Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Product Actions

$ 149.95rignt arrow image
Beats Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Tour
Beats Tour
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound, but frankly poor durability I own Beats for around half a year. They look really cool (in my opinion at least) and the sound, both high and low tones is one of the few I really liked when talking about earphones. Frankly these are not cheap and once you get a pair you would think they will serve you for quite a while. In my case even though I put quite a lot of attention to take care of them, these do not last long. Currently what I hear is mostly cracking noise on one side, and second one loses the sound randomly. For such price I would expect bit more durability. If you can afford buying new pair every half a year, its a good choice ;) July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound, however durability is very poor. I bought these 4 months ago and was blown away with the sound quality, However after only 4 weeks one side of the earphones stopped working due to a loose connection. I took it back down to where I got them from and got a new pair under warranty and within 6 weeks same thing happened again. I only use them to go to work and back again so this shouldn't be happening. For the money i paid for them I am extremely disappointed, such a shame as the sound quality on these are amazing. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My opinion One of the things i don't like about the tour beats is that they plastic and one of the faults about the plastic is that they can break easier and they are not good at keeping the sound in the earphones. But I cant complain too much about the quality of the sound but in my opinion I think the urbeats are better and they are metal which means they don't break as easy and they keep the sound in better. August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! I BOUGHT THE TOUR EARPHONES ABOUT 4 MONTHS AGO AND WITHIN 2 MONTHS THE EARPHONES WERE FALLING APART. THE LEFT SIDE HAD A WEIRD SOUND THAT WOULD GO AWAY ONLY IF YOU WIGGLED THE WIRED. THE PLASTIC PART OF THE EARPHONE SEEM TO BE FALLING APART. I WAS EXTREMELY SAD AND MAD THAT I PAID 149.95+TAX............... :( September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Alright The beats itself sound quality were amazing! Great bass great sound quality just good headphones overall. After 3 months of use though the left earbud stopped working unless i held it a certain way. Then the right one did the exact same thing. If the build quality was better these would be the perfect headphones. September 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Good sound but mine broke in the first 4 hours of use. I was so excited for these earbuds but they broke in the first four hours of use. I was very careful with them but they still broke. Very disappointed. Do not buy these! If you want to buy beats buy another type definitely not the tours! September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SOOO ANNOYING!!!! I thought this would be the perfect christmas gift for my self, boy was i totally wrong! They are the most uncomfortable and annoying headphones ever, i workout and run, these dang headphones are so heavy you feel them tugging when you run. but not only run I'm just doing sit ups and push ups they tug tug tug until they fall out. so mad i wasted so much money on headphones i cant even use! the only way they are useable is if you stay in one spot. Thats it. do not recommend! October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Choice I wanted to buy a pair beats but didn't want to pay $200 just for a headset,so I bought these.I was on a trip and put them in my pocket and now only one earbud works.These are the most uncomfortable earbuds I have every owned,a three dollar pair at wal-mart is a lot more comfortable than these.I totally wasted my money on these,I'm just going to buy a better product from a better company that doesn't charge you 200 dollars for a piece of plastic. October 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by everything works great for about a week to 2 weeks then loses almost all sound great job and design but just about to get my 8th pair replaced since christmas, hoping to get a pair that will last next time November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It works well for a month and one headphone just stops producing sound This is my first pair of Beats since they come highly recommended by friends and coworkers but after a month it just gives up. The cost of this headset should last longer than a year not month. November 13, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>