Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Product Actions

$149.95 $134.95rignt arrow image
Beats Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Tour
Beats Tour
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is great but not very durable I've had my beats tour for about 7 months and they worked perfectly great until last week. I love these earphones. The sound is excellent, and they cancel all the noise around you so that you can better enjoy your music. I just wish they would be more durable, the remote control recently stopped working which I found weird because I don't use it that much, This is my fourth pair of beats tour because I had similar problems with the other ones...one side would stop working or there would be a problem with the remote control. I still keep buying the tours though, because I just love the way they sound. Help? December 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My opinion One of the things i don't like about the tour beats is that they plastic and one of the faults about the plastic is that they can break easier and they are not good at keeping the sound in the earphones. But I cant complain too much about the quality of the sound but in my opinion I think the urbeats are better and they are metal which means they don't break as easy and they keep the sound in better. August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by everything works great for about a week to 2 weeks then loses almost all sound great job and design but just about to get my 8th pair replaced since christmas, hoping to get a pair that will last next time November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It works well for a month and one headphone just stops producing sound This is my first pair of Beats since they come highly recommended by friends and coworkers but after a month it just gives up. The cost of this headset should last longer than a year not month. November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Build Quality I will be honest, I loved the sound in these headphones. However in my time I have owned 3 pairs of the older version of this headphone and each pair one of the earbuds would go out in. I treated them great, never put them in my pocket, always had them in the case. It was just poor and terrible build quality. I would love love love to try the new pair, but the problem is I have lost trust in the product and do not feel comfortable spending that kind of money on a product that will break for no apparent reason. I am nowhere near being a hater, it saddens me that I can't feel comfortable purchasing the product. Unfortunately until beats can build a more quality product I will not be purchasing any more beats products. September 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tour Headphones BULKY They have this strange bent up BAR, the headphones stick out of your ear FAR!! They DO NOT FIT AT ALL! No matter what you do they still will STICK OUT too far. They are basically useless to me. The sound quality is also not that good due to the fit...... July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! I BOUGHT THE TOUR EARPHONES ABOUT 4 MONTHS AGO AND WITHIN 2 MONTHS THE EARPHONES WERE FALLING APART. THE LEFT SIDE HAD A WEIRD SOUND THAT WOULD GO AWAY ONLY IF YOU WIGGLED THE WIRED. THE PLASTIC PART OF THE EARPHONE SEEM TO BE FALLING APART. I WAS EXTREMELY SAD AND MAD THAT I PAID 149.95+TAX............... :( September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Alright The beats itself sound quality were amazing! Great bass great sound quality just good headphones overall. After 3 months of use though the left earbud stopped working unless i held it a certain way. Then the right one did the exact same thing. If the build quality was better these would be the perfect headphones. September 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by huge disapointment These earbuds have been nothing but a huge disappointment I love the sound and design but they keep braking on me I have hade different pair of them and all of them broke I love beats but sadly I don't love theses earbuds September 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Choice I wanted to buy a pair beats but didn't want to pay $200 just for a headset,so I bought these.I was on a trip and put them in my pocket and now only one earbud works.These are the most uncomfortable earbuds I have every owned,a three dollar pair at wal-mart is a lot more comfortable than these.I totally wasted my money on these,I'm just going to buy a better product from a better company that doesn't charge you 200 dollars for a piece of plastic. October 16, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>