urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1229

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
1229 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1313 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sounds, needs cable slider Would give a 5 star rating if a cable slider was included to keep the earbuds from becoming knotted/tangled. March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice in-ear headphones Very nice product, but it falls out my ear sometimes. I received it with my HTC Sensation XE ans I'm very positive about it. I haven't had paid for this product but if I buy this product in te retail I think it's a littlebit to expensive! March 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is an amazing product Great pproduct would buy them again definetly March 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish it was better I love the bass. I use it for mostly chilling out, and relaxing. I love the design, I don't like the standard carring case. March 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! I decided to buy the ibeats last week because i got really tired of carrying my Pro's around. I really liked the product and really think its worth what you pay for them. The only thing i disliked was the Flimsy construction of the Control Talk. I feel like the components are loose and easy to break. But over all i really like them. April 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sound Sound is great, very trendy look. Disappointed with the earbuds; tried several different sizes from the included selection, still need to adjust on a regular basis. Overall, would not return item! April 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Quality Materials Quality is high level. The sound is best at lower volumes however using a DSP headphone amp too as I do gives THAT kick when "on the street". Overall there not as good on high tones as I expected. Bass is excellent. Price-wise, Its a pleasure to use them Catch everyones eyes in the street I noticed and as for price/quality, the price is about right. I travel the world often on business from places of 45 degrees to places of minus 30 degrees so personally I require good quality and these headphone fit that criteria perfectly. If you are like me and with all physical objects, won't accept anything less then these I would recommend a try. SOUND: BASS: EXCELLENT MIDS: AVERAGE HIGH: POOR for the quality balance April 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good headphones I really enjoy these headphones but the left one just stopped working, but other then that there pretty good. April 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great on HTC Evo 4G The Ibeats was gift but i do not have an Iphone to get the best out of the product but I was very pleased when i used these ear phones on my HTC Evo 4G. The ear phones sound amazing and i can use the ear phones as a functioning headset. April 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sound, Great Quality Ibeats are great, the sound quality is great the only things i don't like that much are the price(still not that bad for the sound quality) and the fact that i have an android phone and im not able to use all the features on it, but they work great on the ipod so its good!! April 25, 2012
  • 2016-08-23 T08:47:34.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1313, tr_1313
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 124 next>>