urBeats

Made to take a beating.

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight, colorful package. Metallic, radial etching on the housing adds high-end style, while keeping them incredibly durable. Drenched in color, from the matching earbud and tangle-free cable down to the storage pouch, the new urBeats come in this fall’s hottest hues.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1044 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good overall I had these for about three months before something in the cord had rip or broken. The sound was amazing! The are really durable as well! Probably one of the best earphones I've bought! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Urbeats But.. I have broken my urbeats but I love the sound quality and design but I really want to know how to fix them January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love urbeats I have used these and they are great the only thing is they dont sound the best but i think tha they are worth it i don't know why but the case for these are the best case i have ever had January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent sound, quality materials, horrible fit I really like the design and functionality of the urBeats. It feels high quality and everything. The only major downside would be the fit. It rarely fits comfortably in my ear and is constantly falling out. Such a shame as they don't have that many colors for the Tours which actually fits perfectly. Will be returning these for the better Beats Tours. Spend the extra money for earbuds that actually fit in your ear when you're walking around. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by durable My friend owns a pair of these and they really are made to take a beating. He accidentally washed and dried them and there was no harm done! They sound the same as before February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THESE IN-EAR HEADPHONES ARE NOT FOR EVERYBODY I recently bought my urbeats last week and I personally love the appearance of the earbuds. As for the fit of them, well, it was perfectly fine. When I did my research on these earbuds, many people claimed that they frequently fall out of your ears; but with the different sized ear tips, my urbeats rests comfortably in my ears and don't fall out. I just so happen to have large ears; so when I switched the ear tips to a smaller size for my brother to burrow, he had no issues with the urbeats falling out of his ear (while he was walking or jogging). However if your heavily excersing or conducting yoga, then you should consider looking at the powerbeats. Also keep in mind that the urbeats do sag a slight amount when placed in your ear. Now for sound: DO NOT BUY THESE EARBUDS IF YOU LISTEN TO ALOT OF COUNTRY, JAZZ, CLASSICAL or any other kind of music that is multi layered. BEATS BY DRE PRODUCTS ARE MADE FOR HIP-HOP, RAP, POP, R&B, AND ALTERNATIVE MUSIC. The urbeats (and most other Beats by Dre products) focuses on the bass and vocals of a song. It then emphases the bass and vocals to make it much, much louder. The urbeats don't focus on the other layers of the song. Therefore, if your listening to a song with multiple layers, it sounds excactly like earbuds you could get at Wal-Mart. But for HIP-HOP, RAP, POP, R&B, AND ALTERNATIVE MUSIC it is very crisp and very impressive. BTW the urbeats sound VERY much like the solo hd's. Last but not least, DO NOT FORGET A PROTECTION PLAN. At Best Buy, there is a 2 year warranty for these bad boys (which is what I bought) and it is SO MUCH BETTER than the actually Beats by Dre warranty. So say if your earbuds sound stops coming out of one side, bring the broken product and RECEIPT to Best Buy and they'll give you a new urbeats. Beats by Dre WILL NOT REPLACE YOUR ITEM IF THERE IS LOSS OF SOUND!!!!! (make sure to take care of them lol) March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good earphones but... I love these earphones. They have a stylish design and they have great sound. Calls come through easy! First time I had them I was happy to have them. I had them in white until they broke two days after Christmas. We sent them back and I got a new pair in pink. This was in January. I used them all through Feburary and soon in the middle of March before spring break, the right ear went out! I only used these ear phones for a month and for $99 they should work until I graduate (which is two years from now). I was upset and I really loved these earphones and they are great but they have horrible durability. I hope I can get a new pair! If not, then I guess I will have to stick to the headphones. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was cool. but it broke so fast i used it only 2 months ; i couldnot use the control button and microphone afterthat 1 month i could hear sound only one side. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has amazing sound quality! I have been using this earphones for about 3 months, although it is a little damaged on the mic, i could still live with it. The quality of the music is astonishing! The bass epic! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honest review of urbeats I was at first hesitant for buying these because of all the bad reviews but I was pleased when I opened them. The the packaging is really good and they come with a really cool carrying case. The head phones them self seem well made and so does the cord. The thing that does not see well-made is the voice control button and other plastic things on the headphones. They seem like they might break. Other than that sound is great but have only had them for a week. Hope they last May 1, 2014
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 103 next>>