• Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.



Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1176 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love them! There sick! It cost a lot of money but it is so worth it! The bass is amazing and sound quality is off the charts! January 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by right prduct for my i pod nice sober look.good to carry when going to work.handy January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good bass It has very good, clean bass better then the solos or Powerbeats in my opinon.The downside is it is a pain in the butt to store in its carring case. I wish they were bigger and flashier. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by There bass there bass is way to deep so that means you can hear the trouble or the mids February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great sound quality Amazing sound quality, but if you are active or doing anything other than just listening to music, then they will fall out of your ears every 5 seconds. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dope pair of earbuds I have beats studios that I use at home about 5-6 hours a day and love them. I have been looking for a good pair of earbuds to use for YouTube, hanging out with friends, or just going out to the mall or store. I listen to mostly rock, heavy metal, and rap therefore I was looking for a good bass heavy type of earbuds. I already loved the beats brand and bought these at my local best buy a week ago. Although I think the urbeats should be priced at around 85$ these are the best out there. I have never tried the tours but have heard they fall out of your ear more. Plus the 50$ extra I decided to buy the urbeats. Im very pleased with this purchase. Amazing sound for size and price. Design works and has a stylish look. Very durable. Comfort was my only issue with earbuds falling out of my ear a bit more than expected. Still an amazing pair of earbuds! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice headphones i have a pair of them half a year and they are really good sound nice vrey durable. I dont understand why there are many comments that they break very fast. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic But needs looking after The sound quality These headphones have outstanding bass, better than any over-ear or in-ear I've ever tested (and I've tested quite a few# , the treble and mids are also crystal clear. The design The overall design is fantastic, The metal housing Feels EXTREMELY premium unlike the Plastic tours, and although the branded 'B' on the side isn't perfectly straight on every headphone But they still feel worth the money, the mic and tangle-free cable are also excellent. The durability This is where the URBEATS are let down slightly, Since the headphones themselves are branded as being 'made to take a beating' you would expect them to be flawless, and while the buds themselves are very durable, the mic unfortunately isn't. When I dropped them when they were in their carrying case the centre button stopped and I had to exchange them for a second pair. the second pair are yet to break and I've used them for about a month. Overall the URBEATS are an outstanding pair of headphones, they sound and look great but require some looking after #getting a different carrying case will help#. July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay away !!!! First pair I bought got stolen so second pair I bought to try again walking around the house and the cord snapped! The cords are plastic and easily breakable not worth the 100 bucks July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get them if you have the money had them for four months and after that they broke but beats did send me a new pair once i called them and now they work amazing i would recommend them to anyone July 19, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:11:13.661-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1176, tr_1176
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 113 next>>