urbeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1073

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight and durable package. A solid metallic housing, matched with the newest gold, silver and space gray edition colors, will be your phone’s perfect match. The tangle-free cable with built-in-mic will help you effortlessly switch between music and calls so that you can enjoy premium, uninterrupted sound.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1140 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dope pair of earbuds I have beats studios that I use at home about 5-6 hours a day and love them. I have been looking for a good pair of earbuds to use for YouTube, hanging out with friends, or just going out to the mall or store. I listen to mostly rock, heavy metal, and rap therefore I was looking for a good bass heavy type of earbuds. I already loved the beats brand and bought these at my local best buy a week ago. Although I think the urbeats should be priced at around 85$ these are the best out there. I have never tried the tours but have heard they fall out of your ear more. Plus the 50$ extra I decided to buy the urbeats. Im very pleased with this purchase. Amazing sound for size and price. Design works and has a stylish look. Very durable. Comfort was my only issue with earbuds falling out of my ear a bit more than expected. Still an amazing pair of earbuds! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice headphones i have a pair of them half a year and they are really good sound nice vrey durable. I dont understand why there are many comments that they break very fast. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it The Sound is perfect. Really! Never had better earphones and could recommend it for everyone who is searching for good in ear... But.. My Beats had broken twice. And even if i must wait 2 weeks now, before i get new one, i will buy them again. the price is ok, but the sound is legendary! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great sound they were always falling out of my ears at first until I found the right fit. still fall out easier than other earbuds I've used but while inn they are comfortable. returned the solo hd headphones for these and happy I did. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ! But NO BASS !!! Great looks , good comfort but no bass at all :/ . June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic But needs looking after The sound quality These headphones have outstanding bass, better than any over-ear or in-ear I've ever tested (and I've tested quite a few# , the treble and mids are also crystal clear. The design The overall design is fantastic, The metal housing Feels EXTREMELY premium unlike the Plastic tours, and although the branded 'B' on the side isn't perfectly straight on every headphone But they still feel worth the money, the mic and tangle-free cable are also excellent. The durability This is where the URBEATS are let down slightly, Since the headphones themselves are branded as being 'made to take a beating' you would expect them to be flawless, and while the buds themselves are very durable, the mic unfortunately isn't. When I dropped them when they were in their carrying case the centre button stopped and I had to exchange them for a second pair. the second pair are yet to break and I've used them for about a month. Overall the URBEATS are an outstanding pair of headphones, they sound and look great but require some looking after #getting a different carrying case will help#. July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay away !!!! First pair I bought got stolen so second pair I bought to try again walking around the house and the cord snapped! The cords are plastic and easily breakable not worth the 100 bucks July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get them if you have the money had them for four months and after that they broke but beats did send me a new pair once i called them and now they work amazing i would recommend them to anyone July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this product but theres minor down sides to it When I first got IBeats I fell incomplete love with them. My first Ibeats lasted for around 2 or 2 1/2 then one day they just wouldn't play music at all. I had a warranty on them and got another pair a week later. I got the black Urbeats. I liked them but I didn't like them as much as the first pair I had. The Urbeats I had broke within 2 weeks. I wasn't rough with them at all. I feel like the plastic or rubber the cord Is made out of is kinda cheap because I have had many friends of mine complain about their beats splitting in half. I still recommend this product though because it has great sound quality. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awsome sound BUT poor durability less one star for its cheap durability..........dear beats team make it more durable pls pls pls August 6, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T08:32:55.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1140, tr_1140
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 110 next>>