. I do use these beats pretty much 3-5 days a week 6-7 hrs a day. They are amazing when the music hits your ears they block out sound pretty good, on middle volume it can block out sound while I mow. The bass is like having subs in your ears! I have the HTC one V that has the Beats program on it and it defiantly makes everything sound GREAT! HEADS UP! You really need to have big ear holes or it will just fall out. I would love to keep the Beats but i might have to go with the wireless Beats so the wires stop getting lose at the jack. $100 a pair for 5 months isnt worth it. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by awsome but could be better I bought these headphones about 4-5 months ago and they still work very well they fell out of my pocket once and it left the smallest market on the b logo hardly noticeable eventually bits of paint came off which is to be expected but still look good and I can vouch that as long as your not to tough with them they will last a long time. In terms of sound again they are a low end bass headphone but do have nice highs and good vocals however the mids aren't always full covered and they can get muddy it times but they sound good with hip hop, rap ,pop ,dubstep ,techno, house, new metal, trance and of course my favourite Gangster rap but yeah they come with a year warranty wich I love overall these are great ear phones and im so glad I bough them thanks you Beats By Dr Dre the mids do need to be worked on and bass should be tight and light. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product looks & is pretty Amazing. It is what it says , fantastic sounding earphones. This is a really nice product it. It's earphones with a remote & mic. It comes with a nice pouch to keep them safe & with 3 sets of different sizes earbuds. The sound is pretty impressive, noise canceling & delivering that amazing sound. Overall it's worth the $99. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good overall I had these for about three months before something in the cord had rip or broken. The sound was amazing! The are really durable as well! Probably one of the best earphones I've bought! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Urbeats But.. I have broken my urbeats but I love the sound quality and design but I really want to know how to fix them January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love urbeats I have used these and they are great the only thing is they dont sound the best but i think tha they are worth it i don't know why but the case for these are the best case i have ever had January 7, 2014
  • 2016-05-30 T10:42:25.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1270, tr_1270
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 121 next>>