Beats Tour

Big sound. Small package.

It’s rare to find big sound in something so small. Beats Tour earphones are among the first earbuds to hold their own against over ear headphones. Now with a newly designed custom fit and improved sound quality, you can get even closer to the music.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 149.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Tour
Beats Tour

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awesome style, poor craftsmenship I've owned several pairs of Beats headphones (Tour, Tour 2.0, Urbeats). The right earbud in my first pair of Tours stopped working and shorted out, the same happened with my Urbeats. I now have a pair of brand new Tour 2.0's. Out of the box, the in-line mic and pause/volume buttons did not work. I love the sound quality they have, along with how they look, but something needs to be done about performance of them. For the amount they cost, they should work for years without problems. July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much Bass I find that the bass is still too heavy and the sound is not clear enough however the sound is a bit better than the previous tours August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Product (except the one I have) We've had a couple of these products and have had great luck. However, the Tour, I have to (like another customer reported) twist the cord in a certain way to hear, without static. It's frustrating at this price point. I keep them in the case and cared for - can't afford not to. For the time before the noise started to intensify so that they can't be listened to, the sound was great. I love bass and these are great for bass lovers. I hope that there is something to be done with this set I have - even exchange would make me happy. I do feel like a got an exception. All the best, Ann Marie September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bought this yesterday with more exitement but today second day of use very disappointed with this i bought this earphones yesterday...it works well... but after few hrs of use right earbud sound was zero...the left one works perfect.. dont know what to do now..it made me disappointed.. spent a large amount :/ October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by durability is horrible The first tour earphones I had didn't even last 3 months without losing sound in the left earphone. I then got the tour 2.0, same exact story. To Dr. Dre, I hope you are reading this. Your headphones may have okay sound but they have no durability at all compared to other headphones. I have a friend who's headphones are 3 years old and went through the clothes wash and they work perfectly fine. Forgot about the fixing the sound, increase the durability so that customers will not have their hopes risen high, then dropped rock bottom. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not work out with these!! I have had my beats tour earbuds for about three or so years now, best headphones I've ever had until I decided to start working out. I have never had a single problem other than the little ear clip attachment breaking on my tours until two days ago. I am deployed overseas and decided I wanted to get in better shape and took my tours to my first workout. It all went downhill from there. They got sweaty and first the remote/mic stopped working completely and now everytime the wire even moves slightly they get all crackly. These were the best headphones I had owned until then. I am pretty disappointed with them now that one work out has ruined my headphones and I am stuck without the awesome sound these provided while I am over here. I would recommend these allll day if your not into working out and possibly getting them sweaty if that's the case DO NOT get the tours because they WILL malfunction. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor craftsmanship I have had to return two sets of beats tours (warranty) due to poor craftsmanship or features become inoperable. Nevertheless, customer has helped resolve the issue. Items that have been advertised to be of high quality and are high in price should be reflected in all areas. October 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beats by dre tour I (was) a big fan of the Beats by Dre tour, When they were affiliated with monster cable inc. Since Beats by Dre has parted ways with monster cable inc. I've noticed the quality of the new version's of the tour product have declined. I'm now resorting to purchasing the original version of the Beats by Dre tour white and black color's from second market websites. I am a consumer and fan of the original Beats By Dre tour in ear headphones! I have 3 pairs of the Red and Black color Tour Head phones. I have 3 pairs of the White color Tour Headphones. I have 2 pairs of the Red, White and Black Power beats. I also have 2 pairs of the Silver, Black, White and Chrome color I Beats By Dre Headphones all of witch have the Monster Cable Logo's on them. October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Um these don't fit. The only complaint I have is that THESE DON'T FIT IN MY EARS. They fall out at every step and I have to shove them into my earlobes to even stand a chance of lasting for four minutes. I was a big supporter of the beats brand at first - I've heard the quality of the sound produced by the headphones - but what is the point of earphones if the design isn't going to accommodate the majority of consumers? I didn't know earlobes required specialty fitting... November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not work out with these!! Got these for working out on the treadmill in the gym. Sound is great. Fit is also very good. HOWEVER, once i start sweating, the remote shorts out, can't adjust volume or volume constantly increases without pressing the remote at all. Would have thought they would have made some kind of weather seal on the remote. Disappointed. December 13, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>