urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1214

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
1214 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1292 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good bass It has very good, clean bass better then the solos or Powerbeats in my opinon.The downside is it is a pain in the butt to store in its carring case. I wish they were bigger and flashier. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great They are amazing but I feel they should add a L shaped jack. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by There bass there bass is way to deep so that means you can hear the trouble or the mids February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great sound quality Amazing sound quality, but if you are active or doing anything other than just listening to music, then they will fall out of your ears every 5 seconds. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent I love very much, I listen walking on my street. Pop music with Beats is good. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They're awesome They were very good, especially with hardstyle music and bass intensive songs, sadly 2 days ago my right earbud stopped working. Tried to exchange at an FYE but they said no and I don't know how to ask for an exchange the beats site. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by There's a trouble If i wear it while walking ,there somthing that's too bad , there are sound like when you knock the door in your headphone , but the sound is very good April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would say YES! Okay guys these beats are pretty good. The sound is excellent, its durable, and its very comfortable. But there's always those ups and downs. I don't recremond buying the white ones because if u have wax in your ear it will look nasty when u wear them then pull them out of your so buy the black. Also if u want something that will last get these! I've had them for 2 months and there still in good shape and they come with diffrent ear pieces. So if your looking for some good earphones I'm pretty sure these will be it! Good Luck I hope this helped you! #showyourcolor May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dope pair of earbuds I have beats studios that I use at home about 5-6 hours a day and love them. I have been looking for a good pair of earbuds to use for YouTube, hanging out with friends, or just going out to the mall or store. I listen to mostly rock, heavy metal, and rap therefore I was looking for a good bass heavy type of earbuds. I already loved the beats brand and bought these at my local best buy a week ago. Although I think the urbeats should be priced at around 85$ these are the best out there. I have never tried the tours but have heard they fall out of your ear more. Plus the 50$ extra I decided to buy the urbeats. Im very pleased with this purchase. Amazing sound for size and price. Design works and has a stylish look. Very durable. Comfort was my only issue with earbuds falling out of my ear a bit more than expected. Still an amazing pair of earbuds! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice headphones i have a pair of them half a year and they are really good sound nice vrey durable. I dont understand why there are many comments that they break very fast. June 7, 2013
  • 2016-07-25 T13:47:41.750-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-74, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1292, tr_1292
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 72 73 74 75 76 ... 122 next>>