urbeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1073

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight and durable package. A solid metallic housing, matched with the newest gold, silver and space gray edition colors, will be your phone’s perfect match. The tangle-free cable with built-in-mic will help you effortlessly switch between music and calls so that you can enjoy premium, uninterrupted sound.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1128 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ! But NO BASS !!! Great looks , good comfort but no bass at all :/ . June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic But needs looking after The sound quality These headphones have outstanding bass, better than any over-ear or in-ear I've ever tested (and I've tested quite a few# , the treble and mids are also crystal clear. The design The overall design is fantastic, The metal housing Feels EXTREMELY premium unlike the Plastic tours, and although the branded 'B' on the side isn't perfectly straight on every headphone But they still feel worth the money, the mic and tangle-free cable are also excellent. The durability This is where the URBEATS are let down slightly, Since the headphones themselves are branded as being 'made to take a beating' you would expect them to be flawless, and while the buds themselves are very durable, the mic unfortunately isn't. When I dropped them when they were in their carrying case the centre button stopped and I had to exchange them for a second pair. the second pair are yet to break and I've used them for about a month. Overall the URBEATS are an outstanding pair of headphones, they sound and look great but require some looking after #getting a different carrying case will help#. July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay away !!!! First pair I bought got stolen so second pair I bought to try again walking around the house and the cord snapped! The cords are plastic and easily breakable not worth the 100 bucks July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get them if you have the money had them for four months and after that they broke but beats did send me a new pair once i called them and now they work amazing i would recommend them to anyone July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this product but theres minor down sides to it When I first got IBeats I fell incomplete love with them. My first Ibeats lasted for around 2 or 2 1/2 then one day they just wouldn't play music at all. I had a warranty on them and got another pair a week later. I got the black Urbeats. I liked them but I didn't like them as much as the first pair I had. The Urbeats I had broke within 2 weeks. I wasn't rough with them at all. I feel like the plastic or rubber the cord Is made out of is kinda cheap because I have had many friends of mine complain about their beats splitting in half. I still recommend this product though because it has great sound quality. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awsome sound BUT poor durability less one star for its cheap durability..........dear beats team make it more durable pls pls pls August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound but need to be more durable!!! I had these beats for about 5 weeks until the right ear stopped working and i took them back to the store to switch them out for a different pair of earphones. Superior sound but make more durableee!!!! August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size! I tried all the sizes butt the earphone still fall, butt ells it's perfect earphones, i love the design most. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall but not built to last. They were great within the first year but recently only the left ear works right has no sound. My brother got the same pair as me and his right stopped working right ear stopped working too. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome sound, cool design, great all around headphones. the URBeats in ear headphones have an amazing sound quality, and great noise isolation. they look as amazing as they sound, and even after HOURS in a pocket or tangled in their case they just pull straight out of any knot. i listen with URBeats EVERYWHERE, weather im bmxing, skating, walking, running, working on my truck, or just lounging around having a good day, these will stand up to anything you throw at them. however, for those who have smaller ear canals (like me) these can be a little uncomfortable. the smaller ear pads to not cover the sharp edge at the inner side of the earbuds, thus the edge tends to dig into your ear. and the larger pads tend to be a tight squeeze or they push themselves out of your ear through time. only way i can think of to improve on these is to make the inner edge a little more rounded. otherwise, they are AMAZING September 18, 2013
  • 2015-07-02T10:06:52.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1128, tr_1128
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 109 next>>