Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.
$ 149.95rignt arrow image

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Product Actions

Beats Tour
Beats Tour
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Build Quality I will be honest, I loved the sound in these headphones. However in my time I have owned 3 pairs of the older version of this headphone and each pair one of the earbuds would go out in. I treated them great, never put them in my pocket, always had them in the case. It was just poor and terrible build quality. I would love love love to try the new pair, but the problem is I have lost trust in the product and do not feel comfortable spending that kind of money on a product that will break for no apparent reason. I am nowhere near being a hater, it saddens me that I can't feel comfortable purchasing the product. Unfortunately until beats can build a more quality product I will not be purchasing any more beats products. September 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by huge disapointment These earbuds have been nothing but a huge disappointment I love the sound and design but they keep braking on me I have hade different pair of them and all of them broke I love beats but sadly I don't love theses earbuds September 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SAVE YOUR MONEY I purchased the Beats Tour earphones 2 weeks ago for $149... I should have saved my money and purchased the ones from Walgreens!. OMG the mic PICKS UP EVERYTHING AROUND ME BUT my voice as I try to have a conversation with someone on my phone! AND if I want just listen to music... CAN'T because the MIC is picking up the sound of the wind or rubbing against my coat creating that echo sound or crackling! I wanted to use them with my new iPhone 6 but what a waste of MONEY. Not sure if this these are defective but for the amount and the hype around the 'Beats' I really was expecting to at least hear my music without the all the surrounding background noise! What a complete let down!!!! September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tour Headphones BULKY They have this strange bent up BAR, the headphones stick out of your ear FAR!! They DO NOT FIT AT ALL! No matter what you do they still will STICK OUT too far. They are basically useless to me. The sound quality is also not that good due to the fit...... July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over Priced Junk! Bought the Tours 3 weeks ago. After the 2nd use, the right ear bud has a distinct popping and crackling with about a 3rd of the volume level of the left. Not a wise investment at $149 as generic brands selling for $20 will get you better quality. July 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of $150 I've had the beats tours for about six months now, and they have ups, and major downs. They look stunning, and sound incredible, but thats all the good i can say. I treated these headphones like my baby, put them in their case all the time, and never stressed them. Soon, they start falling apart, and they eventually completely break. Waste of $150! August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by issue with sound the sound of the right side stopped to work suddenly July 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My opinion One of the things i don't like about the tour beats is that they plastic and one of the faults about the plastic is that they can break easier and they are not good at keeping the sound in the earphones. But I cant complain too much about the quality of the sound but in my opinion I think the urbeats are better and they are metal which means they don't break as easy and they keep the sound in better. August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! I BOUGHT THE TOUR EARPHONES ABOUT 4 MONTHS AGO AND WITHIN 2 MONTHS THE EARPHONES WERE FALLING APART. THE LEFT SIDE HAD A WEIRD SOUND THAT WOULD GO AWAY ONLY IF YOU WIGGLED THE WIRED. THE PLASTIC PART OF THE EARPHONE SEEM TO BE FALLING APART. I WAS EXTREMELY SAD AND MAD THAT I PAID 149.95+TAX............... :( September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Alright The beats itself sound quality were amazing! Great bass great sound quality just good headphones overall. After 3 months of use though the left earbud stopped working unless i held it a certain way. Then the right one did the exact same thing. If the build quality was better these would be the perfect headphones. September 7, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13