urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1153

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1153 REVIEWS
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1215 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by iBeats, White. Very good headphones but break very easily. October 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound quality I listen to a lot of music via my HP laptop w/ beats audio. Using the Beats interface and selecting in ear provides the absolute best audio i have ever heard. My only complaint is that the shielding on the cable has ripped in two places; right above the audio plugin and approx. 6" below where the cable splits. I have had them for about three months and I am slightly upset about this. Great product but perhaps a better shielding for the cable would make these the absolute best. October 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sound, Not So Good Build Quality *How I use the product I generally use my headphones travelling to and from work. *Things that are great about it The sound quality is amazing. The headphones also look very stylish. *Things that aren't great about it Considering the price of the headphones, the build quality is no where near what it should be. I'm on to my 4th pair and I honestly think this would be my last pair. The shielding covering the wires is way too flimsy and rips far too easily for a high quality headphone. The next issue I had was the left ear bud just stopped working on my 3rd pair?!? October 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good sounding headphones Well every thing is awesome but it seems vey fragile like it wants to fall off the wire But these are still very very very good sounding headphones November 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good looks, great sound. Overall these are some great headphones. They can get a little uncomfortable after a long period of use, but then again, most earbuds do. I love how many sets of ear tips it comes with and there is a very large range to select from. November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice colors cool design These came free with my upgrade from Verizon..got the Rezound 4G with Beats Audio...I like the crisp clear sound, the colors and the design is very unique. I would prefer more bass though. Overall, it's a good set of sounds. November 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely worth it. It might take some "burn-in" time for these buds to really shine, but the ibeats definitely blow away the competition from sound isolation to bass clarity. November 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly good sound, fascinating. My first Beats which came with my HTC Beats Sense XE. Sound reproduction is fascinating, although bass is much better than most in ear headsets, still not commendable but this was a springboard for me to buy the Beats Pro which is superb. November 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but broke on me. They were great, but when i played bring me to life by evanescence at a pretty loud volume the left speaker just went out on me. otherwise, they are okay to buy. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by First in the ear headphones I have liked I was surprised how happy I am with these headphones. I have never been a fan of in the ear buds and these feel great! November 30, 2011
  • 2016-02-08 T06:53:53.558-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1215, tr_1215
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 116 next>>