Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.

Details

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Purchase a pair of Beats Tours and get $20 off your next Beats purchase.

$20 off code will be included within your order shipment email. Restrictions apply. See terms of use for details. Offer valid April 13 – 19.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 149.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Tour
Beats Tour

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by High quality sound, only one complaint The sound quality is very good, it has a depth and can handle a range of music. However, I feel the music escapes more in these headphones than my other pair (a different brand). I'm not sure if these headphones are worth 150 bucks, but they are good headphones. If they held the sound in (and cost less), they would be perfect. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 overall very happy Great sound, dosnt keep the sound in as well as they should but no big deal. im using a htc one beats driver installed so they sound awesome. i bought a pair for me and my girlfriend. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't last more than 6 months The sound in the left earpiece dropped to un-audible level after 6 months of carefull usage and storage in particular box supplied. The right one is fine though. Overall, the sound quality is very good, one can hear all the instruments clearly in any song. My verdict : these are good headphones but don't last long, especially with such limited durability and Extreme pricing, I won't recommend them to anyone. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by it's good I got this product today ... The sound is really nice... but i don't know how to use the wing tips....;; September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by earbud doesn't work anymore. I've got my beats tour about a year ( the old versions ) now and one earbud doesn't work anymore. could you guys fix it please? October 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They're ALRIGHT . . . Ok, I've owned quite a few pair of beats: Solos, Studios, Pros, Mixrs, and now these. First pair of in ear beats and I have to say I'm not impressed. They're not as comfortable as I would like them to be. The fit is pretty snug but it's more like they're stuck in your versus apples original white headphones that slide and sit comfortably in your ear. The sound is pretty alright. The bass is better than that of the solos and mixrs but don't expect to experience anything like the bass from the studios and pros. I've already noticed there can be a tad bit of static at 70-100% of volume which is not what I thought I was paying for. The control talk feels cheap. I don't expect it to last too long. The tangle free cable is HEAVY ! When running, you just feel it yanking at the earbuds. It's like a constant tug of war but the headphones fit too tightly to be pulled out of your ear by the weight of the cable. Overall, they're ALRIGHT but i didn't pay $150+ for an alright pair of headphones.. Sound quality is decent, build quality isn't so decent. I'd only recommend these if you have an extra $150.. These are not a " Must have. " I feel as if I paid more for the brand name but I'm not really bothered by that. I just expected better. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The sound quality is amazing, but of course these days we use earphones for more than just music. I was highly disappointed to find out that I cannot use the volume controls, nor can I use the mic. These features are unavailable to me because I do not own an iPhone... SMH I just wish I was informed of this before I made my purchase. In short, don't waste your time and money if you do not have an iPhone. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was Perfect for three months. My uncle purchased these for me on my birthday. I got them brand new in box about three months ago.I treated them very well. A about a week ago the left earbud begun to get faint and stop playing music. Two days ago it completely stopped.. It was pretty disappointing because they were probably the best earbuds I've ever had. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dont fit my ear This product is best earphone however, the earphone didn't fit my ear well. I was a little disappoint. Maybe that's only my case. If the earphone fit my ear I will give this product 5 stars July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is great, but... I got these earbuds around a month ago and was astonished by the amazing quality of the sound. I had never really listened to something like this before. But after using them for awhile, the volume on the left earphone, and only the left one, dropped to a barely audible point at my normal comfortable listening volume. It could be a defect, or something like that, but I am certainly NOT satisfied with them after this occurred. I am frustrated that I paid $130 and didn't get what I was hoping for. Note: Yes, I do listen to some bass intensive music, but the volume rarely goes above 70% In all, I would recommend finding another product that would last longer. July 19, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>