urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1192

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1192 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1262 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by love them! Once i fitted them with the right sized eartips they performed great. The sound is great and they stay in when I'm active. My only problem is my kids keep "borrowing" them. April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for iOS This product is perfect for iPod. You can pause, play, forward, rewind, and control volume. It is especially nice for when your iPod is on sleep and in your pocket. You can easily control it. Ear problems are seldom with the variety of ear-tips to choose from. For maximum comfort, you should go with an over ear like Pro or Studio. April 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good These things are Great.. But a little overrated May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by review very good for average day listening. fall out of ear a bit, but other than that great gift. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product the sound and quality of these earphones is awesome. the bass is ok. its not the best out there. they fall out of my ear a lot and are kinda heavy. the paint chips off VERY easily. but ive taken these things snowboarding so they will hold up in snow and cold conditions. overall. good product. May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful, but... The earphones that I use have to work good because I use them everyday, but I noticed that the holes that connect the ear bud to the speaker wear out easily, and because of this i have lost the only pair of ear buds that fits me. But other than that, they work wonders! June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good overall not great good overall but none of the ear tips really fit well in my ear when i use the middle ones they dont fall out but sound quality suffers. when i use the biggest ones the sound quality improves but they fall out a good amount June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but expensive overall a great brand,style and sound June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound Great sound that's wonderfully calibrated to the iphone and ipod's sound quality. Low tones are smoothly amplified. The only negative I can find so far is that when you touch either of the wires that connect to earphones, you can hear it inside of the headset. I liken it to the sound of someone tapping or russling a microphone. Even so, I still prefer them to the Bose in ear headphones and up until yesterday, I was a VERY loyal Bose buyer (purchased over 6 pairs over the last 6 years). June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My reviews on the headphones Love the clarity but was disappointed on the bass part. Wasn't enough to compensate for the rest of the music. June 19, 2012
  • 2016-05-23 T09:32:22.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1262, tr_1262
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 120 next>>