• Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)


Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.



Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
74% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1367 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beat Skullcandies any day! I love these headphones. They do have a bit TOO much bass, but with an equalizer this is no big problem. They are EXTREMELY comfortable and as with all Beat Dre phones, they look very cool. They also come with a TON of accessories including: tips (A LOT of em to fit ALL ears), a clip (to clip onto shirt, so they can dangle when not in use, without falling low), a carrying case and two small velcro bands (to compact loose cord). All in all I would give them an 8 out of 10 and if you are interested in these, get 'em. Totally worth the money. Especially if you get 'em from [@] for only [$]! February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with beats equalizer on htc phones If you want the best sound, connect it to a htc phone with beats audio, it's simply the best use. March 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Headphones Good sound, I use it for the gym mainly also use the control talk feature with my iphone worked out great for me so far. Other than the price i cant really see anything wrong with them. March 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bass heavy, but solid sound Great sound if Treble Boosting EQ is used. Stylish design. Cable & jack may be a little flimsy. March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy I am a musician and we use in ear monitors the set that came stock just sounded very cheap so I bought some beats and was amazed at the difference, and about 200 dollars cheaper definitely whould buy again March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and lightweight Great sound quality. best in-ear buds ive used. the play/pause button where the mic is at gives me problems at the gym sometimes because my chin will press the button for example when im doing situps or doing lat pulldowns. other then that its a great product. March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Perfect fit me while at work, walking or home chilling March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding! Noise isolation works very well, I can't hear anyone talking with them in and. It even playing music. Unreal bass for an earbud. The clarity is outstanding, I've started listening to all my music over again for the 1st time, I'm hearing things ive never heard before. Tried several brands before these, that even had better ratings and these are the best, by far. Downsides, you have to use the clip to keep the weight off ur ear canal which keeps them in place. The command button is not as accurate as the iPhone earbuds. Phone calls are kinda odd at times, you hear a lot of ambient noise on your side but the other person hears you clearly. March 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Great product only had one problem which is the left earphone stopped working. March 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you love your music as much as I do I had recieved iBeats™ as a gift from my sweetpea(girlfriend). I got to pick them out, I also have beats by dre on my hp laptop so, thought it would be a great marriage. I am a hardcore music listener an iPod™ lover an I wanna hear the music wether it be rap or metal or anything inbetween. iBeats™ bass shocked the heck out of me. Blew me away, to me the bass is compairable to 12" subwoofers you'd find in a auto sound system. I am not to thrilled about the highs. Highs sound forced an unclear. If they could balance the two, then the sound of these earphones would be up in the sam bracket as Bose an JBL. The construction of these earphones suprised me as far as the speaker housings themselves. They are sturdy an tough an they feel like they were expensive. The visual appeal of the speaker housings are amazing from the design to, in my case... the amount of chrome! However, the wiring feels flimsy an weak. Matter of fact mine came right out of the box with a dent in the one wire. The ControlTalk device is, in my opinion...in the way. March 16, 2012
  • 2016-10-23 T07:53:31.587-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1367, tr_1367
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 127 next>>