urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1235

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
1235 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1320 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but expensive overall a great brand,style and sound June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound Great sound that's wonderfully calibrated to the iphone and ipod's sound quality. Low tones are smoothly amplified. The only negative I can find so far is that when you touch either of the wires that connect to earphones, you can hear it inside of the headset. I liken it to the sound of someone tapping or russling a microphone. Even so, I still prefer them to the Bose in ear headphones and up until yesterday, I was a VERY loyal Bose buyer (purchased over 6 pairs over the last 6 years). June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My reviews on the headphones Love the clarity but was disappointed on the bass part. Wasn't enough to compensate for the rest of the music. June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good These actually came with my HTC Rezound and I have been satisfied with them. The sound quality is pretty good, however, it is not amazing. I primarily use them when I go to the gym. After wearing them for a while the begin to get uncomfortable, but other than that they are pretty decent ear buds. May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great earphones! Would buy again! These are great! They are very comfortable, stylish, and have great sound. The only thing bad is that if you run or work out, these fall out of your ears pretty quickly. Besides that, they're the best, and I would recommend them, especially for the price! May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's good This product is good , but I paid too much for these head phones, they are worth it though June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Well, the price is sort of high. All because you're paying for the name/brand. I can find 30 dollar Skull Candies and they would be just as great. I love my pair, but really expensive. I also bought the Solo HD red headphones and had to return them because they weren't all that and what I had expected. But I loved that they canceled out 95% of the sound occuring around me. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good bass It has very good, clean bass better then the solos or Powerbeats in my opinon.The downside is it is a pain in the butt to store in its carring case. I wish they were bigger and flashier. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great They are amazing but I feel they should add a L shaped jack. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by There bass there bass is way to deep so that means you can hear the trouble or the mids February 27, 2013
  • 2016-08-30 T09:12:01.025-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1320, tr_1320
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 125 next>>