urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 99.95rignt arrow image
1
urBeats
urBeats

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1024 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by THESE IN-EAR HEADPHONES ARE NOT FOR EVERYBODY I recently bought my urbeats last week and I personally love the appearance of the earbuds. As for the fit of them, well, it was perfectly fine. When I did my research on these earbuds, many people claimed that they frequently fall out of your ears; but with the different sized ear tips, my urbeats rests comfortably in my ears and don't fall out. I just so happen to have large ears; so when I switched the ear tips to a smaller size for my brother to burrow, he had no issues with the urbeats falling out of his ear (while he was walking or jogging). However if your heavily excersing or conducting yoga, then you should consider looking at the powerbeats. Also keep in mind that the urbeats do sag a slight amount when placed in your ear. Now for sound: DO NOT BUY THESE EARBUDS IF YOU LISTEN TO ALOT OF COUNTRY, JAZZ, CLASSICAL or any other kind of music that is multi layered. BEATS BY DRE PRODUCTS ARE MADE FOR HIP-HOP, RAP, POP, R&B, AND ALTERNATIVE MUSIC. The urbeats (and most other Beats by Dre products) focuses on the bass and vocals of a song. It then emphases the bass and vocals to make it much, much louder. The urbeats don't focus on the other layers of the song. Therefore, if your listening to a song with multiple layers, it sounds excactly like earbuds you could get at Wal-Mart. But for HIP-HOP, RAP, POP, R&B, AND ALTERNATIVE MUSIC it is very crisp and very impressive. BTW the urbeats sound VERY much like the solo hd's. Last but not least, DO NOT FORGET A PROTECTION PLAN. At Best Buy, there is a 2 year warranty for these bad boys (which is what I bought) and it is SO MUCH BETTER than the actually Beats by Dre warranty. So say if your earbuds sound stops coming out of one side, bring the broken product and RECEIPT to Best Buy and they'll give you a new urbeats. Beats by Dre WILL NOT REPLACE YOUR ITEM IF THERE IS LOSS OF SOUND!!!!! (make sure to take care of them lol) March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good earphones but... I love these earphones. They have a stylish design and they have great sound. Calls come through easy! First time I had them I was happy to have them. I had them in white until they broke two days after Christmas. We sent them back and I got a new pair in pink. This was in January. I used them all through Feburary and soon in the middle of March before spring break, the right ear went out! I only used these ear phones for a month and for $99 they should work until I graduate (which is two years from now). I was upset and I really loved these earphones and they are great but they have horrible durability. I hope I can get a new pair! If not, then I guess I will have to stick to the headphones. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was cool. but it broke so fast i used it only 2 months ; i couldnot use the control button and microphone afterthat 1 month i could hear sound only one side. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has amazing sound quality! I have been using this earphones for about 3 months, although it is a little damaged on the mic, i could still live with it. The quality of the music is astonishing! The bass epic! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good looking but a bit uncomfortable as it says in the title, they look amazing in person but the comfort level is questionable. plus if you dont have bigger earholes than they might fall out a bit easily. although pretty much everything about them is good, sound is great but sometimes the bass will randomly get a bit muddy, but that happens infrequently. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honest review of urbeats I was at first hesitant for buying these because of all the bad reviews but I was pleased when I opened them. The the packaging is really good and they come with a really cool carrying case. The head phones them self seem well made and so does the cord. The thing that does not see well-made is the voice control button and other plastic things on the headphones. They seem like they might break. Other than that sound is great but have only had them for a week. Hope they last May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good earphones Good sound a nice soft case good range of ear buds but the wires are always tangled when put in the case July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good way to jump into beats earphones First let me say, I own a pair of Beat Studio Wireless so I wasn't looking for an expensive, great sounding earphone, more so something I could walk around school and about just chilling instead of having my big, flashy headphones. First is the case: This case is probably my favorite case for any ear buds I've owned (which is a lot). This case can compress next to nothing and holds the buds very nicely. Next is the ear phones cables: these cables feature flat, "silicone" consistency, tangle free cables. Whatever you do except for tying a tie with these ear buds they will NOT tangle! Also, the in-line remote works very well with my iPhone 5 with no problems. The overall design of these ear buds are great, except that for consumers wanting to purchase this product with smaller ears, the ear tips included seem to be intended for consumers with bigger ear holes, I actually had to take my tips from my other pair of ear buds that fit me better. And now the sound quality: if you're looking for something that will compete with an average pair of headphones these may get the job done, but if you're looking to compete with ANY beats over ear headphones these will not, and I would suggest either Beats Tour or Powerbeats. So these feature some really great bass, I love bass and rap and didn't find it overpowering but defiantly enough to satisfy myself but when I listen to pop another genre I love, some extreme highs like Ariana Grande yelling in "Problem" these ear buds sadly just barely couldn't reach those notes and the sound quality defiantly was slightly muddy then, but besides that, I've listened to just about every genre and these ear buds have delivered. Overall if you can pay the $100 I would defiantly grab these as a portable, compact, great sounding alternative to your big headphones. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great They are amazing but I feel they should add a L shaped jack. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Depends They sound great, but only if you can get them to fit easily. I tried all the sizes and none fit well. If you take your time and can place them correctly, they sound good. You cant just place them in your ear because then they will sound muffled, you need to keep adjusting them. Their construction is good, except for the mic, it is made of a plastic that doesnt inspire much confidence. October 21, 2010
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 102 next>>