Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Product Actions

$149.95rignt arrow image
Beats Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Tour
Beats Tour
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by defiently paying for the brand :-\ After the long wait to collect my beat to be honest i will admit i was extremely disappointed after paying £119.99 plus £30 extended warranty the beats are extremely overrated as you are mainly paying for the brand. Wish i listend to reviews as i feel like i have defiently overpayed for what they are :-\ very disapointed in the quality of sound and comfort. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, but.. I was wondering if there was a different version that was compatible with Androids, I'd like to be able to answer my phone or Skype with them, but I can't do that. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 overall very happy Great sound, dosnt keep the sound in as well as they should but no big deal. im using a htc one beats driver installed so they sound awesome. i bought a pair for me and my girlfriend. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mainly good but there are some minor problems with it Iv'e had these for about a year now and they still go. They are durable, have very good bass, and come with a good verity of in ear bud, however I find that the buds come off quite easy and that the wire has gotten more dark over the time have used them but all in all a verry good product. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High quality sound, only one complaint The sound quality is very good, it has a depth and can handle a range of music. However, I feel the music escapes more in these headphones than my other pair (a different brand). I'm not sure if these headphones are worth 150 bucks, but they are good headphones. If they held the sound in (and cost less), they would be perfect. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product But Not Very Durable I love these earbuds, they're perfect for running. However, they're not very durable. From my experience their lifetime is little under a year before they short out. I got my first pair two years ago and probably before a year was up I got a new pair under warranty because there was a short near the remote. Now just today my left earbud went out on my second pair that I got from warranty almost a year ago. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great earphones I have had these for just over a year. I use them while I ride my motorcycle and they are great. I have even had hands free phone calls on the Harley at speed. My problem now is I need some replacement ear pieces and cant seem to find them. I have lost a few due to them coming out at high speed. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got em love em I got my beats tour last week from Argos and I have to admit they are one of the best headphones ever. December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great earphones...just one very annoying problem Beats have made some amazing earphones with the tours but seriously need to fix this relatively common problem where either the left or right earphone will loose all sound -.- its really letting it down. Ive experienced this problem twice with the 2.0's and the original tours, and it always happens just after a year of usage, but overall a really good set of earphones, unfortunately i can't recommend these to anyone if they only last around a year. December 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound is what you'd expect! Soundwise, this product is brilliant. I just recently upgraded because my urbeats stopped working for some reason. Did some research and the tours seemed like a no brainer. Was a little disappointed because mine didn't come with the wing tips like I've expected them to and that was one of the main reasons I didn't go for the urbeats again. The store also didn't have a wide variety of colors. But overall, great product! February 21, 2015
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>