urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1153

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1153 REVIEWS
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good headphones These headphones are great. I use them 24/7, idk how these people are saying they fall out of your ear with how many earpieces they give you. They can be a little high on the price, but other than that they are great. Now I'm just waiting for the mixrs to come out to complete my beats collection. You should buy December 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Little Headphones love these headphones! they have been very good and have amazing sound quality. the bass is awesome and the buds are very comfortable. i wear them with my mp3 all the time and the price was good for the quality. only problem was the bands on the outer end of the ear bud, kind of a design, kept falling off and i lost them. they were pretty durable and i tend to be a little rough with my headphones so they have been pretty good. December 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best in ear Headphones I ever had I use this everyday and really love it. The bass is really good and the headphone keeps the noise out which I really like. January 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good things come in small packages its good it blocks out all outside noises they couldn't get better unless they where made not to fall out of ears. January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good earphones Ibeats have good sound and bass very stilish and it's totally worth it. And very good packageing. January 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love them My ibeats have good sound and bass and very stilish. January 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by DONT JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER! I pretty much use these every day. I'll have em on @ work, while @ the gym (even though on the treadmill they seem to be a bit bouncy and pop out) and while I drive I get to use it as a headset. So basically its a win win for me. I got these as a gift and at my income I couldn't have brung myself to buy these on my own so being that they were a gift just makes me like these even more! January 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant sound quality however... Got these as a gift for Christmas! Very happy with sound quality and am extremely happy with their ability to block out background noise:) Appearance-wise, they are just my style! However after within a couple of weeks in having the headphones I found that the metal casing around the ear bud is chipping really badly, I don't know what could of caused it because I've never banged or dropped them anywhere? Also, I noticed the red casing of the wire in the jack has split and wires are visible! How this has happened I don't know, maybe the headphones are too heavy - just assuming. But overall, highly recommended! January 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Htc and ibeats= killer audio! I got this product by the infamous Htc Rezound! They are black ibeats that look a litttle diffrent than my friends but they still great! The cord is a little flimsy and sometimes it falls out of my ear. If i have bought these i would have to say they are worth the value if you have beats audio or a iPod. Definalty if you have any beats audio device. January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a must buy The sound is amazing just waiting for my birthday which is next month and I'm going for beats PRO January 22, 2012
  • 2016-02-07 T07:04:22.123-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 116 next>>