urbeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight and durable package. A solid metallic housing, matched with the newest gold, silver and space gray edition colors, will be your phone’s perfect match. The tangle-free cable with built-in-mic will help you effortlessly switch between music and calls so that you can enjoy premium, uninterrupted sound.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1088 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome, however.... I really LOVE these headphones, best sound and quality I've ever seen in a pair of headphones. The only problem I have with these is that after long and continuous use over almost 12 months the sound int he right headphone stopped coming through. The only way to get sound was to hold it in a specific position, it doesn't bother me while using my laptop but when using with my iPhone, for which i have to use an extension cord, it bothers me to no end. I will be going to get them replaced, however I would rather get them replaced then spend $15 on other headphones over and over. Overall I am pleased with these headphones, just really wish the headphones were more durable. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not the best -The sound quality is not as good as i expected -Beautiful Design, comfortable -Little bit too heavy December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's great, but extremely uncomfortable in my ears. The sound, design, and durability...perfect! But very uncomfortable. The right earphone falls very easily and feels like there is a needle is in my ear, but 4 stars over all! December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great They are amazing but I feel they should add a L shaped jack. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Depends They sound great, but only if you can get them to fit easily. I tried all the sizes and none fit well. If you take your time and can place them correctly, they sound good. You cant just place them in your ear because then they will sound muffled, you need to keep adjusting them. Their construction is good, except for the mic, it is made of a plastic that doesnt inspire much confidence. October 21, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by How patient are you? If your sitting still, or on the bus, they are great. But if your walking, the buds keep falling out and you can hear noise from the cable rubbing on your clothes. It's mixed feelings. They look cool, and sound cancellation is good when YOU ARE SITTING STILL, but VERY POOR WHEN MOVING. They were a gift so I will keep using them, but I wouldn't recommend buying the ear buds. December 15, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Quality I had first purchased the Tours a little over a year ago and loved them. Then recently I had noticed that they had made a new model specifically constructed for the Iphone 4. I had to get them!. But i have to say... I was greatly disappointed in the sound quality. Though i must say they stay in your ears during working out and they also have much better bass then the Tours but still have nowhere near the Clarity, Tremble and Power the Tours provide. The Tours hands down are much better for those looking to really enjoy their music to the full extent. Tomorrow im bringing them back and Purchasing the PowerBeats. If your looking for a ok set of headphones and your tight on money i would suggest you buy the iBeats, But if you can pay the price definitely go with the Tours or PowerBeats. December 24, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good for the gym These headphones are just as good as they are hyped up to be. However, I would not recommend buying them if you plan on using them at the gym on a regular basis. I have had mine for about a week and one of the buds already stopped working on me. Switching over to the PowerBeats now to see if there is a difference. January 2, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound quality Good. Broke fast Personal use -in class -at home Recomend to use the traveling bag when not using January 8, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OMG!!!! i had the ibeats and thay were great but...... they were made cheaply and i was very mad beacuse i had them for only a month..... January 21, 2011
  • 2015-03-31T08:32:28.913-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1088, tr_1088
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 106 next>>