Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Product Actions

$ 149.95rignt arrow image
Beats Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Tour
Beats Tour
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Alright The beats itself sound quality were amazing! Great bass great sound quality just good headphones overall. After 3 months of use though the left earbud stopped working unless i held it a certain way. Then the right one did the exact same thing. If the build quality was better these would be the perfect headphones. September 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SOOO ANNOYING!!!! I thought this would be the perfect christmas gift for my self, boy was i totally wrong! They are the most uncomfortable and annoying headphones ever, i workout and run, these dang headphones are so heavy you feel them tugging when you run. but not only run I'm just doing sit ups and push ups they tug tug tug until they fall out. so mad i wasted so much money on headphones i cant even use! the only way they are useable is if you stay in one spot. Thats it. do not recommend! October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Choice I wanted to buy a pair beats but didn't want to pay $200 just for a headset,so I bought these.I was on a trip and put them in my pocket and now only one earbud works.These are the most uncomfortable earbuds I have every owned,a three dollar pair at wal-mart is a lot more comfortable than these.I totally wasted my money on these,I'm just going to buy a better product from a better company that doesn't charge you 200 dollars for a piece of plastic. October 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by everything works great for about a week to 2 weeks then loses almost all sound great job and design but just about to get my 8th pair replaced since christmas, hoping to get a pair that will last next time November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by After 7 Months of use Firstly, I'd like to let it be known that I've written a review of these headphones before. Like most people, I wrote the review before really using/having the headphones for a long amount of time so it was more of a first impression review. This is probably the reason why the site wouldn't allow me to post another review on my original account. These headphones are a complete waste of money. I bought them for gym use and I've never had a problem with them falling out but the sound quality is lacking. At times, I can often hear the music playing through the Tv's in the gym and I can also hear casual conversations. The bass of the headphones is nothing to brag about. This is silly but if you've ever owned any cheap in ear headphones such as the ones that come with apple products, just imagine jamming them deeper in your ear to make it sound better. The design of the beats look nice but these are just your avg. 15$ headphones. The only reason they tend to sound better is because of how deep you have to put them into your ear. In order to get the full potential of the headphones at the gym, you have to find a perfect fit. Once you start working out, sweating, etc. They lose suction and that's when you can hear everything else. I'm a fan of beats products but this is the first one I've bought that feels like a complete waste of money. On top of everything else, since you have to nearly jam the headphones into your brain, earwax builds so quickly and constantly that you'll often find yourself cleaning your ears and the headphones which is annoying & disgusting. Not to mention, they don't come with any type of cleaning materials but you sure get a nice a** box to make you feel better, I guess. Overall, I wouldn't recommend this product. The price and the quality are so far apart and the longer you have them, the more you'll notice. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My opinion One of the things i don't like about the tour beats is that they plastic and one of the faults about the plastic is that they can break easier and they are not good at keeping the sound in the earphones. But I cant complain too much about the quality of the sound but in my opinion I think the urbeats are better and they are metal which means they don't break as easy and they keep the sound in better. August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of $150 I've had the beats tours for about six months now, and they have ups, and major downs. They look stunning, and sound incredible, but thats all the good i can say. I treated these headphones like my baby, put them in their case all the time, and never stressed them. Soon, they start falling apart, and they eventually completely break. Waste of $150! August 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Falls apart sooner or later... I was very happy with my beats tour head phones. After a couple months only one ear bud worked. Returned them for some new ones. New set worked great. After a year of using them daily again one ear bud began to fail. Too late for the warranty! Today the second ear bud failed! I see the wire is falling apart as well. I don't understand how when I really take good care of them. Huge waste of money!! November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! I BOUGHT THE TOUR EARPHONES ABOUT 4 MONTHS AGO AND WITHIN 2 MONTHS THE EARPHONES WERE FALLING APART. THE LEFT SIDE HAD A WEIRD SOUND THAT WOULD GO AWAY ONLY IF YOU WIGGLED THE WIRED. THE PLASTIC PART OF THE EARPHONE SEEM TO BE FALLING APART. I WAS EXTREMELY SAD AND MAD THAT I PAID 149.95+TAX............... :( September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over Priced Junk! Bought the Tours 3 weeks ago. After the 2nd use, the right ear bud has a distinct popping and crackling with about a 3rd of the volume level of the left. Not a wise investment at $149 as generic brands selling for $20 will get you better quality. July 4, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>