Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Product Actions

$149.95rignt arrow image
Beats Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Tour
Beats Tour
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by durability is horrible The first tour earphones I had didn't even last 3 months without losing sound in the left earphone. I then got the tour 2.0, same exact story. To Dr. Dre, I hope you are reading this. Your headphones may have okay sound but they have no durability at all compared to other headphones. I have a friend who's headphones are 3 years old and went through the clothes wash and they work perfectly fine. Forgot about the fixing the sound, increase the durability so that customers will not have their hopes risen high, then dropped rock bottom. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not work out with these!! I have had my beats tour earbuds for about three or so years now, best headphones I've ever had until I decided to start working out. I have never had a single problem other than the little ear clip attachment breaking on my tours until two days ago. I am deployed overseas and decided I wanted to get in better shape and took my tours to my first workout. It all went downhill from there. They got sweaty and first the remote/mic stopped working completely and now everytime the wire even moves slightly they get all crackly. These were the best headphones I had owned until then. I am pretty disappointed with them now that one work out has ruined my headphones and I am stuck without the awesome sound these provided while I am over here. I would recommend these allll day if your not into working out and possibly getting them sweaty if that's the case DO NOT get the tours because they WILL malfunction. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor craftsmanship I have had to return two sets of beats tours (warranty) due to poor craftsmanship or features become inoperable. Nevertheless, customer has helped resolve the issue. Items that have been advertised to be of high quality and are high in price should be reflected in all areas. October 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beats by dre tour I (was) a big fan of the Beats by Dre tour, When they were affiliated with monster cable inc. Since Beats by Dre has parted ways with monster cable inc. I've noticed the quality of the new version's of the tour product have declined. I'm now resorting to purchasing the original version of the Beats by Dre tour white and black color's from second market websites. I am a consumer and fan of the original Beats By Dre tour in ear headphones! I have 3 pairs of the Red and Black color Tour Head phones. I have 3 pairs of the White color Tour Headphones. I have 2 pairs of the Red, White and Black Power beats. I also have 2 pairs of the Silver, Black, White and Chrome color I Beats By Dre Headphones all of witch have the Monster Cable Logo's on them. October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Um these don't fit. The only complaint I have is that THESE DON'T FIT IN MY EARS. They fall out at every step and I have to shove them into my earlobes to even stand a chance of lasting for four minutes. I was a big supporter of the beats brand at first - I've heard the quality of the sound produced by the headphones - but what is the point of earphones if the design isn't going to accommodate the majority of consumers? I didn't know earlobes required specialty fitting... November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not work out with these!! Got these for working out on the treadmill in the gym. Sound is great. Fit is also very good. HOWEVER, once i start sweating, the remote shorts out, can't adjust volume or volume constantly increases without pressing the remote at all. Would have thought they would have made some kind of weather seal on the remote. Disappointed. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stopped working. The sound was good until yesterday. The left one stopped working and I got them in September this year! I am really disappointed because they was so expensive and they broke just a few months after I bought them! December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is great but not very durable I've had my beats tour for about 7 months and they worked perfectly great until last week. I love these earphones. The sound is excellent, and they cancel all the noise around you so that you can better enjoy your music. I just wish they would be more durable, the remote control recently stopped working which I found weird because I don't use it that much, This is my fourth pair of beats tour because I had similar problems with the other ones...one side would stop working or there would be a problem with the remote control. I still keep buying the tours though, because I just love the way they sound. Help? December 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Returned 2 Pair (poor construction) Returned 2-pair within 30 days. What a joke. Controller stopped working on first pair. Controller stopped working on 2nd pair. The only reason I've given this product 2-stars is because the sound quality was to my liking. Couldn't be more disappointed; waste of time and money. Beats by Dre should be embarrassed about the lack of quality. When people have asked about my Beats by Dre product and experience(s), I've had to be completely honest and explain all of the aforementioned. Very unfortunate. December 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor choice of eartip sizes I just bought these but I don't enjoy using them because of the eartips. They don't fit in my ear properly. The medium size is too big for me and the small size is too small. I had a pair of ibeats. Their eartips came with a lot more variety in size, so I was able to find a size that fit me. It's ridiculous that these are no longer included. My ibeats stopped working so I returned them, along with the eartips that fitted me. I had no idea that these newer, more expensive earphones, would come without the eartips that fit my ears. Not happy January 6, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>